phpMyAdmin 4.1.6-dev - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2734 entries)

en: "%s" requires %s extension
zh_TW: "%s" 功能需要 %s 擴充套件

en: "DROP DATABASE" statements are disabled.
zh_TW: 刪除資料庫 "DROP DATABASE" 指令已經被停用。

en: "PRIMARY" <b>must</b> be the name of and <b>only of</b> a primary key!
zh_TW: “PRIMARY”<b>必須</b>而且<b>只能</b>作爲主鍵的名稱！

en: #
zh_TW: 查詢數量

en: % Time
zh_TW: % 時間

en: %% MyISAM key buffer used: %s%%, this value should be above 95%%
zh_TW: MyISAM 鍵值緩衝區使用 %% : %s%%，此值應該在 95%% 以上

en: %1$d database has been dropped successfully. | %1$d databases have been dropped successfully.
zh_TW[0]: 已成功刪除 %1$d 個資料庫。
    已成功刪除 %1$d 個資料庫。

en: %1$d row affected. | %1$d rows affected.
zh_TW[0]: 影響了 %1$d 列。

en: %1$d row deleted. | %1$d rows deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 刪除了 %1$d 列。

en: %1$d row inserted. | %1$d rows inserted.
zh_TW[0]: 新增了 %1$d 列。

en: %1$s from %2$s branch
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 分支的 %1$s

en: %1$s match in <strong>%2$s</strong> | %1$s matches in <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 筆資料符合 <strong>%2$s</strong>

en: %B %d, %Y at %I:%M %p
zh_TW: %Y 年 %m 月 %d 日 %H:%M

en: %d is not valid row number.
zh_TW: %d 不是有效的資料列號。

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分

en: %d object(s) created
zh_TW: 已建立 %d 個物件

en: %d row affected by the last statement inside the procedure | %d rows affected by the last statement inside the procedure
zh_TW[0]: 程序中最後指令影響了 %d 列

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

en: %d table(s)
zh_TW: %d 個資料表

en: %d total
zh_TW: 總計 %d 筆

en: %s days, %s hours, %s minutes and %s seconds
zh_TW: %s 天 %s 小時，%s 分 %s 秒

en: %s has been disabled for this MySQL server.
zh_TW: %s 在此 MySQL 伺服器上被停用。

en: %s is available on this MySQL server.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器支援 %s。

en: %s is the default storage engine on this MySQL server.
zh_TW: 此 MySQL 伺服器的預設儲存引擎是 %s。

en: %s of %s
zh_TW: %s 之 %s

en: %s other result found | %s other results found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %s 個其他結果

en: %s table | %s tables
zh_TW[0]: %s 張資料表

en: %s thread(s) took longer than %s seconds to start, it should be 0
zh_TW: %s 個執行緒啟動花了超過 %s 秒，這個值應該是 0

en: %s%% of all clients are aborted. This value should be below 2%%
zh_TW: 有 %s%% 的用戶端不正常中斷連線，此值應低於 2%%

en: %s%% of all connections are aborted. This value should be below 1%%
zh_TW: 所有連線中有 %s%% 的連線被中斷，此值應低於 1%%

en: %s%% of all sorts cause temporary tables, this value should be lower than 10%%.
zh_TW: 有 %s%% 的排序會產生暫存表，這個值應低於 10%%。

en: %s%% of all temporary tables are being written to disk, this value should be below 25%%
zh_TW: 有 %s%% 的暫存資料表將資料寫入磁碟中，此值應低於 25%%

en: %s/sec.
zh_TW: %s/每秒

en: %sBzip2 compression and decompression%s requires functions (%s) which are unavailable on this system.
zh_TW: 此系統目前不支援 %sBzip2 壓縮和解壓縮%s所必須的 (%s) 函數。

en: %sGZip compression and decompression%s requires functions (%s) which are unavailable on this system.
zh_TW: 此系統目前不支援 %sGZip 壓縮和解壓縮%s所必須的 (%s) 函數。

en: %sLogin cookie validity%s greater than %ssession.gc_maxlifetime%s may cause random session invalidation (currently session.gc_maxlifetime is %d).
zh_TW: 如果%s登錄 cookie 有效期%s超過 %ssession.gc_maxlifetime%s 的值則可能導致連線隨機失效 (目前 session.gc_maxlifetime 值為 %d)。

en: %sLogin cookie validity%s should be set to 1800 seconds (30 minutes) at most. Values larger than 1800 may pose a security risk such as impersonation.
zh_TW: %s登入 cookie 有效期%s不應超過 1800 秒 (30 分鐘)。如果有效期大於 1800 秒，將會增加安全風險。

en: %sZip compression%s requires functions (%s) which are unavailable on this system.
zh_TW: 此系統目前不支援 %sZip 壓縮%s所必須的 (%s) 函數。

en: %sZip decompression%s requires functions (%s) which are unavailable on this system.
zh_TW: 此系統目前不支援 %sZip 解壓縮%s所必須的 (%s) 函數。

en: '%s' database does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料庫 '%s' 不存在。

en: 'percona' found in version_comment
zh_TW: 在 version_comment 中找到的 'percona'

en: 'source' found in version_comment
zh_TW: 在 version_comment 中找到 'source'

en: (Disabled)
zh_TW: (已停用)

en: (Enabled)
zh_TW: (已啟用)

en: (Generates a report containing the data of a single table)
zh_TW: (根據一個資料表的資料產生報告)

en: (continued)
zh_TW: (續)

en: (singly)
zh_TW: (單一)

en: , @DATABASE@ will become the database name
zh_TW: ，@DATABASE@ 會替換為資料庫名稱

en: , @TABLE@ will become the table name
zh_TW: ，@TABLE@ 會替換為資料表名稱

en: , latest stable version:
zh_TW: ，最新的穩定版:

en: - none -
zh_TW: - 無 -

en: -- None --
zh_TW: -- 無 --

en: <b>%s</b> table not found or not set in %s
zh_TW: 找不到 <b>%s</b> 表或還未在 %s 設定

en: <b>One or more errors have occurred while processing your request:</b>
zh_TW: <b>在處理您的請求時發生錯誤：</b>

en: <b>Total:</b> <i>%s</i> match | <b>Total:</b> <i>%s</i> matches
zh_TW[0]: <b>總計:</b> <i>%s</i> 筆資料符合條件

en: <code>CREATE TABLE</code> options:
zh_TW: <code>CREATE TABLE</code> 選項:

en: <code>INSERT DELAYED</code> statements
zh_TW: 使用延遲新增 <code>INSERT DELAYED</code> 指令

en: <code>INSERT IGNORE</code> statements
zh_TW: 使用忽略錯誤的新增 <code>INSERT IGNORE</code> 指令

en: @SERVER@ will become the server name
zh_TW: @SERVER@ 會替換為伺服器名稱

en: A 1-byte integer, signed range is -128 to 127, unsigned range is 0 to 255
zh_TW: 1 位元組整數，有號數範圍由 -128 至 127，無號數範圍由 0 至 255

en: A 2-byte integer, signed range is -32,768 to 32,767, unsigned range is 0 to 65,535
zh_TW: 2 位元組整數，有號數範圍由 -32,768 至 32,767，無號數範圍由 0 至 65,535

en: A 3-byte integer, signed range is -8,388,608 to 8,388,607, unsigned range is 0 to 16,777,215
zh_TW: 3 位元組整數，有號數範圍由 -8,388,608 至 8,388,607，無號數範圍由 0 至 16,777,215

en: A 4-byte integer, range is -2,147,483,648 to 2,147,483,647
zh_TW: 4 個位元組整數，範圍是 -2,147,483,648 到 2,147,483,647 之間

en: A 4-byte integer, signed range is -2,147,483,648 to 2,147,483,647, unsigned range is 0 to 4,294,967,295
zh_TW: 四個位元組的整數，如果包含負數，範圍將在-2147483648至2147483647，如果不包含負數，範圍則在0至4294967295

en: A BLOB column with a maximum length of 16,777,215 (2^24 - 1) bytes, stored with a three-byte prefix indicating the length of the value
zh_TW: 大型二進位物件(BLOB)欄位，最大長度為 16,777,215 (2^24 - 1) 個位元組，儲存時會附加 3 個位元組在最前面用來記錄長度

en: A BLOB column with a maximum length of 255 (2^8 - 1) bytes, stored with a one-byte prefix indicating the length of the value
zh_TW: 大型二進位物件(BLOB)欄位，最大長度為 255 (2^8 - 1) 個位元組，儲存時會附加 1 個位元組在最前面用來記錄長度

en: A BLOB column with a maximum length of 4,294,967,295 or 4GiB (2^32 - 1) bytes, stored with a four-byte prefix indicating the length of the value
zh_TW: 大型二進位物件(BLOB)欄位，最大長度為 4,294,967,295 or 4GiB (2^32 - 1) 個位元組，儲存時會附加 4 個位元組在最前面用來記錄長度

en: A BLOB column with a maximum length of 65,535 (2^16 - 1) bytes, stored with a two-byte prefix indicating the length of the value
zh_TW: 大型二進位物件(BLOB)欄位，最大長度為 65,535 (2^16 - 1) 個位元組，儲存時會附加 2 個位元組在最前面用來記錄長度

en: A TEXT column with a maximum length of 16,777,215 (2^24 - 1) characters, stored with a three-byte prefix indicating the length of the value in bytes
zh_TW: 純文字(TEXT)欄位，最大長度為 16,777,215 (2^24 - 1) 個字元，儲存時會附加 3 個位元組在最前面用來記錄長度

en: A TEXT column with a maximum length of 255 (2^8 - 1) characters, stored with a one-byte prefix indicating the length of the value in bytes
zh_TW: 純文字(TEXT)欄位，最大長度為 255 (2^8 - 1) 個字元，儲存時會附加 1 個位元組在最前面用來記錄長度

en: A TEXT column with a maximum length of 4,294,967,295 or 4GiB (2^32 - 1) characters, stored with a four-byte prefix indicating the length of the value in bytes
zh_TW: 純文字(TEXT)欄位，最大長度為 4GiB (2^32 - 1) 個字元，儲存時會附加 4 個位元組在最前面用來記錄長度

en: A TEXT column with a maximum length of 65,535 (2^16 - 1) characters, stored with a two-byte prefix indicating the length of the value in bytes
zh_TW: 純文字(TEXT)欄位，最大長度為 65,535 (2^16 - 1) 個字元，儲存時會附加 2 個位元組在最前面用來記錄長度

en: A bit-field type (M), storing M of bits per value (default is 1, maximum is 64)
zh_TW: 位元欄型態 (M)，每個值使用 M 個位元 (預設值為 1，最大值為 64)

en: A collection of curves with linear interpolation between points
zh_TW: 點與點之間線性插值曲線的集合

en: A collection of geometry objects of any type
zh_TW: 任何類型幾何物件的集合

en: A collection of points
zh_TW: 一群點的集合

en: A collection of polygons
zh_TW: 一個多邊形的集合

en: A compressed file's name must end in <b>.[format].[compression]</b>. Example: <b>.sql.zip</b>
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案名稱必須以 <b>.[格式].[壓縮方式]</b> 結尾。如: <b>.sql.zip</b>

en: A curve with linear interpolation between points
zh_TW: 點與點之間的線性插值曲線

en: A date and time combination, supported range is %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 日期與時間組合的有效範圍為 %1$s 至 %2$s

en: A date, supported range is %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 日期的有效範圍爲 %1$s 至 %2$s

en: A double-precision floating-point number, allowable values are -1.7976931348623157E+308 to -2.2250738585072014E-308, 0, and 2.2250738585072014E-308 to 1.7976931348623157E+308
zh_TW: 倍準浮點數，範圍為 -1.7976931348623157E+308 至 -2.2250738585072014E-308、0 及 2.2250738585072014E-308 至 1.7976931348623157E+308

en: A dropdown will be used if fewer items are present
zh_TW: 下拉選單中選項個數的限制

en: A fatal JavaScript error has occurred. Would you like to send an error report?
zh_TW: 發生嚴重錯誤，您是否要回報錯誤報告?

en: A fixed-length (0-255, default 1) string that is always right-padded with spaces to the specified length when stored
zh_TW: 固定長度 (0 至 255，預設為 1) 的字串，在儲存長度不足時會自右邊補足空白

en: A fixed-point number (M, D) - the maximum number of digits (M) is 65 (default 10), the maximum number of decimals (D) is 30 (default 0)
zh_TW: 定點數 (M, D) - (M) 最大為 65 位數 (預設 10)，(D) 小數位數最大為 30 (預設 0)

en: A newer version of phpMyAdmin is available and you should consider upgrading. The newest version is %s, released on %s.
zh_TW: 新的 phpMyAdmin 已經發佈，請考慮升級至最新的版本（版本 %s，於 %s 發佈）。

en: A point in 2-dimensional space
zh_TW: 2 維空間的點

en: A polygon
zh_TW: 一個多邊形

en: A primary key has been added on %s
zh_TW: 已將 %s 設爲主鍵(Primary key)

en: A single value chosen from a set of up to 64 members
zh_TW: 可從最多可 64 個成員中複選組成的一個值

en: A small floating-point number, allowable values are -3.402823466E+38 to -1.175494351E-38, 0, and 1.175494351E-38 to 3.402823466E+38
zh_TW: 浮點數，範圍為 -3.402823466E+38 至 -1.175494351E-38、0 及 1.175494351E-38 至 3.402823466E+38

en: A special MySQL user configured with limited permissions, more information available on [a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/controluser]wiki[/a]
zh_TW: 只擁有部份權限的 MySQL 特殊使用者，詳情請參考 [a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/controluser]wiki [/a]

en: A synonym for TINYINT(1), a value of zero is considered false, nonzero values are considered true
zh_TW: TINYINT(1) 的別名，當值為 0 時視為 false，非 0 的值則視為 true

en: A system's default double-precision floating-point number
zh_TW: 系統預設為雙精度浮點數

en: A time, range is %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 時間的有效範圍為 %1$s 至 %2$s

en: A timestamp, range is '0001-01-01 00:00:00' UTC to '9999-12-31 23:59:59' UTC; TIMESTAMP(6) can store microseconds
zh_TW: 時間戳記，範圍由 '0001-01-01 00:00:00' UTC 到 '9999-12-31 23:59:59' UTC；TIMESTAMP(6) 可以存儲到微秒

en: A timestamp, range is 1970-01-01 00:00:01 UTC to 2038-01-09 03:14:07 UTC, stored as the number of seconds since the epoch (1970-01-01 00:00:00 UTC)
zh_TW: 時間戳記的有效範圍為 1970-01-01 00:00:01 UTC 至 2038-01-09 03:14:07 UTC，使用自 1970-01-01 00:00:00 UTC 計算的秒數儲存

en: A type that can store a geometry of any type
zh_TW: 類型可以存儲幾何的任何型態

en: A user-friendly description of this server. Leave blank to display the hostname instead.
zh_TW: 填寫易於使用者理解的伺服器描述，填空將顯示主機名稱。

en: A variable-length (%s) string, the effective maximum length is subject to the maximum row size
zh_TW: 可變長度 (%s) 的字串，最大的有效長度需視資料列大小限制而定

en: A variable-length (0-65,535) string, uses binary collation for all comparisons
zh_TW: 可變長度 (0-65,535) 字串，使用二進位編碼與排序做資料比對

en: A warning is displayed on the main page if Suhosin is detected
zh_TW: 關閉在檢測到 Suhosin 時首頁顯示的警告訊息

en: A year in four-digit (4, default) or two-digit (2) format, the allowable values are 70 (1970) to 69 (2069) or 1901 to 2155 and 0000
zh_TW: 以 4 位數或 2 位數的方式表示年份的有效範圍為 70 (1970) 至 69 (2069) 或 1901 至 2155 和 0000

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 中斷連線

en: Aborted client rate is at %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_TW: 用戶端連線不正常中斷比率為 %s，此值每小時應低於 1

en: Aborted connections rate is at %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_TW: 已中斷的連線的比率是 %s，此值應每小時小於 1

en: About %MIN min. %SEC sec. remaining.
zh_TW: 約剩 %MIN 分 %SEC 秒。

en: About %SEC sec. remaining.
zh_TW: 約剩 %SEC 秒。

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 存取被拒

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activate now
zh_TW: 立即啓用

en: Activate tracking for %s
zh_TW: 啓用 %s 的追蹤

en: Active options
zh_TW: 目前選項

en: Add %d value(s)
zh_TW: 增加 %d 個值

en: Add %s
zh_TW: 加入 %s

en: Add %s column(s)
zh_TW: 增加 %s 個欄位

en: Add %s column(s) to index
zh_TW: 增加 %s 個欄位至索引

en: Add %s statement
zh_TW: 加入 %s 指令

en: Add AUTO_INCREMENT value
zh_TW: 加入自動遞增(AUTO_INCREMENT)數值

en: Add DROP DATABASE
zh_TW: 加入 DROP DATABASE

en: Add DROP TABLE
zh_TW: 加入 DROP TABLE

en: Add DROP VIEW
zh_TW: 加入 DROP VIEW

en: Add FULLTEXT index
zh_TW: 新增全文索引

en: Add Index
zh_TW: 新增索引

en: Add SPATIAL index
zh_TW: 新增空間索引

en: Add a linestring
zh_TW: 新增一維折線

en: Add a new server
zh_TW: 新增伺服器

en: Add a point
zh_TW: 新增一個點

en: Add a polygon
zh_TW: 新增多邊形

en: Add an inner ring
zh_TW: 新增內環

en: Add an option for column
zh_TW: 新增欄位選項

en: Add chart
zh_TW: 新增圖表

en: Add chart to grid
zh_TW: 新增圖表至格線

en: Add column
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Add columns
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Add constraints
zh_TW: 加入限制(Constraint)

en: Add event
zh_TW: 新增事件

en: Add geometry
zh_TW: 新增幾何形

en: Add index
zh_TW: 新增索引

en: Add parameter
zh_TW: 新增參數

en: Add prefix
zh_TW: 新增前綴文字

en: Add prefix to table
zh_TW: 資料表名稱增加前綴文字

en: Add primary key
zh_TW: 新增主鍵

en: Add privileges on the following database:
zh_TW: 在下列資料庫新增權限：

en: Add privileges on the following table:
zh_TW: 在下列資料表新增權限：

en: Add routine
zh_TW: 新增預存程序

en: Add search conditions (body of the "where" clause):
zh_TW: 新增搜尋條件 ("where" 子句的內容):

en: Add slave replication user
zh_TW: 新增次要(Slave)伺服器使用者

en: Add statements:
zh_TW: 加入指令(Statement):

en: Add table prefix:
zh_TW: 新增資料表的前綴文字：

en: Add this series
zh_TW: 新增這個序列

en: Add trigger
zh_TW: 新增觸發器

en: Add unique index
zh_TW: 新增唯一鍵

en: Add user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Add user group
zh_TW: 新增使用者群組

en: Add/Delete columns
zh_TW: 新增/刪除欄位

en: Add/Delete criteria rows
zh_TW: 新增/刪除基準列

en: Adding Primary Key
zh_TW: 正在新增主鍵(Primary Key)

en: Additional custom header comment (\n splits lines):
zh_TW: 在檔案檔頭新增自訂說明 (\n 爲換行):

en: Additional search criteria
zh_TW: 進階搜尋條件

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Advanced server configuration, do not change these options unless you know what they are for
zh_TW: 進階伺服器設定，如果您不知道這些是什麼，請不要修改

en: Advisor
zh_TW: 建議

en: Advisor system
zh_TW: 建議系統

en: Affected rows:
zh_TW: 已影響的列數:

en: After %s
zh_TW: 於 %s 之後

en: Aggregate
zh_TW: 聚合

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All status variables
zh_TW: 伺服器狀態參數

en: Allow for searching inside the entire database
zh_TW: 允許搜尋整個資料庫

en: Allow interrupt of import in case script detects it is close to time limit. This might be a good way to import large files, however it can break transactions.
zh_TW: 允許在程式偵測到執行時間快到上限時自動中斷匯入。若要匯入大型檔案這是很好的方法之一，不過使用這種方法會破壞指令中的交易(Transaction)動作。

en: Allow login to any MySQL server
zh_TW: 允許登入到任意 MySQL 伺服器

en: Allow logins without a password
zh_TW: 允許空密碼登入

en: Allow root login
zh_TW: 允許 root 使用者登入

en: Allow the interruption of an import in case the script detects it is close to the PHP timeout limit. <i>(This might be a good way to import large files, however it can break transactions.)</i>
zh_TW: 允許中斷匯入的動作，當偵測到執行時間已接近 PHP 執行時間的限制時。<i>(若要匯入大型檔案這是很好的方法之一，不過使用這種方法會破壞指令中的交易(Transaction)動作。)</i>

en: Allow third party framing
zh_TW: 允許第三方框架頁使用

en: Allow to display all the rows
zh_TW: 允許顯示所有資料列

en: Allow to display database and table statistics (eg. space usage)
zh_TW: 允許顯示資料庫和資料表的統計資訊 (如: 空間使用)

en: Allow users to customize this value
zh_TW: 允許使用者自訂此值

en: Allows adding users and privileges without reloading the privilege tables.
zh_TW: 允許新增使用者和權限，但不允許重新載入權限表。

en: Allows altering and dropping stored routines.
zh_TW: 允許修改或刪除已預存程序(Stored routine)。

en: Allows altering the structure of existing tables.
zh_TW: 允許修改現有資料表的結構。

en: Allows changing data.
zh_TW: 允許改變資料。

en: Allows connecting, even if maximum number of connections is reached; required for most administrative operations like setting global variables or killing threads of other users.
zh_TW: 允許在到達連線數量限制時仍可登入資料庫。擁有最高管理權限可設定全域變數或中止其他使用者的執行緒。

en: Allows creating and dropping indexes.
zh_TW: 允許建立和刪除索引。

en: Allows creating and dropping triggers
zh_TW: 允許建立和刪除觸發器(Trigger)

en: Allows creating new databases and tables.
zh_TW: 允許建立新資料庫和資料表。

en: Allows creating new tables.
zh_TW: 允許建立新資料表。

en: Allows creating new views.
zh_TW: 允許建立檢視表(View).

en: Allows creating stored routines.
zh_TW: 允許建立預存程序(Stored routine)。

en: Allows creating temporary tables.
zh_TW: 允許建立暫存資料表。

en: Allows creating, dropping and renaming user accounts.
zh_TW: 允許建立、刪除和重新命名使用者帳號。

en: Allows deleting data.
zh_TW: 允許刪除資料。

en: Allows dropping databases and tables.
zh_TW: 允許刪除資料庫和資料表。

en: Allows dropping tables.
zh_TW: 允許刪除資料表。

en: Allows executing stored routines.
zh_TW: 允許執行預存程序(Stored routine)。

en: Allows importing data from and exporting data into files.
zh_TW: 允許從檔案中匯入資料以及將資料匯出至檔案。

en: Allows inserting and replacing data.
zh_TW: 允許新增與取代資料。

en: Allows locking tables for the current thread.
zh_TW: 允許鎖定目前執行緒的資料表。

en: Allows performing SHOW CREATE VIEW queries.
zh_TW: 允許執行 SHOW CREATE VIEW 查詢。

en: Allows reading data.
zh_TW: 允許讀取資料。

en: Allows reloading server settings and flushing the server's caches.
zh_TW: 允許重新載入伺服器設定並重新整理伺服器的快取。

en: Allows shutting down the server.
zh_TW: 允許關閉伺服器。

en: Allows the user to ask where the slaves / masters are.
zh_TW: 允許使用者查詢次要(Slaves)/主要(masters)備援伺服器在哪。

en: Allows to set up events for the event scheduler
zh_TW: 允許為事件設定排程

en: Allows viewing processes of all users
zh_TW: 允許查看所有使用者的處理程序

en: Alter table order by
zh_TW: 修改資料表的排序依

en: Always send error reports
zh_TW: 往後不詢問直接傳送錯誤報告

en: An 8-byte integer, range is -9,223,372,036,854,775,808 to 9,223,372,036,854,775,807
zh_TW: 8 個位元組整數，範圍是 -9,223,372,036,854,775,808 到 9,223,372,036,854,775,807

en: An 8-byte integer, signed range is -9,223,372,036,854,775,808 to 9,223,372,036,854,775,807, unsigned range is 0 to 18,446,744,073,709,551,615
zh_TW: 8 位元組整數，有號數範圍由 -9,223,372,036,854,775,808 至 9,223,372,036,854,775,807，無號數範圍由 0 至 18,446,744,073,709,551,615

en: An account already exists with the same username but possibly a different hostname.
zh_TW: 已存在與此帳號相同的使用者名稱，但可能使用不同的主機名稱。

en: An alias for BIGINT NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT UNIQUE
zh_TW: 為 BIGINT NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT UNIQUE 的別名

en: An alias for BIGINT UNSIGNED NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT UNIQUE
zh_TW: BIGINT UNSIGNED NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT UNIQUE 的別名

en: An alternate host to hold the configuration storage; leave blank to use the already defined host
zh_TW: 儲存設定檔的備用主機，留空以使用預先定義的主機

en: An alternate port to connect to the host that holds the configuration storage; leave blank to use the default port, or the already defined port, if the controlhost equals host
zh_TW: 儲存設定檔的備用連接埠，留空以使用預先定義的連接埠

en: An enumeration, chosen from the list of defined values
zh_TW: 列舉型態，可從已定義的清單中選擇一個值

en: An enumeration, chosen from the list of up to 65,535 values or the special '' error value
zh_TW: 列舉型態(ENUM)在清單中最多可有 65,535 個值或錯誤值 ''

en: An error has been detected and an error report has been automatically submitted based on your settings.
zh_TW: 已偵測到問題發生，根據你的系統設定錯誤報告已自動傳送給開發團隊。

en: An error has been detected and an error report has been generated but failed to be sent.
zh_TW: 偵測到系統發生錯誤，並已產生錯誤報告但傳送給開發團隊失敗。

en: An error has occurred while loading the navigation tree
zh_TW: 讀取導覽樹時發生錯誤

en: An index has been added on %s
zh_TW: 已將 %s 設爲索引

en: An internal relation is not necessary when a corresponding FOREIGN KEY relation exists.
zh_TW: 當外鍵(FOREIGN KEY)關連存在時就不需要使用內部關聯。

en: Analyse Query
zh_TW: 分析查詢

en: Analysing & loading logs. This may take a while.
zh_TW: 分析並讀取記錄中。請稍候。

en: Analysing logs
zh_TW: 分析記錄中

en: Analyze
zh_TW: 分析

en: Analyze table
zh_TW: 分析資料表

en: Analyzing…
zh_TW: 分析中…

en: And:
zh_TW: 而且：

en: Angular links
zh_TW: 直角連結

en: Any
zh_TW: 任意

en: Any host
zh_TW: 任意主機

en: Any user
zh_TW: 任意使用者

en: Appearance Settings
zh_TW: 外觀設定

en: Append unit to data values
zh_TW: 在資料後面增加單位

en: Appends text to a string. The only option is the text to be appended (enclosed in single quotes, default empty string).
zh_TW: 將文字加到字串後面。要附加的文字是唯一的選擇 (括在單引號中，預設為空字串)。

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply a divisor
zh_TW: 用於除數

en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: As defined:
zh_TW: 定義:

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Ask before sending error reports
zh_TW: 在傳送錯誤報告前詢問

en: At Beginning of Table
zh_TW: 於表開頭

en: At End of Table
zh_TW: 於表結尾

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Authenticating…
zh_TW: 正在認證…

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Authentication method to use
zh_TW: 要使用的認證方式

en: Authentication settings
zh_TW: 認證設定

en: Authentication type
zh_TW: 認證方式

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Autoextend increment
zh_TW: 自動增加

en: Automatic layout based on
zh_TW: 自動排版依據

en: Automatic recovery mode
zh_TW: 自動恢復模式

en: Automatically appended backtick to the end of query!
zh_TW: 自動在查詢結尾閉合了引號！

en: Automatically create versions
zh_TW: 自動建立版本

en: Automatically send report next time
zh_TW: 下次自動回傳錯誤報告

en: Available MIME types
zh_TW: 可用的 MIME 類型

en: Available memory on this host: %s
zh_TW: 此主機上的可用記憶體: %s

en: Available transformations
zh_TW: 可用的轉換

en: Average load
zh_TW: 平均負載

en: BEGIN CUT
zh_TW: 開始剪切

en: BEGIN RAW
zh_TW: 開始原文

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Bad parameters!
zh_TW: 參數錯誤!

en: Bad type!
zh_TW: 型態錯誤!

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 巴拉克語

en: Basic settings
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Because of its length,<br /> this column might not be editable
zh_TW: 因長度問題，<br /> 該欄位可能無法編輯

en: Begin
zh_TW: 開始

en: Bigger textarea for LONGTEXT
zh_TW: 放大 LONGTEXT 欄位的輸入框

en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進位

en: Binary - do not edit
zh_TW: 二進位 - 無法編輯

en: Binary log
zh_TW: 二進位記錄

en: Blowfish secret
zh_TW: Blowfish 加密密碼

en: Bookmark %s created
zh_TW: 已建立書籤 %s

en: Bookmark not created
zh_TW: 書籤並未建立

en: Bookmark table
zh_TW: 書籤表

en: Bookmark this SQL query
zh_TW: 將此 SQL 查詢加爲書籤

en: Bookmark this SQL query:
zh_TW: 將此 SQL 查詢加爲書籤：

en: Bookmarked SQL query
zh_TW: SQL 查詢書籤

en: Both
zh_TW: 全部

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse foreign values
zh_TW: 瀏覽關聯的值

en: Browse mode
zh_TW: 瀏覽模式

en: Browse your computer:
zh_TW: 由電腦上傳:

en: Browse/Edit the points
zh_TW: 瀏覽或編輯資料點

en: Browser transformation
zh_TW: 瀏覽器轉換

en: Browsing
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Buffer Pool
zh_TW: 快取池

en: Buffer Pool Activity
zh_TW: 快取池操作

en: Buffer Pool Usage
zh_TW: 快取池使用情況

en: Buffer pool size
zh_TW: 快取池大小

en: Buffered memory
zh_TW: 已緩衝記憶體

en: Build Query
zh_TW: 產生查詢

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Busy pages
zh_TW: 負載頁

en: Bytes received
zh_TW: 已接收的位元組

en: Bytes sent
zh_TW: 已送出的位元組

en: CHAR columns editing
zh_TW: CHAR 欄位編輯方式

en: CHAR textarea columns
zh_TW: CHAR 文字框寬度

en: CHAR textarea rows
zh_TW: CHAR 文字框列數

en: CREATE DATABASE before copying
zh_TW: 複製前建立資料庫(CREATE DATABASE)

en: CSV for MS Excel
zh_TW: MS Excel 的 CSV 格式

en: CSV using LOAD DATA
zh_TW: CSV 使用 LOAD DATA

en: Cached Swap
zh_TW: 已快取暫存區

en: Cached memory
zh_TW: 已快取記憶體

en: Cached queries are removed due to low query cache memory from the query cache.
zh_TW: 由於查詢快取記憶體不足，已快取的查詢會被移除。

en: Calls
zh_TW: 呼叫數

en: Can not find signon authentication script:
zh_TW: 無法找到對應的認證指令:

en: Can't copy table to same one!
zh_TW: 目標資料表不能爲來源資料表！

en: Can't count rows in an unbuffered result set
zh_TW: 不能在無緩衝的結果集中計算筆數

en: Can't move table to same one!
zh_TW: 目標資料表不能爲來源資料表！

en: Can't rename index to PRIMARY!
zh_TW: 無法將索引更改爲主鍵(PRIMARY)!

en: Can't seek in an unbuffered result set
zh_TW: 不能在無緩衝的結果集中尋找

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel request
zh_TW: 取消請求

en: Cannot connect: invalid settings.
zh_TW: 無法連線: 設定錯誤.

en: Cannot convert file's character set without character set conversion library
zh_TW: 沒有字元集轉換函式庫，無法轉換檔案字元集

en: Cannot load or save configuration
zh_TW: 無法載入或儲存設定

en: Cannot log in to the MySQL server
zh_TW: 無法登入 MySQL 伺服器

en: Cannot read (moved) upload file.
zh_TW: 移動上傳的暫存檔後，無法讀取該檔案。

en: Cannot save UI property "%s". The changes made will not be persistent after you refresh this page. Please check if the table structure has been changed.
zh_TW: 無法儲存介面偏好「%s」，這個修改在下次將不會生效。請檢查該資料表的架構是否被修改過。

en: Cannot save settings, submitted form contains errors
zh_TW: 無法儲存設定，送出的表單中有錯誤

en: Cardinality
zh_TW: 基數

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐

en: Change
zh_TW: 修改

en: Change Login Information / Copy User
zh_TW: 修改登入資訊/複製使用者

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Change Report Settings
zh_TW: 更改報告設定

en: Change any of its settings by clicking the corresponding "Options" link
zh_TW: 點選相應的  "選項 " 連結修改它的設定

en: Change or reconfigure master server
zh_TW: 修改或重新設定主要(Master)伺服器

en: Change password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Change settings
zh_TW: 更改設定

en: Change to %s
zh_TW: 修改為 %s

en: Changes tracking
zh_TW: 修改追蹤

en: Changing Charset
zh_TW: 更改字元編碼

en: Changing {query_cache_limit} (usually by increasing) may increase efficiency. This variable determines the maximum size a query result may have to be inserted into the query cache. If there are many query results above 1 MiB that are well cacheable (many reads, little writes) then increasing {query_cache_limit} will increase efficiency. Whereas in the case of many query results being above 1 MiB that are not very well cacheable (often invalidated due to table updates) increasing {query_cache_limit} might reduce efficiency.
zh_TW: 更改 {query_cache_limit} 可以提高效率 (通常是增加)，這個變數用來限制可以儲存在查詢快取中的查詢結果。如果有許多超過 1 MB 的查詢是適合快取的 (讀取多，寫入少)，那麼增加 {query_cache_limit} 將會增加效率。反之，若許多超過 1 MB 的查詢結果是不適合快取的 (當資料表更新時快取就會無效) 那麼增加 {query_cache_limit} 就會降地效率。如果許多查詢結果在 1 MB 以上存入快取狀態良好 (多次讀取、少量寫入)，那麼增加 {query_cache_limit} 可以提高效率。反之，在存入快取狀態是不良 (往往因資料表更新而失效) 的情況下，增加 {query_cache_limit} 反而會降低效率。

en: Character Sets and Collations
zh_TW: 字元編碼與排序規則

en: Character set of the file
zh_TW: 檔案編碼

en: Character set of the file:
zh_TW: 檔案編碼:

en: Charset
zh_TW: 字元編碼

en: Charsets
zh_TW: 字元編碼

en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Chart Title
zh_TW: 圖表標題

en: Chart arrangement
zh_TW: 圖表排列

en: Chart columns
zh_TW: 圖表欄位

en: Chart title
zh_TW: 圖表標題

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Area
zh_TW: 面積圖

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Bar
zh_TW: 長條圖

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Column
zh_TW: 直行圖

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Line
zh_TW: 折線圖

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Pie
zh_TW: 圓餅圖

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Spline
zh_TW: 曲線圖

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Check All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Check Privileges
zh_TW: 檢查權限

en: Check config file permissions
zh_TW: 檢查設定檔權限

en: Check for latest version
zh_TW: 檢查是否有更新版本

en: Check privileges for database &quot;%s&quot;.
zh_TW: 檢查資料庫 「%s」 之權限.

en: Check referential integrity:
zh_TW: 檢查引用完整性:

en: Check table
zh_TW: 檢查資料表

en: Check tables having overhead
zh_TW: 僅選擇資料分散的資料表

en: Checkpoint frequency
zh_TW: 檢查點頻率

en: Choose "GeomFromText" from the "Function" column and paste the string below into the "Value" field
zh_TW: 從 "Function" 的欄位中選擇 "GeomFromText"，然後將下方的字串貼到 "Value" 欄位

en: Choose column to display
zh_TW: 請選擇要顯示的欄位

en: Choose column to display:
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的欄位:

en: Choose from which log you want the statistics to be generated from.
zh_TW: 選擇要從那個記錄來進行統計。

en: Choose how you want tabs to work
zh_TW: 籤請選擇頁籤的顯示方式

en: Choose the default action when sending error reports
zh_TW: 請選擇傳送錯誤報告的預設動作

en: Choose which details to show in the database structure (list of tables)
zh_TW: 選擇那些細節要顯示在資料庫結構中 (資料表清單)

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear fast filter
zh_TW: 清除快速篩選器

en: Clear series
zh_TW: 清除序列

en: Click
zh_TW: 點選

en: Click a data point to view and possibly edit the data row.
zh_TW: 點選資料點以瀏覽或修改該筆資料。

en: Click on the bar to scroll to top of page
zh_TW: 點選此列以回到頁面頂端

en: Click reset zoom button to come back to original state.
zh_TW: 點選「重設縮放大小」按鈕可以回到原始大小。

en: Click the drop-down arrow<br />to toggle column's visibility
zh_TW: 點選下拉箭頭<br />以切換顯示的欄位

en: Click to dismiss this notification
zh_TW: 點選關閉此通知

en: Click to mark/unmark
zh_TW: 點此標記或取消標記

en: Click to sort
zh_TW: 點此進行排序

en: Click to toggle
zh_TW: 點此切換

en: Clients are usually aborted when they did not close their connection to MySQL properly. This can be due to network issues or code not closing a database handler properly. Check your network and code.
zh_TW: 通常是用戶端未正確結束 MySQL 的連線，可能是由於網路的問題或使用的程式未正確關閉資料庫的連線，請檢查您的網路及程式碼。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Collation
zh_TW: 編碼與排序

en: Collation:
zh_TW: 編碼與排序:

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Column %s has been dropped
zh_TW: 已刪除欄位 %s

en: Column information table
zh_TW: 列資訊表

en: Column names
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: Column names in first row
zh_TW: 第一行資料為欄位名稱

en: Column names:
zh_TW: 欄位名稱:

en: Column-specific privileges
zh_TW: 指定欄位權限

en: Column:
zh_TW: 欄位：

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Columns enclosed with
zh_TW: 內容分隔符號

en: Columns enclosed with:
zh_TW: 內容分隔符號:

en: Columns escaped with
zh_TW: 內容跳脫符號

en: Columns escaped with:
zh_TW: 內容跳脫符號:

en: Columns separated with:
zh_TW: 欄位分隔符號:

en: Columns terminated with
zh_TW: 欄位內容換行使用字元為

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Comment
zh_TW: 說明

en: Comment out these two lines if you do not need them.
zh_TW: 如果您不需要，請註解以下兩行。

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 說明:

en: Comments
zh_TW: 備註

en: Commonly monitored
zh_TW: 常用的即時監控

en: Compress connection
zh_TW: 壓縮連線

en: Compress connection to MySQL server
zh_TW: 壓縮連線到 MySQL 伺服器

en: Compress gzip exports on the fly without the need for much memory; if you encounter problems with created gzip files disable this feature
zh_TW: 使 gzip 即時壓縮，不需大量記憶體即可進行。如果建立壓縮檔案時發生錯誤，請停用該選項

en: Compress on the fly
zh_TW: 即時壓縮

en: Compressed export will not work due to missing function %s.
zh_TW: 因為缺少缺少函式 %s，壓縮匯出功能無法執行。

en: Compressed import will not work due to missing function %s.
zh_TW: 因為缺少函式 %s，壓縮匯入功能無法執行。

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Compression:
zh_TW: 壓縮:

en: Config authentication
zh_TW: Config 認證

en: Configurable menus
zh_TW: 配置選單

en: Configuration contains incorrect data for some fields.
zh_TW: 部分設定含有錯誤的資料。

en: Configuration file
zh_TW: 設定檔案

en: Configuration has been saved
zh_TW: 已儲存設定

en: Configuration saved to file config/config.inc.php in phpMyAdmin top level directory, copy it to top level one and delete directory config to use it.
zh_TW: 配置保存到 phpMyAdmin 目錄下的 config/config.inc.php 檔，請將它複製到上層後再刪除 config 目錄。

en: Configuration saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Configuration storage
zh_TW: 進階功能

en: Configure phpMyAdmin configuration storage to gain access to additional features, see [doc@linked-tables]phpMyAdmin configuration storage[/doc] in documentation
zh_TW: 設定 phpMyAdmin 進階功能以開啟其他進階功能，請參考 [doc@linked-tables]phpMyAdmin 進階功能[/doc]

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm DROP queries
zh_TW: 確認刪除 (DROP) 查詢

en: Connect without password
zh_TW: 用空密碼連線

en: Connection for controluser as defined in your configuration failed.
zh_TW: 使用設定檔案中定義的控制使用者連線失敗。

en: Connection type
zh_TW: 連接方式

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

en: Connections / Processes
zh_TW: 連線 / 程序

en: Connections are usually aborted when they cannot be authorized. <a href="http://www.mysqlperformanceblog.com/2008/08/23/how-to-track-down-the-source-of-aborted_connects/">This article</a> might help you track down the source.
zh_TW: 連線通常會因此無法取得授權而中斷，請參考 <a href="http://www.mysqlperformanceblog.com/2008/08/23/how-to-track-down-the-source-of-aborted_connects/">此文章</a> 可能對您追查連線中斷的原因有所幫助。

en: Consider increasing {open_files_limit}, and check the error log when restarting after changing {open_files_limit}.
zh_TW: 請評估增加 {open_files_limit}，並在更改  {open_files_limit} 設定值後重新啟動伺服器檢查錯誤記錄是否有異常。

en: Consider increasing {query_cache_limit}.
zh_TW: 請考慮增加 {query_cache_limit}。

en: Consider increasing {sort_buffer_size} and/or {read_rnd_buffer_size}, depending on your system memory limits
zh_TW: 根據您的系統記憶體多寡，考慮增加 {sort_buffer_size} 和 {read_rnd_buffer_size}

en: Constraint name
zh_TW: 限制式名稱

en: Constraints for dumped tables
zh_TW: 已匯出資料表的限制(Constraint)

en: Constraints for table
zh_TW: 資料表的 Constraints

en: Containing the word:
zh_TW: 包含這個字:

en: Content of table @TABLE@
zh_TW: @TABLE@ 表的內容

en: Continue insertion with %s rows
zh_TW: 繼續新增 %s 列

en: Continued table caption
zh_TW: 換頁時重複資料表標題

en: Contribute
zh_TW: 貢獻

en: Control host
zh_TW: 管理伺服器

en: Control port
zh_TW: 管理連接埠

en: Control slave:
zh_TW: 控制 slave 伺服器:

en: Control user
zh_TW: 控制使用者

en: Control user password
zh_TW: 控制使用者的密碼

en: Convert to Kana
zh_TW: 轉換爲假名

en: Converts an (IPv4) Internet network address into a string in Internet standard dotted format.
zh_TW: 將一個 IPv4 (網際網路協定第4版) 位置轉換成點分十進位標準格式。

en: Cookie authentication
zh_TW: Cookie 認證

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy column name
zh_TW: 複製欄位名稱

en: Copy database to:
zh_TW: 複製資料庫到：

en: Copy table to (database<b>.</b>table):
zh_TW: 複製資料表到 (資料庫名稱<b>.</b>資料表名稱):

en: Copy table with prefix
zh_TW: 複製資料表名稱的前綴文字

en: Copy table with prefix:
zh_TW: 複製資料表並在名稱加上前綴文字：

en: Copying Database
zh_TW: 複製資料庫中

[ctx: Correctly working]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Could not connect to Drizzle server
zh_TW: 無法連線到 MySQL 伺服器

en: Could not connect to MySQL server
zh_TW: 無法連線到 MySQL 伺服器

en: Could not import configuration
zh_TW: 無法匯入設定

en: Could not include class "%1$s", file "%2$s" not found
zh_TW: 無法引用類別 "%1$s"，檔案 "%2$s" 找不到

en: Could not initialize Drizzle connection library
zh_TW: 無法初始化 MySQL 連結函式庫

en: Could not load default configuration from: %1$s
zh_TW: 無法讀取預設設定: %1$s

en: Could not load export plugins, please check your installation!
zh_TW: 無法載入匯出外掛程式，請檢查安裝！

en: Could not load import plugins, please check your installation!
zh_TW: 無法載入匯入外掛程式，請檢查您的安裝！

en: Could not parse OpenDocument Spreadsheet!
zh_TW: 無法解析 OpenOffice 表格!

en: Could not save configuration
zh_TW: 無法儲存設定

en: Could not save recent table
zh_TW: 無法儲存最新資料表

en: Could not save table UI preferences
zh_TW: 無法儲存資料表「介面偏好」

en: Count
zh_TW: 次數

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create PHP Code
zh_TW: 產生 PHP 程式碼

en: Create a new user with the same privileges and …
zh_TW: 建立具有相同權限的新使用者然後 …

en: Create a page
zh_TW: 建立新頁面

en: Create a page and export to it
zh_TW: 匯出至新頁

en: Create a pma user and give access to these tables.
zh_TW: 建立一個 pma 使用者並授權存取上一步操作中所建立的資料表的權限。

en: Create an index on &nbsp;%s&nbsp;columns
zh_TW: 在第 %s 個欄位建立索引

en: Create database
zh_TW: 建立新資料庫

en: Create database with same name and grant all privileges.
zh_TW: 建立與使用者同名的資料庫並授予所有權限。

en: Create database:
zh_TW: 建立新資料庫：

[ctx: Create new column]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Create new database]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Create new event]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Create new function]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Create new index]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Create new procedure]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Create new table]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Create new trigger]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Create new user]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Create new view]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Create relation
zh_TW: 建立關聯

en: Create table
zh_TW: 建立資料表

en: Create the needed tables with the <code>examples/create_tables.sql</code>.
zh_TW: 透過 <code>examples/create_tables.sql</code> 建立必需的資料表。

en: Create version
zh_TW: 建立版本

en: Create version %1$s of %2$s
zh_TW: 建立 %2$s 的追蹤版本 %1$s

en: Create view
zh_TW: 新增檢視表

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立

en: Creation
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Creation of PDFs
zh_TW: 建立 PDF

en: Creation/Update/Check dates
zh_TW: 建立/更新/檢查日期

en: Creation:
zh_TW: 建立時間:

en: Criteria:
zh_TW: 條件：

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅地亞語

en: Current Server:
zh_TW: 目前伺服器：

en: Current amount of Questions: %s
zh_TW: 目前查詢的次數: %s

en: Current query cache size: %s
zh_TW: 目前查詢快取大小: %s

en: Current selection does not contain a unique column. Grid edit, checkbox, Edit, Copy and Delete features are not available.
zh_TW: 目前選擇的項目不含唯一(Unique)的資料欄位，將無法執行修改、複製、刪除等相關的功能。

en: Current settings
zh_TW: 目前設定

en: Current values are tmp_table_size: %s, max_heap_table_size: %s
zh_TW: 目前的值是 tmp_table_size: %s，max_heap_table_size: %s

en: Current version: %s
zh_TW: 目前版本: %s

en: Currently running Git revision %1$s from the %2$s branch.
zh_TW: 目前正在運行 Git %2$s 的分支版本 %1$s。

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom - display all possible options
zh_TW: 自訂 - 顯示所有可用的選項

en: Custom - display all possible options to configure
zh_TW: 自訂 - 顯示所有可用的選項

en: Custom - like above, but without the quick/custom choice
zh_TW: 自訂 - 同上，但不顯示快速/自訂選項

en: Customize appearance of the navigation panel
zh_TW: 自訂導覽面板

en: Customize browse mode
zh_TW: 自訂瀏覽模式

en: Customize default common import options
zh_TW: 自訂匯入選項的預設值

en: Customize default export options
zh_TW: 自訂匯出選項的預設值

en: Customize default options
zh_TW: 自定預設選項

en: Customize edit mode
zh_TW: 自訂編輯模式

en: Customize export options
zh_TW: 自訂匯出選項

en: Customize import defaults
zh_TW: 自訂匯入選項

en: Customize links shown in SQL Query boxes
zh_TW: 自訂顯示在 SQL 查詢框中的連結

en: Customize main panel
zh_TW: 自訂主面板

en: Customize navigation panel
zh_TW: 自訂導覽面板

en: Customize query window options
zh_TW: 自訂查詢視窗選項

en: Customize startup page
zh_TW: 自訂首頁

en: Customize text input fields
zh_TW: 自定文字輸入框

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾語

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Czech-Slovak
zh_TW: 捷克斯洛伐克語

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Data Dictionary
zh_TW: 資料字典

en: Data creation options
zh_TW: 資料建立選項

en: Data definition statement
zh_TW: 資料定義指令

en: Data dump options
zh_TW: 資料匯出選項

en: Data file grow size
zh_TW: 資料檔案增長大小

en: Data files
zh_TW: 資料檔案

en: Data home directory
zh_TW: 資料主資料夾

en: Data log threshold
zh_TW: 資料記錄門檻值

en: Data manipulation statement
zh_TW: 資料操作指令

en: Data only
zh_TW: 僅資料

en: Data point content
zh_TW: 資料點內容

en: Data pointer size
zh_TW: 資料指標大小

en: Data:
zh_TW: 資料：

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Database %1$s has been copied to %2$s
zh_TW: 資料庫 %1$s 已複製爲 %2$s

en: Database %1$s has been created.
zh_TW: 資料庫 %1$s 建立成功。

en: Database %1$s has been renamed to %2$s
zh_TW: 資料庫 %1$s 已重新命名為 %2$s

en: Database %s has been dropped.
zh_TW: 資料庫 %s 已被刪除。

en: Database Log
zh_TW: 資料庫記錄

en: Database client version:
zh_TW: 資料庫用戶端版本:

en: Database comment:
zh_TW: 資料庫備註:

en: Database export options
zh_TW: 資料庫匯出選項

en: Database for user
zh_TW: 使用者資料庫

en: Database level tabs
zh_TW: 資料庫分頁

en: Database name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

en: Database name template
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱樣板

en: Database operations
zh_TW: 資料庫操作

en: Database seems to be empty!
zh_TW: 資料庫是空的！

en: Database server
zh_TW: 資料庫伺服器

en: Database structure
zh_TW: 資料庫結構

en: Database system or older MySQL server to maximize output compatibility with:
zh_TW: 相容其他資料庫系統或舊版本的 MySQL 伺服器:

en: Database tree separator
zh_TW: 資料庫導覽樹的分隔符號

en: Database used for relations, bookmarks, and PDF features. See [a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/pmadb]pmadb[/a] for complete information. Leave blank for no support. Suggested: [kbd]phpmyadmin[/kbd]
zh_TW: 關聯、書籤與 PDF 功能所使用的資料庫，請參考  [a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/pmadb]pmadb [/a] 取得更多資訊。留空則關閉此功能，建議為:  [kbd]phpmyadmin[/kbd]

en: Database(s):
zh_TW: 資料庫:

en: Database-level tabs
zh_TW: 資料庫級別標籤頁

en: Database-specific privileges
zh_TW: 指定資料庫權限

en: Database:
zh_TW: 資料庫：

en: Databases
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Databases display options
zh_TW: 資料庫顯示選項

en: Databases statistics
zh_TW: 資料庫統計

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Deactivate now
zh_TW: 立即停用

en: Deactivate tracking for %s
zh_TW: 停用 %s 的追蹤

en: Debug SQL
zh_TW: SQL 偵錯

en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default database tab
zh_TW: 預設資料庫頁籤

en: Default display direction
zh_TW: 預設顯示模式

en: Default format; be aware that this list depends on location (database, table) and only SQL is always available
zh_TW: 預設格式，此列表根據位置(資料庫或資料表)不同將有所改變，只有 SQL 總是可用的

en: Default language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Default query window tab
zh_TW: 查詢視窗預設的頁籤

en: Default server
zh_TW: 預設伺服器

en: Default server tab
zh_TW: 預設伺服器頁籤

en: Default sorting order
zh_TW: 預設排序

en: Default table tab
zh_TW: 預設資料表頁籤

en: Default theme %s not found!
zh_TW: 未找到預設佈景主題 %s ！

en: Default title
zh_TW: 預設標題

en: Define how long (in seconds) a login cookie is valid
zh_TW: 設定使用 Cookie 方式登入的有效期限 (秒)

en: Define whether the previous login should be recalled or not in cookie authentication mode
zh_TW: 定義在 cookie 認證方式中是否顯示上次登入的帳號

en: Definer
zh_TW: 定義

en: Defines how long (in seconds) a login cookie should be stored in browser. The default of 0 means that it will be kept for the existing session only, and will be deleted as soon as you close the browser window. This is recommended for non-trusted environments.
zh_TW: 設定瀏覽器可儲存登入用的 cookie 時間(秒)。預設爲 0，代表不保留 cookie 直至瀏覽器關閉即刪除。建議在不安全的環境下使用此預設值。

en: Defines the list of statements the auto-creation uses for new versions.
zh_TW: 給新版的自動建立指定一個指令清單。

en: Defines the maximum size for input fields generated for CHAR and VARCHAR columns
zh_TW: 定義 CHAR 與 VARCHAR 欄位最多輸入的字數

en: Defines the minimum number of items (tables, views, routines and events) to display a filter box.
zh_TW: 設定顯示篩選框需要超過多少項目數量 (資料表、檢視表、預存程序和事件) 。

en: Defines the minimum size for input fields generated for CHAR and VARCHAR columns
zh_TW: 定義 CHAR 與 VARCHAR 欄位至少輸入的字數

en: Defines whether SQL queries generated by phpMyAdmin should be displayed
zh_TW: 定義是否顯示 phpMyAdmin 產生的 SQL 查詢

en: Defines whether or not type display direction option is shown when browsing a table
zh_TW: 是否在瀏覽資料表時顯示文字方向選項

en: Defines whether or not type fields should be initially displayed in edit/insert mode
zh_TW: 定義在編輯/新增模式中是否顯示欄位型態

en: Defines whether the query box should stay on-screen after its submission
zh_TW: 是否在查詢過後繼續在畫面上顯示查詢框

en: Defines which type of editing controls should be used for CHAR and VARCHAR columns; [kbd]input[/kbd] - allows limiting of input length, [kbd]textarea[/kbd] - allows newlines in columns
zh_TW: 定義在修改 CHAR 和 VARCHAR 類型欄位時可使用何種編輯元件，[kbd]文字方塊(input)[/kbd] - 可以限制輸入長度，[kbd]文字區塊(textarea)[/kbd] - 可以輸入多行資料

en: Definition
zh_TW: 定義

en: Defragment table
zh_TW: 重組資料表

en: Del
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Del:
zh_TW: 刪除：

en: Delayed inserts
zh_TW: 延遲新增

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete all cookies on logout
zh_TW: 登出時刪除所有 cookies

en: Delete data or table
zh_TW: 刪除資料或資料表

en: Delete relation
zh_TW: 刪除關聯

en: Delete the matches for the %s table?
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 資料表中符合的資料?

en: Delete the table (DROP)
zh_TW: 刪除資料表 (DROP)

en: Delete the view (DROP)
zh_TW: 刪除檢視表 (DROP)

en: Delete tracking data for this table
zh_TW: 刪除此資料表的追蹤資料

en: Delete tracking data row from report
zh_TW: 刪除報表的追蹤資料列

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Deleting %s
zh_TW: 正在刪除 %s

en: Deleting tracking data
zh_TW: 刪除追蹤資料中

en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 指令分割符號

en: Depending on your environment, it might be performance increasing to reduce this value.
zh_TW: 根據您的環境，減少這個值可能可以提高效能。

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Designer
zh_TW: 設計器

en: Designer table
zh_TW: 設計表

en: Detailed profile
zh_TW: 效能分析明細

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Details…
zh_TW: 詳細資訊…

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發人員

en: Differential
zh_TW: 差異

en: Direct links
zh_TW: 直線連結

en: Direction
zh_TW: I/O

en: Directory [code]config[/code], which is used by the setup script, still exists in your phpMyAdmin directory. It is strongly recommended to remove it once phpMyAdmin has been configured. Otherwise the security of your server may be compromised by unauthorized people downloading your configuration.
zh_TW: 安裝時所用的 [code]config[/code] 資料夾尚未被刪除。強烈建議在 phpMyAdmin 設定完成之後移除該資料夾，否則會有未經授權的人下載你的設定檔而對伺服器安全性造成威脅。

en: Directory on server where you can upload files for import
zh_TW: 伺服器上用來存放匯入檔案的資料夾

en: Directory where exports can be saved on server
zh_TW: 伺服器上用來儲存匯出檔案的資料夾

en: Dirty pages
zh_TW: 異動(未儲存)頁

en: Disable %s
zh_TW: 停用 %s

en: Disable foreign key checks
zh_TW: 關閉外鍵(Foreign Key)檢查

en: Disable multi table maintenance
zh_TW: 關閉多張資料表的操作列

en: Disable some of the warnings shown by phpMyAdmin
zh_TW: 停用部分 phpMyAdmin 發出的警告訊息

en: Disable the default warning that is displayed if a difference between the MySQL library and server is detected
zh_TW: 關閉在偵測到 MySQL 函式庫和伺服器有所不同時的預設警告訊息

en: Disable the default warning that is displayed if mcrypt is missing for cookie authentication
zh_TW: 關閉在使用 Cookie 認證時缺少 mcrypt 的預設警告訊息

en: Disable the default warning that is displayed on the Structure page if column names in a table are reserved MySQL words
zh_TW: 關閉在資料表欄位是 MySQL 保留字時，結構頁面內顯示的預設警告訊息

en: Disable the default warning that is displayed on the database details Structure page if any of the required tables for the phpMyAdmin configuration storage could not be found
zh_TW: 關閉在缺少 phpMyAdmin 進階功能所需資料表時在資料庫結構頁面中顯示的預設警告訊息

en: Disable the table maintenance mass operations, like optimizing or repairing the selected tables of a database.
zh_TW: 關閉多張資料表的操作列，如: 最佳化(Optimize)或修復(Repair)。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Disallow BLOB and BINARY columns from editing
zh_TW: 不允許編輯 BLOB 和 BINARY 類型欄位

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Features
zh_TW: 顯示功能

en: Display GIS Visualization
zh_TW: 顯示視覺化地理資訊(GIS)

en: Display MIME types
zh_TW: 顯示 MIME 類型

en: Display as differential value
zh_TW: 顯示為差異的值

en: Display chart
zh_TW: 顯示圖表

en: Display columns table
zh_TW: 顯示欄位表

en: Display comments
zh_TW: 顯示說明

en: Display comments <i>(includes info such as export timestamp, PHP version, and server version)</i>
zh_TW: 顯示說明 <i>(包括匯出時間、PHP 版本和伺服器版本等資訊)</i>

en: Display errors
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤

en: Display foreign key relationships
zh_TW: 顯示外鍵的關聯

[ctx: Display format]
en: Table
zh_TW: 資料表

en: Display logo
zh_TW: 顯示 Logo

en: Display order:
zh_TW: 顯示順序:

en: Display relational schema
zh_TW: 顯示關聯綱要(Schema)

en: Display server choice at the top of the navigation panel
zh_TW: 在導覽面板上方顯示伺服器選擇

en: Display servers as a list
zh_TW: 使用清單方式顯示伺服器

en: Display servers selection
zh_TW: 顯示伺服器選擇

en: Display the function fields in edit/insert mode
zh_TW: 在編輯/新增模式中顯示函數欄位

en: Displaying Column Comments
zh_TW: 顯示欄位說明

en: Displays a TIME, TIMESTAMP, DATETIME or numeric unix timestamp column as formatted date. The first option is the offset (in hours) which will be added to the timestamp (Default: 0). Use second option to specify a different date/time format string. Third option determines whether you want to see local date or UTC one (use "local" or "utc" strings) for that. According to that, date format has different value - for "local" see the documentation for PHP's strftime() function and for "utc" it is done using gmdate() function.
zh_TW: 將 TIME、TIMESTAMP、DATETIME 或 UNIX 時間戳記欄位以格式化後的日期顯示。第一個選項是小時偏移量，該值將會加到時間戳記中 (預設: 0)。第二個選項用於指定時間格式字元串。第三個選項決定顯示本地時間還是 UTC 時間 (填入 "local " 或  "utc " )，所以填  "local " (請參考 PHP 的 strftime() 函數檔案) 和“utc”(請參考 PHP 的 gmdate() 函數文件) 所得到的結果是不一樣的。

en: Displays a clickable thumbnail. The options are the maximum width and height in pixels. The original aspect ratio is preserved.
zh_TW: 顯示可點選的縮圖。在原比例不變的情況下，可按像素指定最大寬度或高度。

en: Displays a link to download the binary data of the column. You can use the first option to specify the filename, or use the second option as the name of a column which contains the filename. If you use the second option, you need to set the first option to the empty string.
zh_TW: 欄位中顯示一個二進位資料的下載連線。第一個選項是檔案名稱，或使用第二個選項，用資料表中的一個欄位值作爲檔案名稱。如果想使用欄位值作爲檔案名稱，第一個選項必須留空。

en: Displays a link to download this image.
zh_TW: 顯示下載此圖片的連結。

en: Displays a link; the column contains the filename. The first option is a URL prefix like "http://www.example.com/". The second option is a title for the link.
zh_TW: 顯示連結，欄位內包含檔案名稱。第一個選項是類似 "http://www.example.com/ " 這樣的 URL 前綴。第二個選項是連結的標題。

en: Displays a part of a string. The first option is the number of characters to skip from the beginning of the string (Default 0). The second option is the number of characters to return (Default: until end of string). The third option is the string to append and/or prepend when truncation occurs (Default: "…").
zh_TW: 顯示部分字元串。第一個選項定義了文字開始輸出的字數 (預設爲 0)。第二個選項是要返回的字數 (預設直到結尾)。第三個選項是當發生截取的時候，將會加在字元串之前/後的輸出 (預設爲:  "… ")。

en: Displays an image and a link; the column contains the filename. The first option is a URL prefix like "http://www.example.com/". The second and third options are the width and the height in pixels.
zh_TW: 顯示圖片和連結，欄位內包含檔案名稱。第一個選項是類似  "http://www.example.com/ " 這樣的 URL 前綴。第二和第三個選項是以像素爲單位的寬度和高度。

en: Displays hexadecimal representation of data. Optional first parameter specifies how often space will be added (defaults to 2 nibbles).
zh_TW: 顯示 16 進位的資料。第一個參數設定需要增加多少個空格 (預設值爲一個字元寬度)。

en: Displays the contents of the column as-is, without running it through htmlspecialchars(). That is, the column is assumed to contain valid HTML.
zh_TW: 顯示欄位的原始內容，不使用 htmlspecialchars() 處理。即假定內容爲合法的 HTML 程式碼。

en: Distinct values
zh_TW: 顯示相異值

en: Distribution
zh_TW: 發行版

en: Divided by %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s 區分

en: Do a "query by example" (wildcard: "%")
zh_TW: 執行 "QBE 查詢" (萬用字元: "%")

en: Do a "query by example" (wildcard: "%") for two different columns
zh_TW: 請選擇兩個不同欄位使用 "QBE 查詢" (萬用字元: "%")

en: Do not abort on INSERT error
zh_TW: 新增錯誤時不中斷程式

en: Do not change the password
zh_TW: 不修改密碼

en: Do not import empty rows
zh_TW: 不匯入空資料列

en: Do not overwrite this query from outside the window
zh_TW: 不許其他視窗覆蓋此查詢視窗內容

en: Do not use <code>AUTO_INCREMENT</code> for zero values
zh_TW: 不要在零值使用自動遞增 (<code>AUTO_INCREMENT</code>)

en: Do not use AUTO_INCREMENT for zero values
zh_TW: 請勿為數值為零的資料加上 AUTO_INCREMENT 屬性

en: Do note however that this system provides recommendations based on simple calculations and by rule of thumb which may not necessarily apply to your system.
zh_TW: 但請注意此系統提供的建議基於簡單的計算和規則，不一定適用於您的系統。

en: Do you really want to delete user group "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除群組「%s」？

en: Do you really want to execute "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定要執行 "%s"？

en: Do you really want to execute the following query?
zh_TW: 您真的要執行下列的查詢？

en: Do you want to import remaining settings?
zh_TW: 是否匯入其餘的設定？

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: Documentation and further information about PBXT can be found on the %sPrimeBase XT Home Page%s.
zh_TW: 有關 PBXT 的更相關資訊請可以 %sPrimeBase XT 首頁%s 中找到。

en: Donate
zh_TW: 贊助

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Done dragging (rearranging) charts
zh_TW: 完成拖拉 (重新排列) 圖表

en: Double click
zh_TW: 雙擊

en: Double size of textarea for LONGTEXT columns
zh_TW: 放大一倍 LONGTEXT 欄位的輸入框

en: Double-click to copy column name
zh_TW: 點兩下以複製欄位名稱。

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Drag to reorder
zh_TW: 使用拖曳來重新排序

en: Drizzle documentation is at http://docs.drizzle.org/
zh_TW: Drizzle 文件在 http://docs.drizzle.org/

en: Drop
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Drop the database (DROP)
zh_TW: 刪除資料庫 (DROP)

en: Drop the databases that have the same names as the users.
zh_TW: 刪除與使用者同名的資料庫。

en: Dropping Column
zh_TW: 刪除欄位

en: Dropping Primary Key/Index
zh_TW: 刪除主鍵(Primary Key)/索引(Index)中

en: Dump TIMESTAMP columns in UTC <i>(enables TIMESTAMP columns to be dumped and reloaded between servers in different time zones)</i>
zh_TW: 匯出 TIMESTAMP 欄位時用 UTC 時區 <i>(可讓 TIMESTAMP 欄位匯出的資料並重新載入到不同時區的伺服器)</i>

en: Dump all rows
zh_TW: 匯出所有資料列

en: Dump binary columns in hexadecimal notation <i>(for example, "abc" becomes 0x616263)</i>
zh_TW: 匯出二進位欄位時用 16 進位(HEX)表示法 <i>(例: "abc" 將使用 0x616263 表示)</i>

en: Dump has been saved to file %s.
zh_TW: 匯出資料已儲存至檔案 %s。

en: Dump some row(s)
zh_TW: 匯出部份資料列

en: Dump table
zh_TW: 匯出資料表

en: Dumping data for table
zh_TW: 資料表的匯出資料

en: END CUT
zh_TW: 結束剪切

en: END RAW
zh_TW: 結束原文

en: ENUM or SET data too long?
zh_TW: ENUM 或 SET 資料過長？

en: ENUM/SET editor
zh_TW: ENUM/SET 編輯器

en: ESRI Shape File
zh_TW: <a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/ESRI" target="_blank">ESRI</a> <a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shapefile" target="_blank">Shape File</a>

en: Each point represents a data row.
zh_TW: 每一個點代表一筆資料。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Index
zh_TW: 編輯索引

en: Edit Privileges
zh_TW: 編輯權限

en: Edit Privileges:
zh_TW: 編輯權限：

en: Edit SQL queries in popup window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中編輯 SQL 查詢

en: Edit chart
zh_TW: 編輯圖表

en: Edit event
zh_TW: 編輯事件

en: Edit in window
zh_TW: 在視窗中編輯

en: Edit mode
zh_TW: 編輯模式

en: Edit next row
zh_TW: 編輯下一行

en: Edit or export relational schema
zh_TW: 編輯或匯出關聯大綱

en: Edit routine
zh_TW: 編輯預存程序

en: Edit server
zh_TW: 編輯伺服器

en: Edit settings for %s
zh_TW: 修改 %s 的設定

en: Edit structure by following the "Structure" link
zh_TW: 點選「結構」連結以編輯

en: Edit title and labels
zh_TW: 編輯標題與標籤

en: Edit trigger
zh_TW: 編輯觸發器

en: Edit user group
zh_TW: 編輯使用者群組

en: Edit user group: '%s'
zh_TW: 編輯使用者群組: '%s'

en: Edit view
zh_TW: 編輯檢視表

en: Edit/Insert
zh_TW: 修改/新增

en: Effective
zh_TW: 有效

en: EiB
zh_TW: EB

en: Empty
zh_TW: 清空

en: Empty phpMyAdmin control user password while using pmadb
zh_TW: 使用 PMA 資料時控制使用者的密碼不能爲空

en: Empty phpMyAdmin control user while using pmadb
zh_TW: 使用 PMA 資料庫時控制使用者不能爲空

en: Empty signon URL while using signon authentication method
zh_TW: 使用 singon 認證方式時登入網址不能爲空

en: Empty signon session name while using signon authentication method
zh_TW: 選擇使用 Signon 認證方式時 Signon 連線階段名稱必須填寫

en: Empty the table (TRUNCATE)
zh_TW: 清空資料表 (TRUNCATE)

en: Empty username while using config authentication method
zh_TW: 使用 config 認證方式時 config 認證方式的帳號不能爲空

en: Enable %s
zh_TW: 啓用 %s

en: Enable CodeMirror
zh_TW: 使用 CodeMirror

en: Enable SQL Validator
zh_TW: 啓用 SQL 檢驗器

en: Enable SSL for connection to MySQL server
zh_TW: 使用 SSL 連線到 MySQL 伺服器

en: Enable Statistics
zh_TW: 開啟統計資訊

en: Enable [a@http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bzip2]bzip2[/a] compression for import operations
zh_TW: 允許在匯入時使用 [a@http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bzip2]bzip2[/a] 壓縮

en: Enable [a@http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gzip]gzip[/a] compression for import and export operations
zh_TW: 允許在匯入和匯出時使用 [a@http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gzip]gzip [/a] 壓縮

en: Enable [a@http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ZIP_(file_format)]ZIP[/a] compression for import and export operations
zh_TW: 允許在匯入和匯出時使用 [a@http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ZIP_(file_format)]ZIP [/a] 壓縮

en: Enable advanced features in configuration file (<code>config.inc.php</code>), for example by starting from <code>config.sample.inc.php</code>.
zh_TW: 在設定檔 (<code>config.inc.php</code>) 中啓用進階功能，請參考 <code>config.sample.inc.php</code> 中的範例。

en: Enable charts dragging
zh_TW: 啓用圖表拖放

en: Enable highlighting
zh_TW: 開啟加強標示

en: Enable if you want DB-based query history (requires phpMyAdmin configuration storage). If disabled, this utilizes JS-routines to display query history (lost by window close).
zh_TW: 開啟使用資料庫保存查詢歷史記錄 (需要開啟 phpMyAdmin 進階功能)。如果未開啟上述功能，將採用 Javascript 來保存查詢歷史記錄 (只會保留至瀏覽器關閉為止)。

en: Enable slow query logging by setting {log_slow_queries} to 'ON'. This will help troubleshooting badly performing queries.
zh_TW: 要啟用緩慢查詢記錄請將 {log_slow_queries} 設為 'ON'，這將有助於不良查詢的故障排除。

en: Enable slow query logging by setting {slow_query_log} to 'ON'. This will help troubleshooting badly performing queries.
zh_TW: 要啟用緩慢查詢記錄請將 {slow_query_log} 設為 'ON'，這將有助於不良查詢的故障排除。

en: Enable the Developer tab in settings
zh_TW: 啓用設定選項中的開發人員頁籤

en: Enable the thread cache by setting {thread_cache_size} > 0.
zh_TW: 設定 {thread_cache_size} > 0 以啟用執行緒快取。

en: Enable {concurrent_insert} by setting it to 1
zh_TW: 啟用 {concurrent_insert} 設定為 1

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啓用

en: Enables check for latest version on main phpMyAdmin page
zh_TW: 啟動在 phpMyAdmin 首頁中更新版本的檢查

en: Enabling the general_log may increase the server load by 5-15%. Also be aware that generating statistics from the logs is a load intensive task, so it is advisable to select only a small time span and to disable the general_log and empty its table once monitoring is not required any more.
zh_TW: 啟用 general_log 可能會增加伺服器的負載 5-15%。此外請注意從記錄生成統計資訊是沉重的任務，所以最好只選擇短的時間片段，並禁用 general_log，一但不再使用監控時應該要將這個表清空。

en: Enabling this allows a page located on a different domain to call phpMyAdmin inside a frame, and is a potential [strong]security hole[/strong] allowing cross-frame scripting attacks
zh_TW: 開啓虍功能將允許其它網域的網頁透過框架頁使用 phpMyAdmin，這潛藏跨框架腳本攻擊(Cross-frame scripting attack)的[strong]安全漏洞[/strong]

en: Enclose export in a transaction
zh_TW: 匯出資料使用交易(Transcation)的方式包裝

en: Enclose table and column names with backquotes
zh_TW: 在資料表名稱及欄位名稱使用反引號(`)

en: Enclose table and column names with backquotes <i>(Protects column and table names formed with special characters or keywords)</i>
zh_TW: 給資料表名稱和欄位名稱加上反引號 <i>(保護名稱中含有特殊字元或保留字的欄位和表)</i>

en: Encoding Conversion:
zh_TW: 轉換編碼:

en: End of line
zh_TW: 換行符號

[ctx: End of recurring event]
en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Engines
zh_TW: 引擎

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Enter each value in a separate field
zh_TW: 請分別將資料填入以下欄位

en: Enter server connection parameters
zh_TW: 伺服器連線參數

en: Enter your private key for your domain reCaptcha service
zh_TW: 請為您的網域驗證碼 (reCaptcha) 服務輸入私密金鑰

en: Enter your public key for your domain reCaptcha service
zh_TW: 請為您的網域驗證碼 (reCaptcha) 服務輸入公開金鑰

en: Entered captcha is wrong, try again!
zh_TW: 輸入驗證碼錯誤，請再試一次！

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error code: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤代碼: %s

en: Error creating foreign key on %1$s (check data types)
zh_TW: 建立外鍵 %1$s 時發生錯誤 (檢查資料類型)

en: Error in Processing Request
zh_TW: 請求處理發生錯誤

en: Error in ZIP archive:
zh_TW: ZIP 壓縮檔錯誤:

en: Error in processing request:
zh_TW: 處理要求時發生錯誤：

en: Error management:
zh_TW: 錯誤管理:

en: Error moving the uploaded file, see [doc@faq1-11]FAQ 1.11[/doc]
zh_TW: 移動上傳檔案時發生錯誤，請參考 [doc@faq1-11]FAQ 1.11[/doc]

en: Error reading data:
zh_TW: 讀取資料錯誤:

en: Error renaming table %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 將表 %1$s 改名爲 %2$s 時發生錯誤

en: Error resetting replication.
zh_TW: 重設備援錯誤。

en: Error saving coordinates for Designer.
zh_TW: 儲存設計器座標時出錯。

en: Error starting replication.
zh_TW: 啟動備援錯誤。

en: Error stopping replication.
zh_TW: 備援停止錯誤。

en: Error text: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息: %s

en: Error while creating PDF:
zh_TW: 在產生 PDF 檔案時發生錯誤:

en: Error while moving uploaded file.
zh_TW: 移動暫存檔時發生錯誤，請確認 TempDir 資料夾的寫入權限。

en: Error.
zh_TW: 錯誤。

en: Error: Relation not added.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 關聯未新增。

en: Error: Relational features are disabled!
zh_TW: 錯誤：關聯未啟用!

en: Error: Token mismatch
zh_TW: 錯誤: 連線資訊失效，請重新連線

en: Error: relation already exists.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 關聯已存在。

en: Especially on a system with a lot of writes to InnoDB tables you should set {innodb_log_file_size} to 25%% of {innodb_buffer_pool_size}. However the bigger this value, the longer the recovery time will be when database crashes, so this value should not be set much higher than 256 MiB. Please note however that you cannot simply change the value of this variable. You need to shutdown the server, remove the InnoDB log files, set the new value in my.cnf, start the server, then check the error logs if everything went fine. See also <a href="http://mysqldatabaseadministration.blogspot.com/2007/01/increase-innodblogfilesize-proper-way.html">this blog entry</a>
zh_TW: 特別在某些會大量寫入資料到 InnoDB 資料表的系統上，您應設定 {innodb_log_file_size} 為 {innodb_buffer_pool_size} 的 25%%。不論如何，這個值越大，在資料庫當機時還原資料庫的時間將越長，所以這個值不應該高於 256 MB。請注意，修改這個數值必須關閉伺服器並刪除所有已存在的 InnoDB 的記錄檔，在 my.cnf 設定檔中設定新的值，然後啟動伺服器並檢查錯誤記錄查看是否一切順利。請參考 <a href="http://mysqldatabaseadministration.blogspot.com/2007/01/increase-innodblogfilesize-proper-way.html">此部落格文章</a>

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Event %1$s has been created.
zh_TW: 建立事件 %1$s 成功。

en: Event %1$s has been modified.
zh_TW: 事件 %1$s 已被修改。

en: Event name
zh_TW: 事件名稱

en: Event scheduler status
zh_TW: 事件排程狀態

en: Event type
zh_TW: 事件類型

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Events:
zh_TW: 事件：

en: Excel edition
zh_TW: Excel 版本

en: Excel edition:
zh_TW: Excel 版本:

en: Except
zh_TW: 例外

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Execute at
zh_TW: 執行於

en: Execute every
zh_TW: 執行每個

en: Execute routine
zh_TW: 執行預存程序

en: Execution results of routine %s
zh_TW: 執行預存程序 %s 的結果

en: Existing configuration file (%s) is not readable.
zh_TW: 無法讀取已存在的設定檔 %s。

en: Existing settings will be overwritten!
zh_TW: 現有設定將被覆蓋！

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_TW: 退出全螢幕

en: Expand/Collapse
zh_TW: 展開/摺疊

en: Explain SQL
zh_TW: SQL 語句分析

en: Explain output
zh_TW: 輸出說明

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Method:
zh_TW: 匯出方式:

en: Export as %s
zh_TW: 匯出爲 %s

en: Export contents
zh_TW: 匯出內容

en: Export defaults
zh_TW: 匯出選項

en: Export method
zh_TW: 匯出方式

en: Export of event %s
zh_TW: 匯出事件 %s

en: Export of routine %s
zh_TW: 匯出預存程序 %s

en: Export of trigger %s
zh_TW: 匯出觸發器 %s

en: Export table headers
zh_TW: 匯出資料表的標題

en: Export table names
zh_TW: 匯出資料表的名稱

en: Export time in UTC
zh_TW: 匯出時間使用世界協調時間(UTC)

en: Export to selected page
zh_TW: 匯出至所選頁

en: Export type
zh_TW: 匯出類型

en: Export views as tables
zh_TW: 將視表匯出成資料表

en: Export/Import to scale:
zh_TW: 按比例匯出/匯入：

en: Exporting databases from the current server
zh_TW: 從目前的伺服器中匯出資料庫

en: Exporting rows from "%s" table
zh_TW: 正在匯出資料表  "%s " 中的資料列

en: Exporting tables from "%s" database
zh_TW: 正在匯出資料庫  "%s " 中的資料表

en: Extra
zh_TW: 額外資訊

en: Extra parameters for iconv
zh_TW: iconv 的額外參數

en: FOREIGN KEY
zh_TW: 外鍵(Foreign Key)

en: FOREIGN KEY relation added
zh_TW: 已新增外鍵關聯

en: Failed attempts
zh_TW: 嘗試失敗

en: Failed building chart grid with imported config. Resetting to default config…
zh_TW: 無法使用匯入的設定檔建立圖表，將重設為預設的設定值…

en: Failed calculating value for rule '%s'.
zh_TW: 在計算數值時，條件 "%s" 失敗。

en: Failed evaluating precondition for rule '%s'.
zh_TW: 在檢查預先狀況時，條件 "%s" 失敗。

en: Failed formatting string for rule '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法產生規則 '%s' 的格式化文字。

en: Failed parsing config file. It doesn't seem to be valid JSON code.
zh_TW: 讀取設定檔時發生錯誤。 設定檔看起來不是有效的 JSON 格式。

en: Failed running test for rule '%s'.
zh_TW: 在執行測試時，條件 "%s" 失敗。

en: Failed to cleanup table UI preferences (see $cfg['Servers'][$i]['MaxTableUiprefs'] %s)
zh_TW: 在清空資料表「介面偏好」時發生錯誤。（詳見 $cfg['Servers'][$i]['MaxTableUiprefs'] %s）

en: Failed to connect to SQL validator!
zh_TW: 連線到 SQL 檢驗器失敗！

en: Failed to read configuration file
zh_TW: 無法讀取設定檔

en: Failed to use Blowfish from mcrypt!
zh_TW: 無法使用 Blowfish 密文進行加密！（<a href="http://www.question-defense.com/tools/phpmyadmin-blowfish-secret-generator" target="_blank">參考資料</a>）

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_TW: 將檔案寫入硬碟時發生錯誤。

en: Fatal error: The navigation can only be accessed via AJAX
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤: 導覽頁只能使用 AJAX 存取

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Fewer than 1,000 questions have been run against this server. The recommendations may not be accurate.
zh_TW: 查詢次數少於 1,000。建議可能不夠精確。

en: File %s already exists on server, change filename or check overwrite option.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在於伺服器, 請更改檔案名稱或選擇「覆寫己存在檔案」選項。

en: File %s does not contain any key id
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 未包含任何密鑰

en: File could not be read
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案

en: File doesn't exist
zh_TW: 檔案不存在

en: File may be compressed (%s) or uncompressed.
zh_TW: 可使用已壓縮 (%s) 或未壓縮的檔案。

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File name template:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱樣版:

en: File to Import:
zh_TW: 要匯入的檔案:

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh_TW: 不允許上傳此檔案類型的檔案。

en: File uploads are not allowed on this server.
zh_TW: 此伺服器不允許上傳檔案。

en: File was not an uploaded file.
zh_TW: 檔案上傳失敗。

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Filter by category…
zh_TW: 按分類篩選…

en: Filter by name or regex
zh_TW: 依名稱或 Regex 篩選

en: Filter databases by name or regex
zh_TW: 依名稱或 Regex 篩選資料庫

en: Filter queries by word/regexp:
zh_TW: 使用純文字或 <a href="http://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.1/en/regexp.html" target="_blank">正規表式法(REGEXP)</a> 進行篩選:

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Find and Replace
zh_TW: 搜尋與取代

en: Find and replace - preview
zh_TW: 尋找和替換-預覽

en: Find:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

[ctx: First page]
en: Begin
zh_TW: 最前頁

en: Flush (close) all tables
zh_TW: 強制更新 (關閉) 所有表

en: Flush query cache
zh_TW: 強制更新查詢快取

en: Flush the table (FLUSH)
zh_TW: 更新資料表 (FLUSH)

en: Following settings will be applied globally and reset to default on server restart:
zh_TW: 下設定將會套用至資料庫的全域設定直到系統重新啟動後還原預設值:

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: For default values, please enter just a single value, without backslash escaping or quotes, using this format: a
zh_TW: 欄位預設值，請輸入單一值，不可加反斜線或引號，如: a

en: Force SSL connection
zh_TW: 強制 SSL 連線

en: Force secured connection while using phpMyAdmin
zh_TW: 強制使用安全連線瀏覽 phpMyAdmin

en: Foreign key check:
zh_TW: 外鍵(Foreign Key)檢查:

en: Foreign key constraint
zh_TW: 外鍵限制式

en: Foreign key dropdown order
zh_TW: 外鍵下拉選單順序

en: Foreign key limit
zh_TW: 外鍵數量限制

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Format of imported file
zh_TW: 匯入檔案的格式

en: Format-Specific Options:
zh_TW: 格式選項:

en: Format-specific options:
zh_TW: 格式選項:

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式:

en: Formats text as SQL query with syntax highlighting.
zh_TW: 將文字以 SQL 語法醒目提示顯示。

en: Fr
zh_TW: 五

en: Free Swap
zh_TW: 閒置的暫存區

en: Free memory
zh_TW: 閒置記憶體

en: Free pages
zh_TW: 空閒頁

en: Fri
zh_TW: 週五

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: From general log
zh_TW: 從一般記錄

en: From slow log
zh_TW: 從緩慢記錄

en: Full start
zh_TW: 全部啓動

en: Full stop
zh_TW: 全部停止

en: Full texts
zh_TW: 完整內容

en: Fulltext
zh_TW: 全文搜尋

en: Function
zh_TW: 函數

en: Function to use when dumping data:
zh_TW: 匯出資料時使用的函數:

en: Functions
zh_TW: 函數

en: Functions:
zh_TW: 函數：

en: GLOBALS overwrite attempt
zh_TW: 嘗試覆寫 GLOBALS (全域變數)

en: GZip output buffering
zh_TW: GZip 輸出快取

en: Garbage threshold
zh_TW: 垃圾門檻值

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: General relation features
zh_TW: 一般關聯功能

en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

en: Generate Password:
zh_TW: 產生密碼：

en: Generate password
zh_TW: 產生密碼

en: Generated by:
zh_TW: 產生者：

en: Generation Time:
zh_TW: 產生時間：

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 幾何形

en: Geometry %d:
zh_TW: 幾何體 %d:

en: Geometry type '%s' is not supported by MySQL.
zh_TW: MySQL 不支援幾何類型 '%s'。

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Get more editing space
zh_TW: 取得更多編輯空間

en: Get more themes!
zh_TW: 取得更多的佈景主題！

en: Get support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: GiB
zh_TW: GB

en: Git information missing!
zh_TW: 缺少 Git 資訊！

en: Git revision:
zh_TW: Git 版號：

en: Gives access to the complete list of databases.
zh_TW: 允許存取完整的資料庫列表。

en: Global privileges
zh_TW: 全域權限

en: Global value
zh_TW: 全域值

en: Go
zh_TW: 執行

en: Go back to previous page
zh_TW: 返回上一頁

en: Go back to this page
zh_TW: 返回到本頁

en: Go to database: %s
zh_TW: 前往資料庫: %s

en: Go to link
zh_TW: 前往此連結

en: Go to table: %s
zh_TW: 前往資料表: %s

en: Go to view: %s
zh_TW: 前往檢視: %s

en: Got invalid version string from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器取得的版本資訊錯誤

en: Grant
zh_TW: 允許授權

en: Grant all privileges on database &quot;%s&quot;.
zh_TW: 授予資料庫“%s”的所有權限。

en: Grant all privileges on wildcard name (username\_%).
zh_TW: 給以 帳號_ 開頭的資料庫 (username\_%) 授予所有權限。

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Grid editing: save all edited cells at once
zh_TW: 表格編輯: 一次儲存所有已編輯資料

en: Grid editing: trigger action
zh_TW: 表格編輯: 觸發動作

en: Group items in the navigation tree (determined by the separator defined below)
zh_TW: 將導覽樹內的項目分組 (依後面定義的分隔符號來分組)

en: Group items in the tree
zh_TW: 將導覽樹內的項目分組

en: Group name:
zh_TW: 群組名稱：

en: Group queries, ignoring variable data in WHERE clauses
zh_TW: 依查詢分群顯示，忽略 WHERE 的條件中的變數資料

en: HTTP Basic Auth Realm name to display when doing HTTP Auth
zh_TW: 使用 HTTP 基本認證時顯示給使用者的提示資訊

en: HTTP Realm
zh_TW: HTTP 提示資訊

en: HTTP authentication
zh_TW: HTTP 認證

en: Handler
zh_TW: 處理器

en: Hardware authentication failed!
zh_TW: 硬體身份驗證失敗！

en: Has no effect in this MySQL version.
zh_TW: 在此版本的 MySQL 中無效。

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hidden navigation items table
zh_TW: 隱藏導覽項目資料表

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide Panel
zh_TW: 隱藏控制面板

en: Hide browser transformation
zh_TW: 隱藏瀏覽器轉換

en: Hide databases
zh_TW: 隱藏資料庫

en: Hide databases matching regular expression (PCRE)
zh_TW: 隱藏資料庫名稱符合此正規表示法 (PCRE) 的項目

en: Hide find and replace criteria
zh_TW: 隱藏搜尋與取代條件

en: Hide indexes
zh_TW: 隱藏索引(Index)

en: Hide query box
zh_TW: 隱藏查詢框

en: Hide search criteria
zh_TW: 隱藏搜尋條件

en: Hide search results
zh_TW: 隱藏搜尋結果

en: Hide table structure actions
zh_TW: 隱藏資料表結構動作

en: Hide/Show Tables with no relation
zh_TW: 隱藏/顯示沒有關聯的表

en: Hide/Show all
zh_TW: 全部隱藏/顯示

en: Hide/show navigation items
zh_TW: 隱藏/顯示導覽項目

en: Highlight pointer
zh_TW: 加強顯示滑鼠指標

en: Highlight row pointed by the mouse cursor
zh_TW: 加強顯示滑鼠指標所在的資料列

en: Highlight selected rows
zh_TW: 加強顯示已選擇的資料列

en: Highlight server under the mouse cursor
zh_TW: 當滑鼠指標移至伺服器上時加強標示

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Host authorization order
zh_TW: 主機認證模式

en: Host authorization rules
zh_TW: 主機認證規則

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機:

en: Hostname where MySQL server is running
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器的主機名

en: Hour
zh_TW: 時

en: Hovering over a point will show its label.
zh_TW: 將滑鼠指到資料點上可以顯示其標籤。

en: How many queries are kept in history
zh_TW: 要保存的查詢歷史記錄的數量

en: How many rows can be inserted at one time
zh_TW: 一次可以新增的資料列數

en: How many temporary files mysqld has created.
zh_TW: mysqld 已建立的暫存檔案的數量。

en: How to connect to server, keep [kbd]tcp[/kbd] if unsure
zh_TW: 怎樣連線到伺服器，如果不確定，請選擇 [kbd]tcp[/kbd]

en: How to display the menu tabs
zh_TW: 如何顯示選單標籤頁

en: How to display various action links
zh_TW: 如何顯示各種操作連結

en: How to use
zh_TW: 如何使用

en: However on last run no data has been parsed, this usually means phpMyAdmin won't be able to finish this import unless you increase php time limits.
zh_TW: 最近一次執行的匯入沒有資料可以解析，通常是 phpMyAdmin 無法在時間內完成匯入的動作，您可增加 PHP 執行時間的限制。

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: If TRUE, logout deletes cookies for all servers; when set to FALSE, logout only occurs for the current server. Setting this to FALSE makes it easy to forget to log out from other servers when connected to multiple servers.
zh_TW: 如果設爲 TRUE，在登出時將會自動刪除所有伺服器的 Cookies。如果設爲 FALSE，在您登入多台伺服器的時候，很可能會使您忘記登出。

en: If column type is "enum" or "set", please enter the values using this format: 'a','b','c'…<br />If you ever need to put a backslash ("\") or a single quote ("'") amongst those values, precede it with a backslash (for example '\\xyz' or 'a\'b').
zh_TW: 如果欄位類型為 "enum" 或 "set"，請使用以下格式輸入值: 'a','b','c'…<br />如果您需要輸入反斜線("\")或單引號("'")，請在前面加上反斜線(如 '\\xyz' 或 'a\'b')。

en: If enabled user can enter any MySQL server in login form for cookie auth
zh_TW: 如果啓用，使用者可以在 cookie 認證方式中輸入任意 MySQL 伺服器

en: If enabled, phpMyAdmin continues computing multiple-statement queries even if one of the queries failed
zh_TW: 如果開啟此選項，在執行多條指令查詢的時候，即使有一條或多條指令發生錯誤，phpMyAdmin 仍會繼續執行其他的指令

en: If the data in each row of the file is not in the same order as in the database, list the corresponding column names here. Column names must be separated by commas and not enclosed in quotations.
zh_TW: 若檔案每行的資料和資料庫中的順序不一致，請在此列出對應的欄位名稱。欄位名稱間用半角逗號分隔且不能用引號括起。

en: If the temporary file used for fast MyISAM index creation would be larger than using the key cache by the amount specified here, prefer the key cache method.
zh_TW: 如果用於建立 MyISAM 快速索引的暫存檔案大於在此指定的鍵快取，則建議使用鍵快取。

en: If this value is greater than 1, MyISAM table indexes are created in parallel (each index in its own thread) during the repair by sorting process.
zh_TW: 如果該值大於 1，在進行排序過程的修復操作時 MyISAM 表的索引將會同時 (每個索引都有自己的程序) 建立。

en: If using cookie authentication and %sLogin cookie store%s is not 0, %sLogin cookie validity%s must be set to a value less or equal to it.
zh_TW: 如果使用 cookie 認證且%s登入 cookie 儲存時間%s不爲 0，%s登入 cookie 有效期%s的值不能超過前者。

en: If you did not compile from source, you may be using a package modified by a distribution. The MySQL manual only is accurate for official MySQL binaries, not any package distributions (such as RedHat, Debian/Ubuntu etc).
zh_TW: 如果您並未自行編譯原始程式碼，那麼您可能是使用 Linux 發行版(Distribution)所修改的套件版本。而 MySQL 說明文件是依據的官方版本所撰寫，並不是依據發行版的套件 (例如 RedHat、Debian/Ubuntu 等)。

en: If you experience any problems please submit a bug report manually.
zh_TW: 若您遇到任何問題請手動回報錯誤報告給開發團隊。

en: If you feel this is necessary, use additional protection settings - %shost authentication%s settings and %strusted proxies list%s. However, IP-based protection may not be reliable if your IP belongs to an ISP where thousands of users, including you, are connected to.
zh_TW: 如果您覺得有必要可以使用額外的保護設定 - %s主機認證%s 和 %s可信認代理主機清單%s。 但以 IP 為基礎的保護方式必須依賴可靠的 IP 位置，若 ISP 所提供的 IP 有可能與許多人共用則無法保証安全。

en: If you have a custom username, specify it here (defaults to [kbd]anonymous[/kbd])
zh_TW: 如果您有自己的帳號，請在這裏輸入 (預設爲 [kbd]anonymous (匿名)[/kbd])

en: If you have deliberately changed one of either: The server uses the lower value of either to determine the maximum size of in-memory tables. So if you wish to increase the in-memory table limit you will have to increase the other value as well.
zh_TW: 如果您是有意更改其中之一: 伺服器會使用較低的值來決定記憶體中資料表的最大大小。如果您想要增加的記憶體中資料表大小，您應該同時增加另一個值。

en: If you wish to use the SQL Validator service, you should be aware that [strong]all SQL statements are stored anonymously for statistical purposes[/strong].[br][em][a@http://sqlvalidator.mimer.com/]Mimer SQL Validator[/a], Copyright 2002 Upright Database Technology. All rights reserved.[/em]
zh_TW: 若您要使用 SQL 檢驗服務，需要注意[strong]所有 SQL 指令會以匿名方式儲存用於統計[/strong]。[br][em][a@http://sqlvalidator.mimer.com/]Mimer SQL 檢驗器[/a]，版權所有 2002 Upright Database Technology. 保留所有權利。[/em]

en: If your server is also configured to accept HTTPS requests follow [a@%s]this link[/a] to use a secure connection.
zh_TW: 如果您的伺服器已經設定為接受 HTTPS 協定，請依 [a@%s]此處[/a] 說明以使用安全協定連線。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 略過

en: Ignore all databases; Replicate:
zh_TW: 不備援所有資料庫，只挑選下列資料庫:

en: Ignore errors
zh_TW: 忽略錯誤

en: Ignore multiple statement errors
zh_TW: 忽略多行指令的錯誤

en: Immediate table locks %%
zh_TW: 立即資料表鎖定 %%

en: Immediate table locks: %s%%, this value should be above 95%%
zh_TW: 立即資料表鎖定: %s%%，這個值應該在 95%% 以上

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import / export
zh_TW: 匯入 / 匯出

en: Import currencies ($5.00 to 5.00)
zh_TW: 匯入貨幣 ($5.00 將以 5.00 匯入)

en: Import currencies <i>(ex. $5.00 to 5.00)</i>
zh_TW: 匯入貨幣 <i>(如: $5.00 將被匯入爲 5.00)</i>

en: Import defaults
zh_TW: 匯入選項

en: Import files
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: Import from browser's storage
zh_TW: 從瀏覽器記錄匯入

en: Import from file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入

en: Import from selected page
zh_TW: 從所選頁匯入

en: Import has been successfully finished, %d queries executed.
zh_TW: 匯入成功完成，共執行了 %d 個查詢指令。

en: Import monitor configuration
zh_TW: 無法匯入即時監控的設定

en: Import percentages as proper decimals (12.00% to .12)
zh_TW: 以小數匯入百分比 (12.00% 將以 .12 匯入)

en: Import percentages as proper decimals <i>(ex. 12.00% to .12)</i>
zh_TW: 匯入百分數爲小數 <i>(如: 12.00% 將被匯入爲 .12)</i>

en: Import/Export coordinates for PDF schema
zh_TW: 爲 PDF 大綱(Schema)匯入/匯出座標

en: Importing into the current server
zh_TW: 匯入到目前伺服器

en: Importing into the database "%s"
zh_TW: 匯入到資料庫  "%s "

en: Importing into the table "%s"
zh_TW: 匯入到資料表  "%s "

en: Include a timestamp of when databases were created, last updated, and last checked
zh_TW: 包含資料庫建立、最後更新和最後檢查的時間

en: Include table caption
zh_TW: 顯示資料表標題

en: Includes all privileges except GRANT.
zh_TW: 除了GRANT以外的所有權限。

en: Incorrect IP address: %s
zh_TW: %s 是一個錯誤的 IP 位址

en: Incorrect formset, check $formsets array in setup/frames/form.inc.php
zh_TW: 不正確的表單集，請檢查 setup/frames/form.inc.php 中的 $formsets 陣列

en: Incorrect value
zh_TW: 輸入的值不正確

en: Incorrect value:
zh_TW: 輸入的值不正確：

en: Increase {max_connections}, or decrease {wait_timeout} so that connections that do not close database handlers properly get killed sooner. Make sure the code closes database handlers properly.
zh_TW: 增加 {max_connections} 或減少 {wait_timeout} 可以使得未正常結束資料庫連線者更快速的被移除，以確保程式碼能正確的結束資料庫連線。

en: Increase {thread_cache_size}.
zh_TW: 增加 {thread_cache_size}。

en: Increasing {max_heap_table_size} and {tmp_table_size} might help. However some temporary tables are always being written to disk, independent of the value of these variables. To eliminate these you will have to rewrite your queries to avoid those conditions (Within a temporary table: Presence of a BLOB or TEXT column or presence of a column bigger than 512 bytes) as mentioned in the <a href="http://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.5/en/internal-temporary-tables.html">MySQL Documentation</a>
zh_TW: 增加 {max_heap_table_size} 和 {tmp_table_size} 可能有所幫助，但某些暫存資料表仍然會寫到磁碟與這些變數無關。要解決這個問題您必須重寫查詢條件避免在暫存資料表中儲存 BLOB 或 TEXT 型態的欄位或者使用長度大於 512 位元組的欄位，如 <a href="http://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.5/en/internal-temporary-tables.html">MySQL 說明文件</a> 中所提到的狀況

en: Increasing {max_heap_table_size} and {tmp_table_size} might help. However some temporary tables are always being written to disk, independent of the value of these variables. To eliminate these you will have to rewrite your queries to avoid those conditions (Within a temporary table: Presence of a BLOB or TEXT column or presence of a column bigger than 512 bytes) as mentioned in the beginning of an <a href="http://www.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=10150111255065841&comments">Article by the Pythian Group</a>
zh_TW: 增加 {max_heap_table_size} 和 {tmp_table_size} 可能有所幫助，但某些暫存資料表仍然會寫到磁碟與這些變數無關。要解決這個問題您必須重寫查詢條件避免在暫存資料表中儲存 BLOB 或 TEXT 型態的欄位或者使用長度大於 512 位元組的欄位，如 <a href="HTTP://www.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=10150111255065841&comments">Pythian 小組文章</a> 文中所提到的狀況

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Index %s has been dropped.
zh_TW: 已刪除索引 %s。

en: Index cache size
zh_TW: 索引快取大小

en: Index name:
zh_TW: 索引名稱:

en: Index reads from memory: %s%%, this value should be above 95%%
zh_TW: 從記憶體中讀取索引: %s%%, 這個值應該在 95%% 以上

en: Index scans average: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_TW: 平均掃瞄索引次數: %s，此值每小時應小於 1

en: Index type:
zh_TW: 索引類型:

en: Indexes
zh_TW: 索引

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Initial state for sliders
zh_TW: Slider 起始狀態

[ctx: Inline edit query]
en: Inline
zh_TW: 本頁編輯

en: Inner Ring
zh_TW: 內環

en: Inner ring %d:
zh_TW: 內環 %d:

en: InnoDB Status
zh_TW: InnoDB 狀態

en: InnoDB buffer pool size
zh_TW: InnoDB 緩衝池大小

en: InnoDB is usually the better choice for table engines.
zh_TW: 通常會建議使用 InnoDB 資料表引擎。

en: InnoDB log size
zh_TW: InnoDB 記錄大小

en: Input proxies as [kbd]IP: trusted HTTP header[/kbd]. The following example specifies that phpMyAdmin should trust a HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR (X-Forwarded-For) header coming from the proxy 1.2.3.4:[br][kbd]1.2.3.4: HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR[/kbd]
zh_TW: 輸入代理伺服器的 [kbd]IP: 信認的 HTTP 標頭[/kbd]。下列例子為指定 phpMyAdmin 信任來自 1.2.3.4 代理伺服器所發出的 HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR (X-Forwarded-For) 標頭: [br][kbd]1.2.3.4: HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR[/kbd]

en: Ins
zh_TW: 新增

en: Ins:
zh_TW: 插入：

en: Insecure connection
zh_TW: 不安全的連線

en: Insert
zh_TW: 新增

en: Insert Table
zh_TW: 新增資料表

en: Insert another new row
zh_TW: 新增其他新資料列

en: Insert as new row
zh_TW: 以新資料列新增

en: Insert as new row and ignore errors
zh_TW: 以新資料列新增 (忽略錯誤)

en: Inserted row id: %1$d
zh_TW: 新增的資料列行 id: %1$d

en: Inside column:
zh_TW: 於下列欄位中:

en: Inside tables:
zh_TW: 於下列資料表中:

en: Instead of <code>INSERT</code> statements, use:
zh_TW: 使用以下方式代替新增指令 <code>INSERT</code>:

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 說明

en: Instructions/Setup
zh_TW: 說明/安裝程式

en: Insufficient space to save the file %s.
zh_TW: 空間不足，無法儲存檔案 %s。

en: Internal relation
zh_TW: 內部關聯

en: Internal relation added
zh_TW: 已新增內部關聯

en: Internal relations
zh_TW: 內部關聯

en: Invalid Identifer
zh_TW: 無效的識別符號

en: Invalid authentication method set in configuration:
zh_TW: 在設定檔中設定的認證方式無效:

en: Invalid class name "%1$s", using default of "Node"
zh_TW: 不正確的類別名稱 "%1$s"，使用預設的 "Node"

en: Invalid column (%s) specified! Ensure that columns names are spelled correctly, separated by commas, and not enclosed in quotes.
zh_TW: 無效欄位 (%s)！請檢查欄位名稱是否拼寫正確，使用半角逗號分隔，並且不要用引號括起。

en: Invalid column count in CSV input on line %d.
zh_TW: CSV 輸入的第 %d 行欄位數有錯。

en: Invalid database:
zh_TW: 無效的資料庫：

en: Invalid direction "%s" given for parameter.
zh_TW: 給予的參數方向 "%s" 無效。

en: Invalid export type
zh_TW: 無效的匯出類型

en: Invalid format of CSV input on line %d.
zh_TW: CSV 輸入的第 %d 行格式有錯。

en: Invalid format of mediawiki input on line: <br />%s.
zh_TW: mediawiki 輸入在此行格式錯誤:<br />%s.

en: Invalid hostname for server %1$s. Please review your configuration.
zh_TW: 伺服器 %1$s 主機名稱錯誤，請檢查設定檔案。

en: Invalid parameter for CSV import: %s
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV 檔案 %s 時有無效參數

en: Invalid routine type: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的預存程序類型: "%s"

en: Invalid rule declaration on line %1$s, expected line %2$s of previous rule.
zh_TW: 第 %1$s 行的規則宣告無效，上一修規則應在第 %2$s 行。

en: Invalid rule declaration on line %s.
zh_TW: 第 %s 行規則宣告無效。

en: Invalid server index: %s
zh_TW: 無效的伺服器索引: %s

en: Invalid table name
zh_TW: 無效的資料表名稱

en: Invalid table name:
zh_TW: 無效的資料資料表名稱：

en: Is InnoDB disabled?
zh_TW: 是否已停用 InnoDB？

en: Is deterministic
zh_TW: 確定性

en: Issue
zh_TW: 問題

en: It is suggested to set {long_query_time} to a lower value, depending on your environment. Usually a value of 1-5 seconds is suggested.
zh_TW: 建議您依據您的環境將 {long_query_time} 設定值調低，通常建議設在 1-5 秒之間。

en: It is usually sufficient to set {innodb_log_file_size} to 25%% of the size of {innodb_buffer_pool_size}. A very big {innodb_log_file_size} slows down the recovery time after a database crash considerably. See also <a href="http://www.mysqlperformanceblog.com/2006/07/03/choosing-proper-innodb_log_file_size/">this Article</a>. You need to shutdown the server, remove the InnoDB log files, set the new value in my.cnf, start the server, then check the error logs if everything went fine. See also <a href="http://mysqldatabaseadministration.blogspot.com/2007/01/increase-innodblogfilesize-proper-way.html">this blog entry</a>
zh_TW: 通常將 {innodb_log_file_size} 設為 {innodb_buffer_pool_size} 的 25%% 就已足夠。過大的 {innodb_log_file_size} 會增加資料庫當機後資料還原的時間，請參考 <a href="http://www.mysqlperformanceblog.com/2006/07/03/choosing-proper-innodb_log_file_size/">此篇文章</a>。修改這個數值必須關閉伺服器並刪除所有已存在的 InnoDB 的記錄檔，在 my.cnf 設定檔中設定新的值，然後啟動伺服器並檢查錯誤記錄查看是否一切順利。請參考 <a href="http://mysqldatabaseadministration.blogspot.com/2007/01/increase-innodblogfilesize-proper-way.html">此部落格文章</a>

en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Javascript must be enabled past this point
zh_TW: 必須啟用 Javascript 才能登入

en: Joins
zh_TW: 多表查詢

en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: Jump to Log table
zh_TW: 切換至記錄資料表

en: Jump to database
zh_TW: 切換到資料庫

en: Jump to database &quot;%s&quot;.
zh_TW: 切換到資料庫「%s」。

en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Justification
zh_TW: 實際狀況

en: Key buffer is not initialized. No MyISAM indexes will be cached.
zh_TW: 鍵值緩衝區未初始化。將無法快取 MyISAM 索引。

en: Key cache
zh_TW: 鍵快取

en: Key cache miss calculated as rate of physical reads compared to read requests (calculated value)
zh_TW: 由實際讀取數和讀取請求數相比計算出的鍵值快取未命中率 (計算值)

en: Key is too short, it should have at least 8 characters.
zh_TW: 密碼太短，至少應有 8 個字元。

en: Key should contain letters, numbers [em]and[/em] special characters.
zh_TW: 短語密碼應包含字母、數字[em]和[/em]特殊字元。

en: Keyname
zh_TW: 鍵名

en: KiB
zh_TW: KB

en: Kill
zh_TW: 中止

en: Korean
zh_TW: 朝鮮語

en: LINUX ONLY: Launches an external application and feeds it the column data via standard input. Returns the standard output of the application. The default is Tidy, to pretty-print HTML code. For security reasons, you have to manually edit the file libraries/plugins/transformations/Text_Plain_External.class.php and list the tools you want to make available. The first option is then the number of the program you want to use and the second option is the parameters for the program. The third option, if set to 1, will convert the output using htmlspecialchars() (Default 1). The fourth option, if set to 1, will prevent wrapping and ensure that the output appears all on one line (Default 1).
zh_TW: 僅 LINUX: 調用外部程序並透過標準輸入傳入欄位資料。返回此套用程序的標準輸出，預設爲 Tidy，可以很好的列印 HTML 程式碼。爲了安全起見，您需要手動編輯 libraries/plugins/transformations/Text_Plain_External.class.php 檔案來加入可以運行的工具。第一個選項是您想要使用的程序編號，第二個選項是程序的參數。第三個參數如果設爲 1 的話將會用 htmlspecialchars() 處理輸出 (預設爲 1)。第四個參數如果設爲 1 的話，將禁止換行，確保所有內容顯示在一行中 (預設爲 1)。

en: Label column
zh_TW: 標籤欄位

en: Label key
zh_TW: 標籤鍵值

en: Label key:
zh_TW: 標籤名稱：

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Language
zh_TW: 語系

en: Last check
zh_TW: 最後檢查

en: Last check:
zh_TW: 最後檢查:

[ctx: Last page]
en: End
zh_TW: 最末頁

en: Last update
zh_TW: 最後更新

en: Last update:
zh_TW: 最後更新:

en: Last version
zh_TW: 最新版本

en: Latched pages
zh_TW: 鎖定頁

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Leave blank for defaults
zh_TW: 預設請留空

en: Leave blank for no "persistent" recently used tables across sessions, suggested: [kbd]pma__recent[/kbd]
zh_TW: 如果不想要自動使用最近的資料表，本欄為請留空。建議設定: [kbd]pma_config[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no "persistent" tables' UI preferences across sessions, suggested: [kbd]pma__table_uiprefs[/kbd]
zh_TW: 不在資料表中儲存跨連線 UI 偏好時請留空，建議值：[kbd]pma__config[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no Designer support, suggested: [kbd]pma__designer_coords[/kbd]
zh_TW: 不使用設計功能請留空，建議值: [kbd]pma__designer_coords[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no PDF schema support, suggested: [kbd]pma__pdf_pages[/kbd]
zh_TW: 不使用 PDF 大綱功能請留空，建議值: [kbd]pma__pdf_pages[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no PDF schema support, suggested: [kbd]pma__table_coords[/kbd]
zh_TW: 不使用 PDF 大綱功能請留空，建議值: [kbd]pma__table_coords[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no SQL query history support, suggested: [kbd]pma__history[/kbd]
zh_TW: 不使用 SQL 查詢紀錄功能請留空，建議值: [kbd]pma__history[/kbd]。

en: Leave blank for no SQL query tracking support, suggested: [kbd]pma__tracking[/kbd]
zh_TW: 不使用 SQL 查詢追蹤功能請留空，建議值: [kbd]pma__tracking[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no [a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/bookmark]bookmark[/a] support, suggested: [kbd]pma__bookmark[/kbd]
zh_TW: 在不支援[a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/bookmark]書籤[/a]功能時請留空，建議用: [kbd]pma__bookmark[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no [a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/relation]relation-links[/a] support, suggested: [kbd]pma__relation[/kbd]
zh_TW: 不使用[a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/relation]關聯連結 [/a]功能請留空，建議值: [kbd]pma__relation[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no column comments/mime types, suggested: [kbd]pma__column_info[/kbd]
zh_TW: 無欄位註解/MIME類型時留空白。建議值: [kbd]pma__column_info[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no user preferences storage in database, suggested: [kbd]pma__userconfig[/kbd]
zh_TW: 不在資料庫中儲存使用者偏好請留空，建議值: [kbd]pma__config[/kbd]

en: Leave blank if not used
zh_TW: 不使用請留空

en: Leave blank to disable configurable menus feature, suggested: [kbd]pma__usergroups[/kbd]
zh_TW: 空白為禁用配置的選單功能，建議值：[kbd]pma__usergroups[/kbd]

en: Leave blank to disable configurable menus feature, suggested: [kbd]pma__users[/kbd]
zh_TW: 空白為禁用配置的選單功能，建議值：[kbd]pma__users[/kbd]

en: Leave blank to disable the feature to hide and show navigation items, suggested: [kbd]pma__navigationhiding[/kbd]
zh_TW: 空白為禁用隱藏和顯示項目的功能，建議值：[kbd]pma__navigationhiding[/kbd]

en: Leave empty if not using config auth
zh_TW: 如果不使用 config 認證方式，請留空

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Length/Values
zh_TW: 長度/值

en: Less than 80%% of the query cache is being utilized.
zh_TW: 查詢快取的使用比例低於 80%%。

en: Let every user access this bookmark
zh_TW: 讓所有使用者均可存取此書籤

en: Let the server run for a longer time until it has executed a greater amount of queries.
zh_TW: 讓伺服器執行較久一點的時間，直到執行更多的查詢指令。

en: Library
zh_TW: 函式庫

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Limit column characters
zh_TW: 限制欄位字元數

en: Limits number of table preferences which are stored in database, the oldest records are automatically removed
zh_TW: 資料表的偏好設定是有限的，比較舊的資料會被自動取代

en: Limits the number of commands that change any table or database the user may execute per hour.
zh_TW: 使用者每小時可執行修改資料表或資料庫的指令數限制。

en: Limits the number of new connections the user may open per hour.
zh_TW: 使用者每小時可開啟的新連線數限制。

en: Limits the number of queries the user may send to the server per hour.
zh_TW: 使用者每小時可發送到伺服器的查詢數限制。

en: Limits the number of simultaneous connections the user may have.
zh_TW: 使用者可同時連線的數量限制。

en: Lines terminated with
zh_TW: 換行符號

en: Lines terminated with:
zh_TW: 換行符號:

en: Linestring
zh_TW: 一維折線

en: Linestring %d:
zh_TW: 一維折線 %d:

en: Link not found
zh_TW: 找不到連結

en: Links to
zh_TW: 連結到

en: List of changes
zh_TW: 版本沿革

en: List of trusted proxies for IP allow/deny
zh_TW: 可信認的代理伺服器 IP 允許/拒絕清單

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Load
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Loading logs
zh_TW: 讀取記錄中

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Local
zh_TW: 本機

en: Local monitor configuration incompatible
zh_TW: 本機的即時監控設定檔不相容

en: Log analysed, but no data found in this time span.
zh_TW: 已分析記錄，但在此時間區間內沒有任何資料。

en: Log buffer size
zh_TW: 記錄緩衝區(Buffer)大小

en: Log cache size
zh_TW: 記錄快取大小

en: Log data loaded. Queries executed in this time span:
zh_TW: 已讀取記錄資料，在此時間區間已執行查詢指令:

en: Log file count
zh_TW: 記錄檔案總數

en: Log file threshold
zh_TW: 記錄檔案門檻值

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log name
zh_TW: 記錄檔名稱

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log statistics
zh_TW: 記錄統計

en: Log table filter options
zh_TW: 記錄資料表篩選選項

en: Login Information
zh_TW: 登入資訊

en: Login cookie store
zh_TW: 儲存登入 cookie

en: Login cookie store is lower than cookie validity configured in phpMyAdmin, because of this, your login will expire sooner than configured in phpMyAdmin.
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 中所設定的登入 cookie 儲存時間小於 cookie 有效期間，因此您的登入連線有效期間將會比您在 phpMyAdmin 中設定的時間要更短。

en: Login cookie validity
zh_TW: 登入 Cookie 有效期限

en: Login without a password is forbidden by configuration (see AllowNoPassword)
zh_TW: 禁止無密碼登入 (請參考 AllowNoPassword)

en: Logo link URL
zh_TW: Logo 連結網址

en: Logo link target
zh_TW: Logo 連結目標

en: Logout URL
zh_TW: 登出網址

en: Long query time
zh_TW: 超長查詢時間

en: MIME TYPES FOR TABLE
zh_TW: MIME 類型表

en: MIME type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Main panel
zh_TW: 主面板

en: Make sure, you have unique server-id in your configuration file (my.cnf). If not, please add the following line into [mysqld] section:
zh_TW: 請確認在您的設定檔(my.cnf)中已設定了一個唯一的伺服器代號(server-id)。若沒有，請將下列設定新增到 [mysqld] 設定區塊中:

en: Manage your settings
zh_TW: 管理您的設定

en: Many temporary tables are being written to disk instead of being kept in memory.
zh_TW: 太多的暫存資料表寫入至磁碟而非保存在記憶體。

en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Mark used tables and make it possible to show databases with locked tables
zh_TW: 將已鎖定的資料表在資料庫中顯示爲使用中

en: Master configuration
zh_TW: 主要伺服器設定

en: Master replication
zh_TW: 主要(Master)備援伺服器

en: Master server changed successfully to %s
zh_TW: 主要伺服器成功更改至 %s

en: Master status
zh_TW: 主要伺服器狀態

en: Max %% MyISAM key buffer ever used
zh_TW: MyISAM 鍵值緩衝區最大使用 %%

en: Max InnoDB log size
zh_TW: InnoDB 記錄大小限制

en: Max: %s%s
zh_TW: 上限: %s %s

en: Max_used_connections is at %s%% of max_connections, it should be below 80%%
zh_TW: Max_used_connections 已達 max_connections 的 %s%%，這個值應低於 80%%

en: Maximal length of created query
zh_TW: 建立查詢指令最大長度

en: Maximal number of table preferences to store
zh_TW: 資料表偏好設定的儲存最大值

en: Maximum databases
zh_TW: 最大資料庫數量

en: Maximum displayed SQL length
zh_TW: 顯示 SQL 指令的長度限制

en: Maximum execution time
zh_TW: 執行時間限制

en: Maximum items in branch
zh_TW: 導覽樹分支項目數量限制

en: Maximum number of characters shown in any non-numeric column on browse view
zh_TW: 瀏覽非數字欄位時所顯示的最大字元數

en: Maximum number of characters used when a SQL query is displayed
zh_TW: 顯示 SQL 指令時最多顯示的字數

en: Maximum number of databases displayed in database list
zh_TW: 在資料庫清單中最多顯示的資料庫數量

en: Maximum number of recently used tables; set 0 to disable
zh_TW: 最多顯示幾個最近使用的資料表；0 代表不顯示

en: Maximum number of rows to display
zh_TW: 顯示的列數上限

en: Maximum number of tables displayed in table list
zh_TW: 在資料表清單中最多顯示的資料表數量

en: Maximum rows to plot
zh_TW: 圖表最多顯示列數

en: Maximum size for input field
zh_TW: 最多的輸入字數

en: Maximum size for temporary files on index creation
zh_TW: 建立索引的暫存檔案最大大小

en: Maximum size for temporary sort files
zh_TW: 臨時排序檔案的最大大小

en: Maximum table tree depth
zh_TW: 資料表導覽樹深度限制

en: Maximum tables
zh_TW: 最大資料表數量

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: May be approximate. See [doc@faq3-11]FAQ 3.11[/doc]
zh_TW: 可能近似。請參考 [doc@faq3-11]FAQ 3.11[/doc]

en: MediaWiki Table
zh_TW: MediaWiki 表

en: Memory limit
zh_TW: 記憶體限制

en: Merge with current configuration
zh_TW: 與目前設定合併

en: MiB
zh_TW: MB

en: Microsoft Office
zh_TW: 微軟 Office

en: Microsoft Word 2000
zh_TW: 微軟 Word 2000

en: Minimum number of databases to display the database filter box
zh_TW: 資料庫數量超過顯示篩選框

en: Minimum number of items to display the filter box
zh_TW: 項目數量超過顯示篩選框

en: Minimum size for input field
zh_TW: 至少的輸入字數

en: Minor Version
zh_TW: 次要版本

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_TW: 找不到暫存資料夾。

en: Missing data for %s
zh_TW: 缺少 %s 所需的資料

en: Missing parameter:
zh_TW: 未填寫必要的參數:

en: Missing phpMyAdmin configuration storage tables
zh_TW: 未安裝 phpMyAdmin 進階功能資料表的警告

en: Missing value in the form!
zh_TW: 表單內尚有資料值未填寫！

en: Mo
zh_TW: 一

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 座標軸模式：

en: Modifications have been saved
zh_TW: 已儲存修改

en: Modify:
zh_TW: 修改：

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Mon
zh_TW: 週一

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 即時監控

en: Monitor Instructions
zh_TW: 即時監控說明

en: Monitor refresh failed
zh_TW: 即時監控無法進行重新整理

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: More settings
zh_TW: 更多設定

en: Move Menu
zh_TW: 移動選單

en: Move column
zh_TW: 移動欄位

en: Move columns
zh_TW: 移動欄位

en: Move table to (database<b>.</b>table):
zh_TW: 移動資料表到 (資料庫名<b>.</b>資料表名稱):

en: Move the columns by dragging them up and down.
zh_TW: 請上下拖曳來移動欄位順序。

en: MyISAM concurrent inserts
zh_TW: MyISAM 同時新增

en: MyISAM key buffer (index cache) %% used is low.
zh_TW: MyISAM 鍵值緩衝區 (索引快取) %% 使用率過低。

en: MyISAM key buffer size
zh_TW: MyISAM 鍵值緩衝區(Key buffer)大小

en: MySQL 4.0 compatible
zh_TW: MySQL 4.0 相容

en: MySQL Architecture
zh_TW: MySQL 架構

en: MySQL Spatial Extension does not support ESRI type "%s".
zh_TW: MySQL Spatial 擴充套件不支援「%s」ESRI 類型。

en: MySQL is not compiled as a 64-bit package.
zh_TW: MySQL 並非被編譯為 64 位元套件。

en: MySQL reserved word warning
zh_TW: MySQL 保留字警告

en: MySQL returned an empty result set (i.e. zero rows).
zh_TW: MySQL 回傳空的查詢結果 (即零資料列)。

en: MySQL said:
zh_TW: MySQL 回應:

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Natural order
zh_TW: 自然排序

en: Navigation panel
zh_TW: 導覽面板

en: Needed for the replication slaves.
zh_TW: 使用次要(Slave)備援伺服器所需的權限。

en: Network traffic since startup: %s
zh_TW: 啟動後的網路流量: %s

en: Never send error reports
zh_TW: 永不傳送錯誤報告

en: New name
zh_TW: 新名稱

en: New page name:
zh_TW: 新頁面名:

en: New server
zh_TW: 建立伺服器

en: Next autoindex
zh_TW: 下個自動索引

[ctx: Next month]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下個月

[ctx: Next page]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Password
zh_TW: 無密碼

en: No Privileges
zh_TW: 無權限

en: No SQL query was set to fetch data.
zh_TW: 尚未設定 SQL 查詢來檢索資料。

en: No activity within %s seconds; please log in again.
zh_TW: 登錄超時 (%s 秒未操作)，請重新登錄。

en: No change
zh_TW: 無更改

en: No column selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇欄位。

en: No data
zh_TW: 沒有資料

en: No data found
zh_TW: 查無資料

en: No data found for GIS visualization.
zh_TW: 沒有找到 GIS 視覺化的所需資料。

en: No data to display
zh_TW: 無資料可顯示

en: No data was received to import. Either no file name was submitted, or the file size exceeded the maximum size permitted by your PHP configuration. See [doc@faq1-16]FAQ 1.16[/doc].
zh_TW: 沒有接收到要匯入的資料。 可能是檔案名稱沒有被送出或是檔案大小超出 PHP 限制。 請參考 [doc@faq1-16]FAQ 1.16[/doc]。

en: No databases
zh_TW: 無資料庫

en: No databases selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇任何資料庫。

en: No event with name %1$s found in database %2$s
zh_TW: 在資料庫 %2$s 中找不到名為 %1$s 的事件

en: No files found inside ZIP archive!
zh_TW: ZIP 壓縮檔中查無任何檔案!

en: No index defined!
zh_TW: 沒有已定義的索引！

en: No index defined! Create one below
zh_TW: 尚未定義索引，請於下方建立

en: No index parts defined!
zh_TW: 沒有定義的索引部分！

en: No newer stable version is available
zh_TW: 沒有更新的可用版本

en: No numeric columns present in the table to plot.
zh_TW: 目前資料表中沒有數值欄位可供繪製。

en: No preview available.
zh_TW: 沒有預覽圖片。

en: No privileges.
zh_TW: 沒有權限。

en: No routine with name %1$s found in database %2$s
zh_TW: 在資料庫 %2$s 中無此預存程序名稱 %1$s

en: No rows selected
zh_TW: 尚未選擇任何資料列

en: No tables found in database.
zh_TW: 資料庫中沒有任何資料表。

en: No trigger with name %1$s found in database %2$s
zh_TW: 資料庫 %2$s 中無此觸發器 %1$s

en: No user found.
zh_TW: 未找到使用者。

en: No users selected for deleting!
zh_TW: 沒有選擇要刪除的使用者！

en: No users were found belonging to this user group.
zh_TW: 這個使用者群組為空的。

en: No valid authentication key plugged
zh_TW: 無有效的認証密鑰

en: No valid image path for theme %s found!
zh_TW: 找不到佈景主題 %s 指定圖片路徑!

en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: None encoding conversion]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: None for default]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: None privileges]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normally, writes to the InnoDB buffer pool happen in the background. However, if it's necessary to read or create a page and no clean pages are available, it's necessary to wait for pages to be flushed first. This counter counts instances of these waits. If the buffer pool size was set properly, this value should be small.
zh_TW: 寫入 InnoDB 快取池通常在後臺進行，但有必要在沒有乾淨頁的時候讀取或建立頁，有必要先等待頁被重新整理。該計數器統計了這種等待的數量。如果快取池大小設定正確，這個值應該會很小。

en: Not a non-negative number
zh_TW: 輸入值不是非負數

en: Not a positive number
zh_TW: 輸入值不是正數

en: Not a valid port number
zh_TW: 錯誤的連結埠

en: Not replicated
zh_TW: 尚未備援

en: Note: Enabling the database statistics here might cause heavy traffic between the web server and the MySQL server.
zh_TW: 注意: 在此開啟資料庫統計可能導致網頁伺服器和 MySQL 伺服器之間的流量驟增。

en: Note: If the file contains multiple tables, they will be combined into one.
zh_TW: 備註：若檔案中包含多個資料表，它們會被結合成同一個資料表。

en: Note: MySQL privilege names are expressed in English
zh_TW: 注意: MySQL 權限名稱會以英文顯示

en: Note: Setting these options to 0 (zero) removes the limit.
zh_TW: 注意: 設定為 0 即代表無限制。

en: Note: phpMyAdmin gets the users' privileges directly from MySQL's privilege tables. The content of these tables may differ from the privileges the server uses, if they have been changed manually. In this case, you should %sreload the privileges%s before you continue.
zh_TW: 注意: phpMyAdmin 直接由 MySQL 權限表取得使用者權限。若有使用者中途手動更改權限，則表中顯示的內容可能與伺服器實際使用的使用者權限有異。在這種情況下，您應在繼續前 %s重新載入權限%s。

en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Now, add the following lines at the end of [mysqld] section in your my.cnf and please restart the MySQL server afterwards.
zh_TW: 現在，將下列設定新增到您的 my.cnf 設定檔中 [mysqld] 設定區塊的最末端，然後重新啓動 MySQL 伺服器。

en: Nowhere
zh_TW: 全部皆否

en: Null
zh_TW: 空值

en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 欄位數

en: Number of columns for CHAR/VARCHAR textareas
zh_TW: CHAR/VARCHAR 文字框的寬度 (字數)

en: Number of inserted rows
zh_TW: 新增的列數

en: Number of queries to skip from start
zh_TW: 自文件開始略過的查詢數

en: Number of rows displayed when browsing a result set. If the result set contains more rows, &quot;Previous&quot; and &quot;Next&quot; links will be shown.
zh_TW: 瀏覽查詢結果時一次最多顯示的列數。如果結果超過此列數，則會顯示「上一頁」和「下一頁」的連結。

en: Number of rows for CHAR/VARCHAR textareas
zh_TW: CHAR/VARCHAR 文字框的列數

en: Number of rows per page
zh_TW: 每頁列數

en: Number of rows:
zh_TW: 資料列數:

en: Number of tables:
zh_TW: 資料表數:

en: OFF
zh_TW: 關閉

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: ON
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Object creation options
zh_TW: 物件建立選項

en: Object creation options (all are recommended)
zh_TW: 物件建立選項 (建議全選)

en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Official Homepage
zh_TW: 官方首頁

en: On a busy server, the byte counters may overrun, so those statistics as reported by the MySQL server may be incorrect.
zh_TW: 在高負載的伺服器上，字元計數器可能會溢出，因此由 MySQL 返回的統計值可能會不正確。

en: On completion preserve
zh_TW: 完成時保留

en: Once you restarted MySQL server, please click on Go button. Afterwards, you should see a message informing you, that this server <b>is</b> configured as master.
zh_TW: 當 MySQL 伺服器重新啓動後，請點選 執行 按鈕。您應該看見資訊提示說明此伺服器<b>已經</b>被設定爲主要伺服器。

en: Only retrieve SELECT,INSERT,UPDATE and DELETE Statements
zh_TW: 只取得 SELECT、INSERT、UPDATE 和 DELETE 語句

en: Only show keys
zh_TW: 僅顯示鍵值

en: Only slaves started with the --report-host=host_name option are visible in this list.
zh_TW: 只有執行時加入 --report-host=host_name 參數的次要伺服器會列在此清單。

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啓

en: Open new phpMyAdmin window
zh_TW: 開啟新 phpMyAdmin 視窗

en: Open the linked page in the main window ([kbd]main[/kbd]) or in a new one ([kbd]new[/kbd])
zh_TW: 使用主視窗 ([kbd]main[/kbd]) 或新視窗 ([kbd]new[/kbd]) 開啟目標連結

en: OpenDocument Spreadsheet
zh_TW: OpenOffice 表格

en: OpenDocument Text
zh_TW: OpenOffice 檔案

en: Opened files rate: %s, this value should be less than 5 per hour
zh_TW: 檔案開啟次數: %s，此值應該每小時低於 5

en: Opened table rate: %s, this value should be less than 10 per hour
zh_TW: 資料表開啟比率: %s，此值應該每小時低於 10

en: Opening tables requires disk I/O which is costly. Increasing {table_open_cache} might avoid this.
zh_TW: 開啟資料表會大量使用磁碟存取，請增加 {table_open_cache} 可以避免此問題。

en: Operations
zh_TW: 操作

en: Operator
zh_TW: 運算子

en: Optimize
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: Optimize queries and/or use InnoDB to reduce lock wait.
zh_TW: 最佳化查詢或使用 InnoDB 來減少鎖定等待。

en: Optimize table
zh_TW: 最佳化資料表

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Or:
zh_TW: 或：

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Original position
zh_TW: 原始位置

en: Original string
zh_TW: 原有字串

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other core settings
zh_TW: 其他核心設定

en: Outer Ring
zh_TW: 外環

en: Outer ring:
zh_TW: 外環:

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Output:
zh_TW: 輸出:

en: Overhead
zh_TW: 資料分散

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概要

en: Overwrite existing file(s)
zh_TW: 覆蓋既有檔案

en: PARTITION definition:
zh_TW: PARTITION 定義:

en: PDF schema: pages table
zh_TW: PDF 大綱: 資料表頁

en: PDF schema: table coordinates
zh_TW: PDF 大綱: 資料表同時

en: PHP Version:
zh_TW: PHP 版本：

en: PHP extension to use
zh_TW: 要使用的 PHP 擴充套件

en: PHP extension:
zh_TW: PHP 擴充套件:

en: PHP threw following error: %s
zh_TW: PHP 回傳以下錯誤: %s

en: Packed
zh_TW: 緊湊

en: Page creation failed
zh_TW: 頁面建立失敗

en: Page has been created
zh_TW: 已建立頁面

en: Page name
zh_TW: 頁面名稱

en: Page number:
zh_TW: 頁碼:

en: Page titles
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Page:
zh_TW: 頁面：

en: Pages containing data
zh_TW: 非空頁

en: Pages to be flushed
zh_TW: 要重新整理的頁

en: Paper size
zh_TW: 紙張大小

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Partial Import:
zh_TW: 部分匯入:

en: Partial import: allow interrupt
zh_TW: 部分匯入: 允許中斷

en: Partial import: skip queries
zh_TW: 部分匯入: 跳過查詢

en: Partial texts
zh_TW: 部分內容

en: Partition %s
zh_TW: 分區 %s

en: Partition maintenance
zh_TW: 分區維護

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Hashing:
zh_TW: 密碼加密方式：

en: Password for config auth
zh_TW: config 認證方式的密碼

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Pause monitor
zh_TW: 暫停監控

en: Pending log file writes.
zh_TW: 目前待執行的記錄寫入數。

en: Percentage of MyISAM key buffer used
zh_TW: MyISAM 鍵值緩衝區使用比例

en: Percentage of aborted clients
zh_TW: 用戶端連線不正常中斷比例

en: Percentage of aborted connections
zh_TW: 已中斷的連線百分比

en: Percentage of index reads from memory
zh_TW: 從記憶體中讀取索引的比例

en: Percentage of physical writes compared to write requests (calculated value)
zh_TW: 實際寫入數和寫入請求數的百分比值(計算值)

en: Percentage of slow queries
zh_TW: 緩慢查詢百分比

en: Percentage of sorts that cause temporary tables
zh_TW: 因排序建立的暫存表百分比

en: Percentage of temp tables on disk
zh_TW: 暫存表在磁碟的比率

en: Percentage of used connections
zh_TW: 已使用的連線百分比

en: Percentage of used key cache (calculated value)
zh_TW: 已使用鍵值緩存的百分比(計算值)

en: Percentage of used open files limit
zh_TW: 已使用檔案開啟限制比例

en: Percona documentation is at http://www.percona.com/docs/wiki/
zh_TW: Percona 的文件在 http://www.percona.com/docs/wiki/

en: Permanent query history
zh_TW: 保存查詢歷史記錄

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Persistent connections
zh_TW: 持續連線

en: Persistent recently used tables
zh_TW: 使用最近的資料表

en: Persistent tables' UI preferences
zh_TW: 一律使用資料表的「介面偏好」

en: PiB
zh_TW: PB

en: Please add at least one variable to the series
zh_TW: 請至少增加一個變數到資料序列

en: Please be patient, the file is being uploaded. Details about the upload are not available.
zh_TW: 正在上傳，沒有詳細資訊，請稍候。

en: Please check privileges of directory containing database.
zh_TW: 請檢查資料庫所在的資料夾權限。

en: Please choose a page to edit
zh_TW: 請選擇需要編輯的頁面

en: Please configure the coordinates for table %s
zh_TW: 請設定表 %s 的座標

en: Please create web server writable folder [em]config[/em] in phpMyAdmin top level directory as described in [doc@setup_script]documentation[/doc]. Otherwise you will be only able to download or display it.
zh_TW: 請在 phpMyAdmin 的根資料夾下建立 [doc@setup_script]檔案[/doc]中所述的網站伺服器可以寫入的 [em]config[/em] 資料夾。否則您只能下載或顯示設定。

en: Please enter a valid length
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的長度

en: Please enter a valid number
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的數字

en: Please enter correct captcha!
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的驗證碼！

en: Please enter the values for transformation options using this format: 'a', 100, b,'c'…<br />If you ever need to put a backslash ("\") or a single quote ("'") amongst those values, precede it with a backslash (for example '\\xyz' or 'a\'b').
zh_TW: 請使用此格式輸入轉換選項的值: 'a',100,b,'c'…<br />如果您需要在值中輸入反斜槓 ("\")或單引號("'")，請在前面加上反斜槓 (如 '\\xyz' 或 'a\'b')。

en: Please explain the steps that lead to the error:
zh_TW: 請說明造成此問題的原因：

en: Please note that enabling this has no effect with [kbd]config[/kbd] authentication mode because the password is hard coded in the configuration file; this does not limit the ability to execute the same command directly
zh_TW: 注意: 該選項不影響 [kbd]config[/kbd] 認證方式，因爲密碼是儲存在設定檔案中，該選項也不限制直接執行可實現相同功能的指令

en: Please note that phpMyAdmin is just a user interface and its features do not limit MySQL
zh_TW: 注意: phpMyAdmin 只是一個使用者接口，其功能不會對 MySQL 有限制

en: Please note:
zh_TW: 請注意:

en: Please see the documentation on how to update your column_comments table.
zh_TW: 請參見檔案中關於如何更新您的 column_comments 表。

en: Please select databases:
zh_TW: 請選擇資料庫:

en: Please select the file you want to import
zh_TW: 請選擇您欲匯入的檔案

en: Please select the primary key or a unique key
zh_TW: 請選擇主鍵(Primary Key)或唯一鍵(Unique Key)

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: Point
zh_TW: 點

en: Point %d
zh_TW: 點 %d

en: Point:
zh_TW: 點:

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: Polygon %d:
zh_TW: 多邊形 %d:

en: Port on which MySQL server is listening, leave empty for default
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器監聽的連接埠，留空爲預設

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠:

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 縱向

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Possible performance issues
zh_TW: 可能影響執行效率的問題

en: Preset chart
zh_TW: 預設圖表

en: Press escape to cancel editing
zh_TW: 按下 ESC 取消編輯

en: Previous import timed out, after resubmitting will continue from position %d.
zh_TW: 上一個匯入逾時，隨後重新送出將會從 %d 處開始。

[ctx: Previous month]
en: Prev
zh_TW: 上個月

[ctx: Previous page]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主鍵

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print view
zh_TW: 預覽列印

en: Print view (with full texts)
zh_TW: 預覽列印 (顯示全文)

en: Prior to changing any of the configuration, be sure to know what you are changing (by reading the documentation) and how to undo the change. Wrong tuning can have a very negative effect on performance.
zh_TW: 在更改任何配置之前, 一定要知道您在改什麼 (請參閱文件) 以及如何還原變更。錯誤的調校對效能會有重大的負面影響。

en: Private key for reCaptcha
zh_TW: 驗證碼的私密金鑰

en: Privileges
zh_TW: 權限

en: Privileges for %s
zh_TW: 權限 %s

en: Problems with indexes of table `%s`
zh_TW: 資料表 `%s` 的索引存在問題

en: Procedure
zh_TW: 程序

en: Procedures
zh_TW: Procedure

en: Procedures:
zh_TW: Procedure：

en: Processes
zh_TW: 程序

en: Processing Request
zh_TW: 請求處理中

en: Profiling
zh_TW: 效能分析

en: Profiling results
zh_TW: 分析結果

en: Propose table structure
zh_TW: 分析資料表結構

en: Protect binary columns
zh_TW: 保護二進位欄位

en: Protocol version:
zh_TW: 協定版本:

en: Proxy password
zh_TW: 代理伺服器密碼

en: Proxy url
zh_TW: 代理伺服器網址

en: Proxy username
zh_TW: 代理伺服器使用者名稱

en: Public key for reCaptcha
zh_TW: 驗證碼的公開金鑰

en: Put columns names in the first row
zh_TW: 將欄位名稱儲存至第一行

en: Put columns names in the first row:
zh_TW: 首行儲存欄位名稱：

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Query Cache usage
zh_TW: 查詢快取使用狀況

en: Query analyzer
zh_TW: 查詢分析

en: Query cache
zh_TW: 查詢快取

en: Query cache disabled
zh_TW: 查詢快取未啟用

en: Query cache efficiency
zh_TW: 查詢快取有效率

en: Query cache efficiency (%%)
zh_TW: 查詢快取效能(%%)

en: Query cache fragmentation
zh_TW: 查詢快取片段狀況

en: Query cache low memory prunes
zh_TW: 查詢快取低記憶體清理

en: Query cache max size
zh_TW: 查詢快取最大大小

en: Query cache min result size
zh_TW: 查詢快取最小結果大小

en: Query cache not running efficiently, it has a low hit rate.
zh_TW: 查詢快取命中率過低，並不是有效。

en: Query cache usage
zh_TW: 查詢快取使用率

en: Query cache used
zh_TW: 查詢快取已使用

en: Query caching method
zh_TW: 查詢快取方法

en: Query error
zh_TW: 查詢錯誤

en: Query execution time
zh_TW: 查詢執行時間

en: Query history length
zh_TW: 查詢歷史記錄數量

en: Query results
zh_TW: 查詢結果

en: Query results operations
zh_TW: 查詢結果選項

en: Query statistics
zh_TW: 查詢統計

en: Query took %01.4f sec
zh_TW: 查詢花費 %01.4f 秒

en: Query window
zh_TW: 查詢視窗

en: Query window height
zh_TW: 查詢視窗高度

en: Query window height (in pixels)
zh_TW: 查詢視窗高度 (單位: 像素)

en: Query window width
zh_TW: 查詢視窗寬度

en: Query window width (in pixels)
zh_TW: 查詢視窗寬度 (像素)

en: Questions
zh_TW: 查詢次數

en: Questions below 1,000
zh_TW: 查詢次數低於 1,000

en: Questions since startup: %s
zh_TW: 自啟動以來的查詢次數: %s

en: Quick
zh_TW: 快速

en: Quick - display only the minimal options
zh_TW: 快速 - 僅顯示必要的選項

en: Quick - display only the minimal options to configure
zh_TW: 快速 - 僅顯示必須的選項

en: Quick steps to setup advanced features:
zh_TW: 快速設定進階功能:

en: RELATIONS FOR TABLE
zh_TW: 表的關聯

en: Rate of aborted clients
zh_TW: 用戶端連線不正常中斷比率

en: Rate of aborted connections
zh_TW: 中斷連線比率

en: Rate of joins without indexes
zh_TW: 未使用索引的資料表合併(Join)比率

en: Rate of open files
zh_TW: 檔案開啟比率

en: Rate of reading first index entry
zh_TW: 讀取第一個索引項目比率

en: Rate of reading fixed position
zh_TW: 讀取固定位置資料比率

en: Rate of reading fixed position average: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_TW: 平均固定位置讀取次數: %s，這個值每小時應小於 1

en: Rate of reading next table row
zh_TW: 讀取資料表下一筆資料比率

en: Rate of reading next table row: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_TW: 平均讀取資料表下一筆資料次數: %s，此值每小時應小於 1

en: Rate of sorts that cause temporary tables
zh_TW: 排序產生的暫存表比率

en: Rate of table open
zh_TW: 資料表開啟比率

en: Rate of temporary tables being written to disk: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_TW: 暫存資料表寫入至磁碟的比率: %s，此值每小時應小於 1

en: Re-login to phpMyAdmin to load the updated configuration file.
zh_TW: 請重新登入 phpMyAdmin 以載入新設定並使其生效。

en: Re-type
zh_TW: 重新輸入

en: Re-type:
zh_TW: 重新輸入：

en: Read misses
zh_TW: 讀缺失數

en: Read misses in %
zh_TW: 讀缺失率

en: Read requests
zh_TW: 讀請求

en: Reading of version failed. Maybe you're offline or the upgrade server does not respond.
zh_TW: 讀取版本資訊失敗。你可能為離線或是更新伺服器未回應。

en: Rebuild
zh_TW: 重建

en: Recall user name
zh_TW: 顯示上次登入的帳號

en: Received
zh_TW: 已接收

en: Recent tables
zh_TW: 最近使用的資料表

en: Recently used table
zh_TW: 最近使用的資料表

en: Recently used tables
zh_TW: 最近使用的資料表

en: Recoding engine
zh_TW: 編碼引擎

en: Recommendation
zh_TW: 建議

en: Record cache size
zh_TW: 記錄快取大小

en: Redraw
zh_TW: 重繪

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh rate
zh_TW: 更新頻率

en: Related Links
zh_TW: 相關連結

en: Related links:
zh_TW: 相關連結:

en: Relation deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除關聯

en: Relation operator
zh_TW: 關聯運算子

en: Relation table
zh_TW: 關係表

en: Relation view
zh_TW: 關聯清單

en: Relational display column
zh_TW: 關聯顯示欄位

en: Relational key
zh_TW: 關聯鍵

en: Relational schema
zh_TW: 關聯綱要(Schema)

en: Relations
zh_TW: 關聯

en: Release Series
zh_TW: 釋放序列

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新讀取

en: Reload Database
zh_TW: 重新載入資料庫

en: Reload navigation panel
zh_TW: 重新讀取導覽區

en: Reload page
zh_TW: 重新整理頁面

en: Reloading Privileges
zh_TW: 重新載入權限

en: Reloading the privileges
zh_TW: 重新載入權限

en: Remember file name template
zh_TW: 記錄樣板檔案名稱

en: Remember table's sorting
zh_TW: 記住資料表的排序

en: Remove CRLF characters within columns
zh_TW: 將欄位之間的換行符號(CRLF)移除

en: Remove carriage return/line feed characters within columns
zh_TW: 移除欄位中的換行符號(CR/LF)

en: Remove chart
zh_TW: 刪除圖表

en: Remove database
zh_TW: 刪除資料庫

en: Remove last parameter
zh_TW: 移除最後的參數

en: Remove partitioning
zh_TW: 刪除分區

en: Remove selected users
zh_TW: 刪除選中的使用者

en: Remove variable data in INSERT statements for better grouping
zh_TW: 為了更好的分組，在 INSERT 語句中移除變數資料

en: Removing Selected Users
zh_TW: 正在刪除已選擇的使用者

en: Rename database to:
zh_TW: 重新命名資料庫為：

en: Rename table to
zh_TW: 重新命名資料表為

en: Rename to
zh_TW: 重新命名爲

en: Rename view to
zh_TW: 重新命名檢視表為

en: Renaming Databases
zh_TW: 更改資料庫名稱中

en: Repair
zh_TW: 修復

en: Repair table
zh_TW: 修復資料表

en: Repair threads
zh_TW: 修復程序

en: Repeat headers
zh_TW: 重複顯示標題

en: Repeat the headers every X cells, [kbd]0[/kbd] deactivates this feature
zh_TW: 每 X 儲存格重複標題，要關閉此功能請設爲 [kbd]0[/kbd]

en: Replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: Replace NULL with
zh_TW: 將 NULL 取代爲

en: Replace NULL with:
zh_TW: 將 NULL 取代爲:

en: Replace existing bookmark of same name
zh_TW: 取代現有相同名稱的書籤

en: Replace table data with file
zh_TW: 使用檔案取代資料表資料

en: Replace table prefix
zh_TW: 覆蓋資料表名稱的前綴文字

en: Replace table prefix:
zh_TW: 取代資料表名稱的前綴文字：

en: Replace with:
zh_TW: 取代爲：

en: Replaced string
zh_TW: 替換字串

en: Replicate all databases; Ignore:
zh_TW: 備援所有資料庫，除了下列資料庫:

en: Replicated
zh_TW: 已備援

en: Replication
zh_TW: 備援

en: Replication resetting successfully.
zh_TW: 備援重設成功。

en: Replication started successfully.
zh_TW: 備援啟動成功。

en: Replication status
zh_TW: 備援狀態

en: Replication stopped successfully.
zh_TW: 備援停止成功。

en: Report title:
zh_TW: 報告標題:

en: Request Aborted!!
zh_TW: 請求失敗!!

en: Requires SQL Validator to be enabled
zh_TW: 需要啓用 SQL 檢驗器

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重新設定

en: Reset slave
zh_TW: 重設次要(Slave)伺服器

en: Reset to default
zh_TW: 還原預設值

en: Reset zoom
zh_TW: 重設縮放大小

en: Resource limits
zh_TW: 資源限制

en: Restore column order
zh_TW: 還原欄位的順序

en: Restore default value
zh_TW: 還原預設值

en: Results are grouped by query text.
zh_TW: 分組查詢本文的結果。

en: Resume monitor
zh_TW: 繼續監控

en: Retain query box
zh_TW: 繼續顯示查詢框

en: Retry to connect
zh_TW: 重試連接

en: Return length/values
zh_TW: 返回長度/值

en: Return options
zh_TW: 返回選項

en: Return type
zh_TW: 返回類型

en: Returns
zh_TW: 返回

en: Revoke
zh_TW: 移除

en: Revoke all active privileges from the users and delete them afterwards.
zh_TW: 移除使用者所有權限，然後刪除使用者。

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right-click the column name to copy it to your clipboard.
zh_TW: 點選右鍵將欄位名稱複製到您的剪貼簿。

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Routine %1$s has been created.
zh_TW: 預存程序 %1$s 已建立。

en: Routine %1$s has been modified.
zh_TW: 預存程序 %1$s 已被修改。

en: Routine name
zh_TW: 預存程序名稱

en: Routine parameters
zh_TW: 預存程序的參數

en: Routines
zh_TW: 預存程序

en: Row Statistics:
zh_TW: 列數統計:

en: Row file grow size
zh_TW: 行檔案增長大小

en: Row length
zh_TW: 資料列長度

en: Row marker
zh_TW: 加強顯示資料列

en: Row size
zh_TW: 資料列大小

en: Row statistics
zh_TW: 資料列統計資訊

en: Row to begin at:
zh_TW: 起始列數:

en: Rows
zh_TW: 資料列數

en: Rows:
zh_TW: 資料列數:

en: Rule details
zh_TW: 規則詳細資訊

en: Run SQL query/queries on database %s
zh_TW: 在資料庫 %s 執行 SQL 查詢

en: Run SQL query/queries on server %s
zh_TW: 在伺服器 %s 執行 SQL 查詢

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: SCHEMA ERROR:
zh_TW: 大綱錯誤:

en: SOAP extension not found
zh_TW: 未安裝 SOAP 擴充套件

en: SQL Query box
zh_TW: SQL 查詢框

en: SQL Validator
zh_TW: SQL 檢驗器

en: SQL Validator is disabled
zh_TW: SQL 檢驗器已停用

en: SQL compatibility mode
zh_TW: SQL 相容模式

en: SQL compatibility mode:
zh_TW: SQL 相容模式:

en: SQL data access
zh_TW: SQL 資料存取

en: SQL dump
zh_TW: SQL 匯出

en: SQL dump (file download)
zh_TW: SQL 匯出 (檔案下載)

en: SQL execution
zh_TW: 執行 SQL 指令

en: SQL history
zh_TW: SQL 紀錄

en: SQL history:
zh_TW: SQL 紀錄：

en: SQL queries
zh_TW: SQL 查詢

en: SQL queries settings
zh_TW: SQL 語法設定

en: SQL query
zh_TW: SQL 查詢

en: SQL query history table
zh_TW: SQL 查詢紀錄表

en: SQL query on database <b>%s</b>:
zh_TW: 在資料庫 <b>%s</b> 執行 SQL 指令:

en: SQL query tracking table
zh_TW: SQL 查詢追蹤表

en: SQL query:
zh_TW: SQL 查詢：

en: SQL result
zh_TW: SQL 查詢結果

en: SQL statements executed.
zh_TW: 已執行 SQL 指令。

en: SQL statements exported. Please copy the dump or execute it.
zh_TW: 已匯出 SQL 指令，您可以複製內容或者直接執行。

en: SRID:
zh_TW: 空間參考識別碼(SRID)：

en: Sa
zh_TW: 六

en: Same width for all tables
zh_TW: 所有資料表使用相同的寬度

en: Sat
zh_TW: 週六

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save as file
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save directory
zh_TW: 儲存資料夾

en: Save edited data
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save on server
zh_TW: 儲存在伺服器上

en: Save on server in the directory <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 儲存到伺服器上的 <b>%s</b> 資料夾中

en: Save output to a file
zh_TW: 儲存爲檔案

en: Save position
zh_TW: 儲存位置

en: Save to browser's storage
zh_TW: 儲存到瀏覽器記錄

en: Saved on: @DATE@
zh_TW: 儲存於: @DATE@

en: Schema of the %s database - Page %s
zh_TW: 資料庫 %s 的大綱 - 第 %s 頁

en: Script timeout passed, if you want to finish import, please resubmit same file and import will resume.
zh_TW: Script 執行已逾時，若要繼續完成匯入，請重新送出相同檔案，匯入動作會繼續執行。

en: Scroll down to fill in the options for the selected format and ignore the options for other formats.
zh_TW: 請下拉至所選格式並設定選項，其它格式請忽略。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search in database
zh_TW: 搜尋資料庫

en: Search results for "<i>%s</i>" %s:
zh_TW: "<i>%s</i>" 的搜尋結果 %s:

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜尋中

en: Second
zh_TW: 秒

en: Secret passphrase used for encrypting cookies in [kbd]cookie[/kbd] authentication
zh_TW: 加密密碼用在當使用 [kbd]cookie[/kbd] 認證方式時，加密 cookie 使用

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Security type
zh_TW: 安全類型

en: See %sour documentation%s for more information.
zh_TW: 請參考 %sour 文件 %s 以取得更多的資訊。

en: See [a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/auth_types#signon]authentication types[/a] for an example
zh_TW: 請參考 [a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/auth_types#signon]認證模式[/a] 中的範例

en: See slave status table
zh_TW: 查看次要伺服器狀態

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select Export Relational Type
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出關聯類型

en: Select Foreign Key
zh_TW: 請選擇外鍵(Foreign Key)

en: Select Tables
zh_TW: 選擇資料表

en: Select binary log to view
zh_TW: 選擇要檢視的二進位記錄

en: Select columns (at least one):
zh_TW: 選擇欄位 (至少一個):

en: Select from the web server upload directory <b>%s</b>:
zh_TW: 由網頁伺服器上傳目錄中選擇 <b>%s</b>:

en: Select page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面

en: Select referenced key
zh_TW: 請選擇參考鍵(Reference Key)

en: Select series:
zh_TW: 選擇序列:

en: Select two columns
zh_TW: 請選擇兩個欄位

en: Select two different columns
zh_TW: 請選擇兩個不同的欄位

en: Select which functions will be used for character set conversion
zh_TW: 選擇進行字元編碼轉換時使用的函數

en: Selected export type has to be saved in file!
zh_TW: 請選擇要匯出的檔案格式！

en: Selected time range:
zh_TW: 選擇時間範圍:

en: Send Error Report
zh_TW: 傳送錯誤報告

en: Send error reports
zh_TW: 傳送錯誤報告

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已發送

en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Series
zh_TW: 資料序列

en: Series in Chart:
zh_TW: 圖表中的序列:

en: Series:
zh_TW: 資料序列:

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server %d
zh_TW: 伺服器 %d

en: Server Choice:
zh_TW: 選擇伺服器：

en: Server ID
zh_TW: 伺服器 ID

en: Server charset:
zh_TW: 伺服器字元集:

en: Server configuration
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: Server connection collation
zh_TW: 伺服器連線編碼與排序

en: Server hostname
zh_TW: 伺服器主機名稱

en: Server is configured as slave in a replication process. Would you like to:
zh_TW: 伺服器已被設定爲一個備援程序中的次要(Slave)伺服器。您是否要:

en: Server level tabs
zh_TW: 主機分頁

en: Server name template
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱樣板

en: Server port
zh_TW: 伺服器端口

en: Server running with Suhosin. Please refer to %sdocumentation%s for possible issues.
zh_TW: 伺服器上執行了 Suhosin。請參考 %s說明文件%s 進一步了解可能造成的問題。

en: Server socket
zh_TW: 伺服器套接字 (socket)

en: Server type:
zh_TW: 伺服器類別:

en: Server variables and settings
zh_TW: 伺服器變數和設定

en: Server version:
zh_TW: 伺服器版本:

en: Server-level tabs
zh_TW: 主機級別標籤頁

en: Server/library difference warning
zh_TW: 伺服器與函式庫不同版本的警告

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器:

en: Servers
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Servers display options
zh_TW: 伺服器顯示選項

en: Session value
zh_TW: 連線階段值

en: Set import and export directories and compression options
zh_TW: 設定匯入和匯出資料夾以及壓縮選項

en: Set log_output to %s
zh_TW: 將 log_output 設定至 %s

en: Set long_query_time to %ds
zh_TW: 將 long_query_time 設定為 %d 秒

en: Set some commonly used options
zh_TW: 設定某些常用選項

en: Set the number of seconds a script is allowed to run ([kbd]0[/kbd] for no limit)
zh_TW: 設定 Script 允許執行的時間限制 (秒，[kbd]0[/kbd] 爲不設限)

en: Set value: %s
zh_TW: 設定值: %s

en: Set {key_buffer_size} depending on the size of your MyISAM indexes. 64M is a good start.
zh_TW: 請根據您的 MyISAM 索引的大小來設定 {key_buffer_size}。一開始通常會設定為 64M。

en: Set {slow_launch_time} to 1s or 2s to correctly count threads that are slow to launch
zh_TW: 設定 {slow_launch_time} 為 1 或 2， 以校正緩慢啟動的執行緒數量

en: Setting variable failed
zh_TW: 設定變數失敗

en: Setting {concurrent_insert} to 1 reduces contention between readers and writers for a given table. See also <a href="http://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.5/en/concurrent-inserts.html">MySQL Documentation</a>
zh_TW: 將 {concurrent_insert} 設為 1 可以減少在相同表上的讀取和寫入衝突，請參考 <a href="http://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.5/en/concurrent-inserts.html">MySQL 文件</a>

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings for phpMyAdmin developers
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 開發設定

en: Settings for the table structure (list of columns)
zh_TW: 設定資料表結構 (欄位清單)

en: Settings that didn't fit anywhere else
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Settings will be imported from your browser's local storage.
zh_TW: 將使用瀏覽器的本機儲存記錄匯入設定。

en: Settings will be saved in your browser's local storage.
zh_TW: 設定將儲存到瀏覽器的本機記錄。

en: Severe fragmentation is likely to (further) increase Qcache_lowmem_prunes. This might be caused by many Query cache low memory prunes due to {query_cache_size} being too small. For a immediate but short lived fix you can flush the query cache (might lock the query cache for a long time). Carefully adjusting {query_cache_min_res_unit} to a lower value might help too, e.g. you can set it to the average size of your queries in the cache using this formula: (query_cache_size - qcache_free_memory) / qcache_queries_in_cache
zh_TW: 快取資料嚴重分散會促使 Qcache_lowmem_prunes 增加。  這可能是因為 {query_cache_size} 太小導致太多查詢快取超出限制而被從記憶體刪除。 若要即時短暫的解決問題您可以清空(Flush)查詢快取 (可能會造成查詢快取被鎖定一段時間)。 小心調整將 {query_cache_min_res_unit} 降低也可以解決問題，註: 您可以可將其設為查詢大小的平均值，使用以下公式:  (query_cache_size - qcache_free_memory) / qcache_queries_in_cache

[ctx: Short month name]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: Short week day name]
en: Sun
zh_TW: 週日

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show %1$s with dates from %2$s to %3$s by user %4$s %5$s
zh_TW: 顯示自 %2$s 起至 %3$s 由使用者 %4$s 執行的 %1$s %5$s

en: Show &quot;Drop database&quot; link to normal users
zh_TW: 顯示 &quot;刪除資料庫&quot; 連結給普通使用者

en: Show BLOB contents
zh_TW: 顯示 BLOB 內容

en: Show Creation timestamp
zh_TW: 顯示建立時間戳記

en: Show Full Queries
zh_TW: 顯示完整查詢

en: Show Last check timestamp
zh_TW: 顯示最後檢查時間戳記

en: Show Last update timestamp
zh_TW: 顯示最後更新的時間戳記

en: Show PHP information
zh_TW: 顯示 PHP 資訊

en: Show Panel
zh_TW: 顯示控制面板

en: Show Report Details
zh_TW: 顯示報告詳細資訊

en: Show SQL queries
zh_TW: 顯示 SQL 查詢

en: Show all
zh_TW: 全部顯示

en: Show binary contents
zh_TW: 顯示二進位內容

en: Show binary contents as HEX
zh_TW: 以 16 進位顯示二進位內容

en: Show binary contents as HEX by default
zh_TW: 預設以 16 進位顯示二進位內容

en: Show color
zh_TW: 顯示顏色

en: Show connected slaves
zh_TW: 顯示已連線的次要(Slave)伺服器

en: Show create database form
zh_TW: 顯示建立資料庫表單

en: Show data row(s)
zh_TW: 顯示資料列

en: Show detailed MySQL server information
zh_TW: 顯示 MySQL 伺服器詳細資訊

en: Show dimension of tables
zh_TW: 顯示資料表尺寸

en: Show display direction
zh_TW: 顯示文字方向

en: Show field types
zh_TW: 顯示欄位類型

en: Show find and replace criteria
zh_TW: 顯示尋找並替換條件

en: Show form
zh_TW: 顯示資料表單

en: Show function fields
zh_TW: 顯示函數列

en: Show grid
zh_TW: 顯示網格

en: Show hidden items
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏項目

en: Show hidden messages (#MSG_COUNT)
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏資訊 (#MSG_COUNT)

en: Show hidden navigation tree items
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的導覽樹項目

en: Show hint
zh_TW: 顯示提示

en: Show indexes
zh_TW: 顯示索引(Index)

en: Show insert query
zh_TW: 顯示新增指令

en: Show logo in navigation panel
zh_TW: 在導覽面板中顯示 logo

en: Show master status
zh_TW: 顯示主要(Master)伺服器狀態

en: Show only alert values
zh_TW: 只顯示警示值

en: Show only listed databases
zh_TW: 僅顯示清單中的資料庫

en: Show open tables
zh_TW: 顯示開啟的表

en: Show or hide a column displaying the Creation timestamp for all tables
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏所有資料表欄位創建的時間戳記

en: Show or hide a column displaying the Last check timestamp for all tables
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏所有資料表欄位最後檢查的時間戳記

en: Show or hide a column displaying the Last update timestamp for all tables
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏所有資料表欄位更新的時間戳記

en: Show password change form
zh_TW: 顯示修改密碼

en: Show phpinfo() link
zh_TW: 顯示 phpinfo() 連結

en: Show query box
zh_TW: 顯示查詢框

en: Show search criteria
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋條件

en: Show search results
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋結果

en: Show server listing as a list instead of a drop down
zh_TW: 不使用下拉式選單改採清單方式顯示伺服器清單

en: Show slave hosts
zh_TW: 顯示次要(Slave)伺服器

en: Show slave status
zh_TW: 顯示次要(Slave)伺服器狀態

en: Show statistics
zh_TW: 顯示統計

en: Show this query here again
zh_TW: 在此再次顯示此查詢

en: Show unformatted values
zh_TW: 顯示未格式化的值

en: Show versions
zh_TW: 查看版本

en: Show/Hide left menu
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏左側選單

en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Showing SQL query
zh_TW: 顯示 SQL 查詢

en: Showing as PHP code
zh_TW: 顯示的內容爲 PHP 程式碼

en: Showing bookmark
zh_TW: 顯示書籤

en: Showing rows %1s - %2s
zh_TW: 顯示第 %1s - %2s 列

en: Showing tables:
zh_TW: 顯示資料表:

en: Shows link to [a@http://php.net/manual/function.phpinfo.php]phpinfo()[/a] output
zh_TW: 顯示 [a@http://php.net/manual/function.phpinfo.php]phpinfo()[/a] 輸出的連結

en: Signon URL
zh_TW: 登入網址

en: Signon authentication
zh_TW: Signon 認證

en: Signon session name
zh_TW: Signon 連線名稱

en: Similar to the CHAR type, but stores binary byte strings rather than non-binary character strings
zh_TW: 類似 CHAR 型態，但此類型以二進位的方式儲存字串 而不是字元

en: Similar to the VARCHAR type, but stores binary byte strings rather than non-binary character strings
zh_TW: 類似 VARCHAR 型態，但此類型以二進位的方式儲存字串 而不是字元

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Since grouping of INSERTs queries has been selected, INSERT queries into the same table are also being grouped together, disregarding of the inserted data.
zh_TW: 當您選擇將新增(INSERT)查詢分群組顯示，則所有新增至相同資料表的查詢將會合併顯示，但不包含資料。

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Skip Explain SQL
zh_TW: 略過 SQL 語句分析

en: Skip Validate SQL
zh_TW: 略過檢驗 SQL

en: Skip current error
zh_TW: 忽略目前錯誤

en: Skip locked tables
zh_TW: 跳過鎖定的資料表

en: Skip next
zh_TW: 忽略下

en: Skip this number of queries (for SQL) or lines (for other formats), starting from the first one:
zh_TW: 跳過此數量的查詢(SQL)或者行數(其他格式)，由第一行開始:

en: Skipping errors might lead into unsynchronized master and slave!
zh_TW: 忽略錯誤可能導致主要與次要伺服器間不同步！

en: Slave IO Thread not running!
zh_TW: 從 IO 程序未啓動！

en: Slave SQL Thread not running!
zh_TW: 從 SQL 程序未啓動！

en: Slave configuration
zh_TW: 次要伺服器設定

en: Slave replication
zh_TW: 次要(Slave)備援伺服器

en: Slave status
zh_TW: 次要伺服器狀態

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Slow launch time
zh_TW: 緩慢啟動時間

en: Slow query logging
zh_TW: 緩慢查詢記錄

en: Slow query rate
zh_TW: 緩慢查詢率

en: Slow_launch_threads is above 2s
zh_TW: Slow_launch_threads 已超過 2

en: Small/Big All
zh_TW: 全部折疊/展開

en: Snap to grid
zh_TW: 對齊格線

en: Socket on which MySQL server is listening, leave empty for default
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器監聽的連線埠，留空爲預設

en: Sorry, we failed to restore the dropped event.
zh_TW: 抱歉，系統回復被刪除的事件時失敗。

en: Sorry, we failed to restore the dropped routine.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，還原的被刪除的預存程序失敗。

en: Sorry, we failed to restore the dropped trigger.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，還原已刪除的觸發器失敗。

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sort buffer size
zh_TW: 排序快取大小

en: Sort by key
zh_TW: 依主鍵排序

en: Sort order for items in a foreign-key dropdown box; [kbd]content[/kbd] is the referenced data, [kbd]id[/kbd] is the key value
zh_TW: 外鍵下拉選單中選項的排序順序，[kbd]content[/kbd] 爲關聯內容，[kbd]id[/kbd] 爲鍵值

en: Sort rows
zh_TW: 資料列排序

en: Sort:
zh_TW: 排序：

en: Sorted rows average: %s
zh_TW: 平均排序列數: %s

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

en: Source database `%s` was not found!
zh_TW: 找不到來源資料庫「%s」！

en: Space usage
zh_TW: 已用空間

en: Space usage:
zh_TW: 空間用量:

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Spatial
zh_TW: 空間

en: Spatial column
zh_TW: 空間欄位

en: Specify browser's title bar text. Refer to [doc@cfg_TitleTable]documentation[/doc] for magic strings that can be used to get special values.
zh_TW: 設定瀏覽器標題列顯示的文字。請參考 [doc@cfg_TitleTable]說明文件[/doc] 中的變數字串會替換為特殊內容。

en: Stacked
zh_TW: 堆疊圖

en: Stand-in structure for view
zh_TW: 替換檢視表以便查看

en: Start IO Thread only
zh_TW: 僅啓動 IO 程序

en: Start Monitor
zh_TW: 開始監控

en: Start SQL Thread only
zh_TW: 僅啓動 SQL 程序

[ctx: Start of recurring event]
en: Start
zh_TW: 起始

en: Start row:
zh_TW: 起始列號:

en: Startup
zh_TW: 首頁

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Statements
zh_TW: 說明

en: Statements to track
zh_TW: 要追蹤的指令

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status variable(s)
zh_TW: 變數狀態

en: Stop IO Thread only
zh_TW: 僅停止 IO 程序

en: Stop SQL Thread only
zh_TW: 僅停止 SQL 程序

en: Storage Engine
zh_TW: 儲存引擎

en: Storage Engine:
zh_TW: 儲存引擎:

en: Storage Engines
zh_TW: 儲存引擎

en: Stores a Universally Unique Identifier (UUID)
zh_TW: 存儲一個通用唯一識別碼 (UUID)

en: String that separates databases into different tree levels
zh_TW: 會依據此分隔符號將資料庫分爲不同階層的樹狀

en: String that separates tables into different tree levels
zh_TW: 會依據此分隔符號將資料表分爲不同階層的樹狀

en: Structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: Structure and data
zh_TW: 結構和資料

en: Structure for view
zh_TW: 檢視表結構

en: Structure for view %s exported as a table
zh_TW: 將視表 %s 結構匯出成資料表

en: Structure of %s
zh_TW: %s 的結構

en: Structure of table @TABLE@
zh_TW: @TABLE@ 資料表結構

en: Structure only
zh_TW: 僅結構

en: Structure snapshot
zh_TW: 結構快照(Snapshot)

en: Structure:
zh_TW: 結構：

en: Su
zh_TW: 日

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Submit Error Report
zh_TW: 送出錯誤報告

en: Submit Query
zh_TW: 送出查詢

en: Submitted form contains errors
zh_TW: 送出的表單中有錯誤

en: Suboptimal caching method.
zh_TW: 次佳的查詢快取方法。

en: Success.
zh_TW: 成功。

en: Suhosin warning
zh_TW: Suhosin 的警告

en: Sum
zh_TW: 總計

en: Sum of grouped rows:
zh_TW: 已分組的列數總計:

en: Summary by state
zh_TW: 狀態摘要

en: Sun
zh_TW: 週日

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: SweKey config file
zh_TW: SweKey 設定檔案

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Switch to %svisual builder%s
zh_TW: 切換至 %sVisual Builder%s

en: Switch to copied database
zh_TW: 切換到複製的資料庫

en: Switch to copied table
zh_TW: 切換到複製的資料表

en: Synonym for DOUBLE (exception: in REAL_AS_FLOAT SQL mode it is a synonym for FLOAT)
zh_TW: 倍準浮點數的別名 (例外: 在 REAL_AS_FLOAT 的模式中為 FLOAT 的別名)

en: Syntax to use when inserting data
zh_TW: 在新增資料時使用的語法

en: Syntax to use when inserting data:
zh_TW: 新增資料時使用的語法:

en: System CPU Usage
zh_TW: 系統 CPU 使用率

en: System memory
zh_TW: 系統記憶體

en: System swap
zh_TW: 系統暫存區

en: Tab displayed when opening a new query window
zh_TW: 開啟一個新查詢視窗時預設顯示的頁籤

en: Tab that is displayed when entering a database
zh_TW: 在進入資料庫標籤時預設顯示的頁面

en: Tab that is displayed when entering a server
zh_TW: 在進入伺服器標籤時預設顯示的頁面

en: Tab that is displayed when entering a table
zh_TW: 在進入資料表標籤時預設顯示的頁面

en: Table
zh_TW: 資料表

en: Table %1$s has been altered successfully
zh_TW: 已成功修改資料表 %1$s

en: Table %1$s has been renamed to %2$s.
zh_TW: 資料表 %1$s 已重新命名為 %2$s。

en: Table %s already exists!
zh_TW: 資料表 %s 已存在！

en: Table %s has been copied to %s.
zh_TW: 已將資料表 %s 複製爲 %s。

en: Table %s has been dropped
zh_TW: 已刪除表 %s

en: Table %s has been emptied
zh_TW: 已清空表 %s

en: Table %s has been flushed
zh_TW: 已更新資料表 %s

en: Table %s has been moved to %s.
zh_TW: 已將資料表 %s 移動到 %s。

en: Table Search
zh_TW: 資料表搜尋

en: Table caption
zh_TW: 資料表標題

en: Table caption (continued):
zh_TW: 表格標題(續)：

en: Table caption:
zh_TW: 表格標題：

en: Table comments
zh_TW: 資料表說明

en: Table comments:
zh_TW: 資料表備註:

en: Table joins average: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_TW: 平均資料表合併次數: %s，此值每小時應小於 1

en: Table level tabs
zh_TW: 資料表分頁

en: Table lock wait rate
zh_TW: 資料表鎖定等待率

en: Table lock wait rate: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_TW: 資料表鎖定等待率: %s，這個值應該每小時低於 1

en: Table maintenance
zh_TW: 資料表維護

en: Table must have at least one column
zh_TW: 資料表至少需要一個欄位

en: Table name
zh_TW: 資料表名稱

en: Table name template
zh_TW: 資料表名稱樣板

en: Table navigation bar
zh_TW: 資料表導覽欄

en: Table of contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Table options
zh_TW: 資料表選項

en: Table structure
zh_TW: 資料表結構

en: Table structure for table
zh_TW: 資料表結構

en: Table to describe the display columns, leave blank for no support; suggested: [kbd]pma__table_info[/kbd]
zh_TW: 描述顯示欄位的表，不使用請留空，建議值: [kbd]pma__table_info[/kbd]

en: Table tree separator
zh_TW: 資料表導覽樹的分隔符號

en: Table(s):
zh_TW: 資料表:

en: Table-level tabs
zh_TW: 資料表級別標籤頁

en: Table-specific privileges
zh_TW: 指定資料表權限

en: Table:
zh_TW: 資料表：

en: Tables
zh_TW: 資料表

en: Tables display options
zh_TW: 資料表顯示選項

en: Tables:
zh_TW: 資料表：

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 頁籤

en: Target database `%s` was not found!
zh_TW: 找不到目標資料庫「%s」！

en: Target for quick access icon
zh_TW: 快速存取圖示要顯示的目標頁面

en: Temp disk rate
zh_TW: 暫存磁碟比率

en: Temporary data
zh_TW: 暫存資料

en: Temporary tables average: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour.
zh_TW: 平均暫存表: %s，此值應每小時小於 1。

en: Test
zh_TW: 檢驗方式

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text fields
zh_TW: 文字欄位

en: Textarea columns
zh_TW: 文字框寬度 (字數)

en: Textarea rows
zh_TW: 文字框列數

en: Textarea size (columns) in edit mode, this value will be emphasized for SQL query textareas (*2) and for query window (*1.25)
zh_TW: 編輯模式的文字框大小 (欄數)，此值將用於 SQL 查詢文字框 (*2) 和查詢視窗 (*1.25)

en: Textarea size (rows) in edit mode, this value will be emphasized for SQL query textareas (*2) and for query window (*1.25)
zh_TW: 編輯模式的文字框大小 (列數)，此值將用於 SQL 查詢文字框 (*2) 和查詢視窗 (*1.25)

en: Texy! text
zh_TW: Texy! 文字

en: Th
zh_TW: 四

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Thank you for submitting this report.
zh_TW: 非常感謝您回報此錯誤。

en: The %% of indexes that use the MyISAM key buffer is low.
zh_TW: 索引使用 MyISAM 鍵值緩衝區的比例太低。

en: The %s extension is missing. Please check your PHP configuration.
zh_TW: 缺少 %s 擴充套件。請檢查 PHP 設定。

en: The %s file is not available on this system, please visit www.phpmyadmin.net for more information.
zh_TW: 系統上找不到 %s 檔案，詳情請參考 www.phpmyadmin.net。

en: The %s functionality is affected by a known bug, see %s
zh_TW: %s 功能受到一個已知的問題影響，詳情請參考 %s

en: The %s table doesn't exist!
zh_TW: 資料表 %s 不存在！

en: The Advisor system can provide recommendations on server variables by analyzing the server status variables.
zh_TW: 建議系統可以在分析伺服器狀態後，提供伺服器參數的設定建議。

en: The InnoDB buffer pool has a profound impact on performance for InnoDB tables. Assign all your remaining memory to this buffer. For database servers that use solely InnoDB as storage engine and have no other services (e.g. a web server) running, you may set this as high as 80%% of your available memory. If that is not the case, you need to carefully assess the memory consumption of your other services and non-InnoDB-Tables and set this variable accordingly. If it is set too high, your system will start swapping, which decreases performance significantly. See also <a href="http://www.mysqlperformanceblog.com/2007/11/03/choosing-innodb_buffer_pool_size/">this article</a>
zh_TW: InnoDB 緩衝池對 InnoDB 資料表的性能有重大影響，請將您剩餘的記憶體分配給此緩衝區。如果資料庫伺服器僅有 InnoDB 作為儲存引擎，並沒有運行的其他服務 (如網頁伺服器)，您可以將高達 80%% 的可用記憶體分配給它。如果情況並非如此，您需要仔細評估其他服務和非 InnoDB 資料表的記憶體消耗狀況，並相對應地設定此變數。如果將它設置得太高，您的系統將會開始記憶體和磁碟的切換，因而大大降低性能。請參考 <a href="http://www.mysqlperformanceblog.com/2007/11/03/choosing-innodb_buffer_pool_size/">這篇文章</a>

en: The InnoDB log file size is inadequately large.
zh_TW: InnoDB 記錄檔大小不足。

en: The InnoDB log file size is not an appropriate size, in relation to the InnoDB buffer pool.
zh_TW: 不適當的 InnoDB 記錄檔大小，應與 InnoDB 緩衝池呈比例。

en: The MySQL manual only is accurate for official MySQL binaries.
zh_TW: MySQL 手冊的內容適用於官方編譯的版本。

en: The MySQL server can ask the NDB Cluster storage engine if it knows about a table with a given name. This is called discovery. Handler_discover indicates the number of time tables have been discovered.
zh_TW: 如果知道一個資料表的名稱，MySQL 伺服器可以詢問 NDB 叢集儲存引擎，這被稱爲“發現”Handler_discovery 表示一個資料表被發現的次數。

en: The MySQL server version less than 5.1.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器版本低於 5.1。

en: The PrimeBase XT Blog by Paul McCullagh
zh_TW: PrimeBase XT 博客 —— Paul McCullagh 著

en: The SQL validator could not be initialized. Please check if you have installed the necessary PHP extensions as described in the %sdocumentation%s.
zh_TW: SQL 檢驗程序無法初始化。請檢查是否已安裝了 %s說明文件%s 內說明的必要 PHP 擴充套件。

en: The XML file specified was either malformed or incomplete. Please correct the issue and try again.
zh_TW: 該 XML 檔案有錯誤或者不完整。請修復錯誤後重試。

en: The [code]$cfg['PmaAbsoluteUri'][/code] directive MUST be set in your configuration file!
zh_TW: 必須在您的設定檔案中設定 [code]$cfg['PmaAbsoluteUri'][/code]。

en: The amount of data read so far, in bytes.
zh_TW: 到目前為止已讀取的總資料量 (以位元組為單位)。

en: The amount of data written so far, in bytes.
zh_TW: 到目前為止已寫入的總資料量 (以位元組為單位)。

en: The amount of data written to the transaction log before a checkpoint is performed. The default value is 24MB.
zh_TW: 在執行檢查點(Checkpoint)之前最大可以寫入交易(Transaction)記錄的資料大小。預設值爲 24MB。

en: The amount of free memory for query cache.
zh_TW: 查詢快取中空閒的記憶體總數。

en: The amount of memory allocated to the transaction log cache used to cache on transaction log data. The default is 16MB.
zh_TW: 用於快取交易(Transaction)記錄的記憶體大小。預設值爲 16MB。

en: The arrangement of the charts is stored to the browsers local storage. You may want to export it if you have a complicated set up.
zh_TW: 圖表的排列存已儲到瀏覽器的本機儲存區。如果您的設定很複雜最好將之匯出。

en: The average time to acquire a row lock, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 等待取得列鎖定(Row lock)的平均時間 (毫秒)。

en: The backed up query was:
zh_TW: 備份用的查詢是:

en: The best way to tune your system would be to change only one setting at a time, observe or benchmark your database, and undo the change if there was no clearly measurable improvement.
zh_TW: 最好的調校您系統的方法是一次只更改一個設置，觀察比較您資料庫的效能，如果沒有明顯的改善，那麼還原這個變更。

en: The bookmark has been deleted.
zh_TW: 書籤已被刪除。

en: The buffer that is allocated when sorting MyISAM indexes during a REPAIR TABLE or when creating indexes with CREATE INDEX or ALTER TABLE.
zh_TW: 在修復表 (REPAIR TABLE) 的過程中進行排序 MyISAM 的索引或透過建立索引 (CREATE INDEX) 和修改表 (ALTER TABLE) 建立索引時所要分配的快取大小。

en: The cache is currently fragmented by %s%% , with 100%% fragmentation meaning that the query cache is an alternating pattern of free and used blocks. This value should be below 20%%.
zh_TW: 快取資料目前的分散率為 %s%%，當 100%% 分散時代表查詢快取變成直接替換資料無快取作用，此值應低於 20%%。

en: The chart arrangement configuration in your browsers local storage is not compatible anymore to the newer version of the monitor dialog. It is very likely that your current configuration will not work anymore. Please reset your configuration to default in the <i>Settings</i> menu.
zh_TW: 在您瀏覽器內的圖表版面設定無法相容於新版的即時監控，可能已無法使用。 請於「<i>設定</i>」選單中重新設定以避免發生不可預期的錯誤。

en: The column name '%s' is a MySQL reserved keyword.
zh_TW: 欄位名稱 '%s' 是 MySQL 保留字。

en: The columns have been moved successfully.
zh_TW: 欄位已移動成功。

en: The common part of the directory path for all InnoDB data files.
zh_TW: 所有 InnoDB 資料檔案的公共路徑.

en: The compiled-in InnoDB page size (default 16KB). Many values are counted in pages; the page size allows them to be easily converted to bytes.
zh_TW: 編譯的 InnoDB 頁大小 (預設 16KB)。許多值都以頁爲單位進行統計，頁大小可以很方便地將這些值轉化爲字元數。

en: The configuration file now needs a secret passphrase (blowfish_secret).
zh_TW: 設定檔案需要設定一組加密密碼 (blowfish_secret)。

en: The current number of pending fsync() operations.
zh_TW: 目前待執行 fsync() 的數量。

en: The current number of pending reads.
zh_TW: 目前待執行的讀取次數。

en: The current number of pending writes.
zh_TW: 目前待執行的寫入次數。

en: The current page has references to tables that no longer exist. Would you like to delete those references?
zh_TW: 目前頁面所參考的資料表不存在了。您是否要刪除這些參考？

en: The current query cache hit rate of %s%% is below 20%%
zh_TW: 查詢快取命中率 %s%% 低於 20%%

en: The current ratio of free query cache memory to total query cache size is %s%%. It should be above 80%%
zh_TW: 目前閒置查詢快取記憶體為全部查詢快取的大小的 %s%%，這個值應高於 80%%

en: The database name is empty!
zh_TW: 請填寫資料庫名稱！

en: The database name is not known for this query in the server's logs.
zh_TW: 此伺服器記錄中的查詢所使用的資料庫名稱不存在。

en: The default pointer size in bytes, to be used by CREATE TABLE for MyISAM tables when no MAX_ROWS option is specified.
zh_TW: 預設資料指標的大小 (單位: 字元)，用於在沒有指定 MAX_ROWS 選項的情況下建立 MyISAM 資料表。

en: The definer must be in the "username@hostname" format
zh_TW: 定義必須是 "username@hostname" 格式

en: The definition of a stored function must contain a RETURN statement!
zh_TW: Stored Function 的定義中必須要有 RETURN 敘述句！

en: The directory you set for upload work cannot be reached.
zh_TW: 設定之上傳目錄錯誤，無法使用。

en: The file being uploaded is probably larger than the maximum allowed size or this is a known bug in webkit based (Safari, Google Chrome, Arora etc.) browsers.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案可能超過了限制的大小，也可能是以 webkit 為基礎的瀏覽器 (Safari, Google Chrome, Arora 等) 的已知問題。

en: The file is being processed, please be patient.
zh_TW: 檔案正在處理中，請稍候。

en: The first line of the file contains the table column names <i>(if this is unchecked, the first line will become part of the data)</i>
zh_TW: 檔案第一行包含資料表的欄位名稱 <i>(若未選此項，首行將被認爲是資料)</i>

en: The following query has failed: "%s"
zh_TW: 執行以下的查詢時發生錯誤: 「%s」

en: The following structures have either been created or altered. Here you can:
zh_TW: 下列結構被建立或修改。您可以:

en: The grow size of the handle data (.xtd) files.
zh_TW: 處理器資料檔案 (*.xtd) 增長大小。

en: The grow size of the row pointer (.xtr) files.
zh_TW: 行指標檔案 (*.xtr) 增長大小。

en: The host name is empty!
zh_TW: 您尚未填寫主機名稱！

en: The imported file does not contain any data
zh_TW: 匯入的檔案中沒有包含任何資料

en: The increment size for extending the size of an autoextending tablespace when it becomes full.
zh_TW: 資料表空間不足時自動增加的大小。

en: The indexes %1$s and %2$s seem to be equal and one of them could possibly be removed.
zh_TW: 索引 %1$s 和 %2$s 可能是相同的，其中一個將可能被刪除。

en: The max size of the result set in the query cache is the default of 1 MiB.
zh_TW: 查詢快取的上限為預設的 1 MB。

en: The maximum amount of used connections is getting close to the value of {max_connections}.
zh_TW: 最大已用連線數接近 {max_connections}。

en: The maximum number of connections that have been in use simultaneously since the server started.
zh_TW: 自伺服器啟動以來的最大的同時連線數量。

en: The maximum size of a data log file. The default value is 64MB. PBXT can create a maximum of 32000 data logs, which are used by all tables. So the value of this variable can be increased to increase the total amount of data that can be stored in the database.
zh_TW: 資料記錄檔案的最大大小。預設值爲 64MB。PBXT 最多可以建立 32000 個資料記錄，可用於所有的表。增加該值可以增加資料庫所能儲存資料的大小。

en: The maximum size of the temporary file MySQL is allowed to use while re-creating a MyISAM index (during REPAIR TABLE, ALTER TABLE, or LOAD DATA INFILE).
zh_TW: 重建 MyISAM 索引時 MySQL 最多可以使用的暫存檔案大小 (在 REPAIR TABLE、ALTER TABLE 或 LOAD DATA INFILE 時)。

en: The maximum time to acquire a row lock, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 等待取得列鎖定(Row lock)的最大時間 (毫秒)。

en: The mbstring PHP extension was not found and you seem to be using a multibyte charset. Without the mbstring extension phpMyAdmin is unable to split strings correctly and it may result in unexpected results.
zh_TW: 找不到 PHP 的 mbstring 擴充套件，且您正使用多位元(Multibyte)字元編碼。 若沒有 mbstring 擴充套件 phpMyAdmin 將無法正確分割字串，這可能造成意料之外的錯誤。

en: The mode for automatic recovery of crashed MyISAM tables, as set via the --myisam-recover server startup option.
zh_TW: 該模式用於自動恢復崩潰的 MyISAM 表，可在啓動時使用 --myisam-recover 參數。

en: The name of the primary key must be "PRIMARY"!
zh_TW: 主鍵的名稱必須稱爲 "PRIMARY"!

en: The number of "random" read-aheads InnoDB initiated. This happens when a query is to scan a large portion of a table but in random order.
zh_TW: InnoDB 初始化的“隨機”預讀數。這通常會在對一個資料表進行大範圍的隨機排序查詢時發生。

en: The number of INSERT DELAYED handler threads in use. Every different table on which one uses INSERT DELAYED gets its own thread.
zh_TW: 正在使用的延遲新增處理程序的數量。每張使用延遲新增的表都有自己的程序。

en: The number of INSERT DELAYED rows written.
zh_TW: 延遲新增已寫入的列數。

en: The number of buffer pool pages that have been requested to be flushed.
zh_TW: 請求更新的快取池頁數。

en: The number of bytes a script is allowed to allocate, eg. [kbd]32M[/kbd] ([kbd]0[/kbd] for no limit)
zh_TW: 執行 Script 時可配置的記憶體大小，例 [kbd]32MB[/kbd] ([kbd]0[/kbd]爲不限制)

en: The number of bytes written to the log file.
zh_TW: 寫入記錄檔案的位元組。

en: The number of cache hits.
zh_TW: 快取命中數。

en: The number of connection attempts (successful or not) to the MySQL server.
zh_TW: 嘗試連到 MySQL 伺服器的連線數 (不論成功或失敗)。

en: The number of connections that were aborted because the client died without closing the connection properly.
zh_TW: 由於用戶端沒有正常關閉連線，這些連線已被中斷。

en: The number of currently open connections.
zh_TW: 目前開啟的連線數。

en: The number of doublewrite operations that have been performed.
zh_TW: 已經執行的雙寫入次數。

en: The number of executed FLUSH statements.
zh_TW: 已執行的強制更新 (FLUSH) 指令數。

en: The number of failed attempts to connect to the MySQL server.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 MySQL 伺服器。

en: The number of files that are open.
zh_TW: 已開啟的檔案個數。

en: The number of free memory blocks in query cache. High numbers can indicate fragmentation issues, which may be solved by issuing a FLUSH QUERY CACHE statement.
zh_TW: 查詢快取中的閒置區塊數。數字越高表示有記憶體碎片問題，也許可用 FLUSH QUERY CACHE 語句解決。

en: The number of free pages.
zh_TW: 空閒頁數。

en: The number of fsync() operations so far.
zh_TW: 到目前為止 fsync() 執行的次數。

en: The number of fsync() writes done to the log file.
zh_TW: 使用 fsync() 寫入記錄檔案的次數。

en: The number of in-memory temporary tables created automatically by the server while executing statements.
zh_TW: 伺服器執行指令時自動在記憶體中建立的暫存表的數量。

en: The number of internal COMMIT statements.
zh_TW: 已執行的內部送出 (COMMIT) 指令數。

en: The number of internal ROLLBACK statements.
zh_TW: 內部回滾 (ROLLBACK) 指令數。

en: The number of items that can be displayed on each page of the navigation tree
zh_TW: 每一頁導覽樹最多可以顯示的項目數量

en: The number of joins that did a full scan of the first table.
zh_TW: 在第一個資料表上進行了完整表掃描的多表查詢數。

en: The number of joins that do not use indexes. If this value is not 0, you should carefully check the indexes of your tables.
zh_TW: 沒有使用索引的多表查詢數。如果該值不爲0，您應該仔細檢查是否已經爲表建立了適當的索引。

en: The number of joins that used a range search on a reference table.
zh_TW: 使用在關聯表上使用範圍搜尋的多表查詢的數量。

en: The number of joins that used ranges on the first table. (It's normally not critical even if this is big.)
zh_TW: 在第一個資料表上使用範圍查詢的多表查詢數。(即使該值很大，通常也不會有致命的影響。)

en: The number of joins without keys that check for key usage after each row. (If this is not 0, you should carefully check the indexes of your tables.)
zh_TW: 沒有使用索引但在每行之後檢查索引使用的多表查詢數。(如果該值不爲 0，您應該仔細檢查是否已經爲表建立了適當的索引。)

en: The number of key blocks in the key cache that have changed but haven't yet been flushed to disk. It used to be known as Not_flushed_key_blocks.
zh_TW: 鍵快取中還沒有被寫入到硬碟的鍵塊數。該值過去名爲 Not_flushed_key_blocks。

en: The number of latched pages in InnoDB buffer pool. These are pages currently being read or written or that can't be flushed or removed for some other reason.
zh_TW: InnoDB 快取池中鎖定頁的數量。這些頁是正在被讀取或寫入的，或者是因其他原因不能被重新整理或刪除的。

en: The number of log write requests.
zh_TW: 記錄寫入請求數。

en: The number of logical read requests InnoDB has done.
zh_TW: InnoDB 完成的邏輯讀請求數。

en: The number of logical reads that InnoDB could not satisfy from buffer pool and had to do a single-page read.
zh_TW: InnoDB 進行邏輯讀取時無法從快取池中取得而執行單頁讀取的次數。

en: The number of merge passes the sort algorithm has had to do. If this value is large, you should consider increasing the value of the sort_buffer_size system variable.
zh_TW: 排序算法使用合併的次數。如果該值很大，您應該考慮增加系統變數 sort_buffer_size 的值。

en: The number of non-cached queries (not cachable, or not cached due to the query_cache_type setting).
zh_TW: 未快取的查詢數 (包括不能被快取，或因爲 query_cache_type 的設定而沒有被快取的查詢)。

en: The number of open files is approaching the max number of open files.  You may get a "Too many open files" error.
zh_TW: 檔案開啟的數量已接近限制，您可能會發生開啟過多檔案 "Too many open files" 的錯誤。

en: The number of opened files is at %s%% of the limit. It should be below 85%%
zh_TW: 檔案開啟的數量已達允許的 %s%%，此值應低於 85%%

en: The number of pages busy because they have been allocated for administrative overhead such as row locks or the adaptive hash index. This value can also be calculated as Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_total - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_free - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_data.
zh_TW: 負載頁的數量，像鎖定行或適應性的散列索引這樣的管理操作時分配的頁。該值可用此公式計算:  Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_total - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_free - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_data。

en: The number of pages containing data (dirty or clean).
zh_TW: 含資料頁數 (異動未儲存或已儲存)。

en: The number of pages created.
zh_TW: 已建立的頁數。

en: The number of pages currently dirty.
zh_TW: 目前異動未儲存的頁數。

en: The number of pages read.
zh_TW: 已讀取的頁數。

en: The number of pages that have been written for doublewrite operations.
zh_TW: 已經以雙寫(doublewrite)操作寫入的頁數。

en: The number of pages written.
zh_TW: 已寫入的頁數。

en: The number of pending log file fsyncs.
zh_TW: 在記錄檔案中待執行的 fsync 數。

en: The number of physical reads of a key block from disk. If Key_reads is big, then your key_buffer_size value is probably too small. The cache miss rate can be calculated as Key_reads/Key_read_requests.
zh_TW: 從硬碟中物理讀取鍵塊的次數。如果 Key_reads 很大，則說明您的 key_buffer_size 可能設定得太小了。快取缺失率可以由 Key_reads/Key_read_requests 計算得出。

en: The number of physical writes of a key block to disk.
zh_TW: 將鍵值資料區塊實體寫入到硬碟的次數。

en: The number of physical writes to the log file.
zh_TW: 記錄物理寫入次數。

en: The number of queries added to the cache.
zh_TW: 加入到快取的查詢數。

en: The number of queries registered in the cache.
zh_TW: 在快取中註冊的查詢數。

en: The number of queries that have been removed from the cache to free up memory for caching new queries. This information can help you tune the query cache size. The query cache uses a least recently used (LRU) strategy to decide which queries to remove from the cache.
zh_TW: 爲快取新的查詢而被刪除的已快取查詢的個數，由最近最少使用算法 (LRU) 確定應刪除哪個已快取的查詢。該資訊可幫助您調整查詢快取大小。

en: The number of queries that have taken more than long_query_time seconds.
zh_TW: 查詢時間超過 long_query_time 設定值的查詢筆數。

en: The number of requests to insert a row in a table.
zh_TW: 資料表中新增資料列的請求數。

en: The number of requests to read a key block from the cache.
zh_TW: 從快取中讀取鍵塊的請求次數。

en: The number of requests to read a row based on a fixed position. This is high if you are doing a lot of queries that require sorting of the result. You probably have a lot of queries that require MySQL to scan whole tables or you have joins that don't use keys properly.
zh_TW: 根據固定位置讀取行的請求數。如果您執行很多需要排序的查詢，該值會很高。您可能有很多需要完整表掃描的查詢，或者您使用了不正確的索引用來多表查詢。

en: The number of requests to read a row based on a key. If this is high, it is a good indication that your queries and tables are properly indexed.
zh_TW: 根據索引讀取行的請求數。如果該值很大，說明您的查詢和表都建立了很好的索引。

en: The number of requests to read the next row in key order. This is incremented if you are querying an index column with a range constraint or if you are doing an index scan.
zh_TW: 根據索引順序讀取下一行的請求數。如果您在查詢一個已索引的欄位且限制了範圍，或進行完整表掃描，該值將會不斷增長。

en: The number of requests to read the next row in the data file. This is high if you are doing a lot of table scans. Generally this suggests that your tables are not properly indexed or that your queries are not written to take advantage of the indexes you have.
zh_TW: 請求由資料檔案中讀取下一列(Row)的數量，此值會因掃描資料表的數量增加而增加。一般情況下這代表您的資料表未正確建立索引，或者您使用的查詢指令沒有使用已建立索引的欄位。

en: The number of requests to read the previous row in key order. This read method is mainly used to optimize ORDER BY … DESC.
zh_TW: 根據索引順序讀取上一行的請求數。這種讀取方式通常用於最佳化帶有 ORDER BY … DESC 的查詢。

en: The number of requests to update a row in a table.
zh_TW: 資料表中更新行的請求數。

en: The number of requests to write a key block to the cache.
zh_TW: 將一個鍵塊寫入快取的請求數。

en: The number of row locks currently being waited for.
zh_TW: 目前正等待列鎖定(Row Lock)的數量。

en: The number of rows deleted from InnoDB tables.
zh_TW: 從 InnoDB 資料表中刪除的列數。

en: The number of rows inserted in InnoDB tables.
zh_TW: 新增到 InnoDB 資料表中的列數。

en: The number of rows read from InnoDB tables.
zh_TW: 從 InnoDB 資料表中讀取的列數。

en: The number of rows updated in InnoDB tables.
zh_TW: InnoDB 中更新的列數。

en: The number of rows waiting to be written in INSERT DELAYED queues.
zh_TW: 延遲新增等待寫入序列的列數。

en: The number of rows written with INSERT DELAYED for which some error occurred (probably duplicate key).
zh_TW: 延遲新增 (INSERT DELAYED) 發生錯誤的列數 (可能為重複鍵值造成)。

en: The number of sequential read-aheads InnoDB initiated. This happens when InnoDB does a sequential full table scan.
zh_TW: InnoDB 初始化的順序預讀數。這會在 InnoDB 執行一個順序完整表掃描時發生。

en: The number of sorted rows.
zh_TW: 已排序的列數。

en: The number of sorts that were done by scanning the table.
zh_TW: 掃描表完成的排序次數。

en: The number of sorts that were done with ranges.
zh_TW: 局部範圍完成的排序次數。

en: The number of streams that are open (used mainly for logging).
zh_TW: 已開啟的stream個數 (主要用於記錄)。

en: The number of tables that are open.
zh_TW: 已開啟的資料表個數。

en: The number of tables that have been opened. If opened tables is big, your table cache value is probably too small.
zh_TW: 已經開啟的表個數。如果該值很大，則說明表快取大小可能設定過小。

en: The number of temporary tables currently open by the slave SQL thread.
zh_TW: 目前由從 SQL 程序開啟的暫存表的數量。

en: The number of temporary tables on disk created automatically by the server while executing statements. If Created_tmp_disk_tables is big, you may want to increase the tmp_table_size  value to cause temporary tables to be memory-based instead of disk-based.
zh_TW: 伺服器執行指令時自動在硬碟上建立的暫存表的數量。如果 Created_tmp_disk_tables 很大，您可以增加 tmp_table_size 的值，讓伺服器使用記憶體來儲存暫存表而非硬碟。

en: The number of threads created to handle connections. If Threads_created is big, you may want to increase the thread_cache_size value. (Normally this doesn't give a notable performance improvement if you have a good thread implementation.)
zh_TW: 目前用於控制連線的執行緒數量。如果 Threads_created 很大，您可能需要增加 thread_cache_size 的值 (如果執行緒狀況良好，這麼做通常並不會帶來顯著的性能提升)

en: The number of threads in the thread cache. The cache hit rate can be calculated as Threads_created/Connections. If this value is red you should raise your thread_cache_size.
zh_TW: 執行緒快取中執行緒的數量。快取命中率可以由 Threads_created/Connections 計算得出如果該值是紅色的，則應該增加 thread_cache_size 的值。

en: The number of threads that are not sleeping.
zh_TW: 非睡眠狀態的程序數量。

en: The number of threads that have taken more than slow_launch_time seconds to create.
zh_TW: 使用了比 slow_launch_time 更多的時間來啓動的程序數量。

en: The number of times a row lock had to be waited for.
zh_TW: 等待列鎖定(Row lock)的次數。

en: The number of times a row was deleted from a table.
zh_TW: 從資料表中刪除行的次數。

en: The number of times that a table lock could not be acquired immediately and a wait was needed. If this is high, and you have performance problems, you should first optimize your queries, and then either split your table or tables or use replication.
zh_TW: 無法立即取得鎖定表而必須等待的次數。如果該值很高，且您遇到了性能方面的問題，則應該首先檢查您的查詢指令，然後使用備援操作來分開表。

en: The number of times that a table lock was acquired immediately.
zh_TW: 立即需要鎖定表的次數。

en: The number of times the first entry was read from an index. If this is high, it suggests that the server is doing a lot of full index scans; for example, SELECT col1 FROM foo, assuming that col1 is indexed.
zh_TW: 讀取一個索引入口點的次數。如果該值很大，說明您的伺服器執行了很多完整索引掃描。例如，假設欄位 col1 已經建立了索引，然後執行 SELECT col1 FROM foo。

en: The number of transactions that used the temporary binary log cache but that exceeded the value of binlog_cache_size and used a temporary file to store statements from the transaction.
zh_TW: 使用暫存二進位記錄快取的交易，但因超出 binlog_cache_size 限制而採用暫存檔案儲存交易指令的數量。

en: The number of transactions that used the temporary binary log cache.
zh_TW: 交易使用暫存二進位記錄快取的數量。

en: The number of unused blocks in the key cache. You can use this value to determine how much of the key cache is in use.
zh_TW: 鍵快取中未使用的塊數。您可以根據這個值判斷目前使用了多少鍵快取。

en: The number of used blocks in the key cache. This value is a high-water mark that indicates the maximum number of blocks that have ever been in use at one time.
zh_TW: 鍵快取中已經使用的塊數。該值指示在某個時刻使用了最多塊數的數量。

en: The number of waits we had because log buffer was too small and we had to wait for it to be flushed before continuing.
zh_TW: 因記錄快取太小而必須等待其被寫入所造成的等待數。

en: The number writes done to the InnoDB buffer pool.
zh_TW: 寫入 InnoDB 快取池的次數。

en: The password for %s was changed successfully.
zh_TW: %s 的密碼已修改。

en: The password for authenticating with the proxy
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器進行身份驗證的密碼

en: The password is empty!
zh_TW: 您尚未填寫密碼！

en: The passwords aren't the same!
zh_TW: 兩次輸入的密碼不一致！

en: The path for the config file for [a@http://swekey.com]SweKey hardware authentication[/a] (not located in your document root; suggested: /etc/swekey.conf)
zh_TW: [a@http://swekey.com]SweKey 硬體認證 [/a]的設定檔案路徑 (請勿放置於您的檔案根資料夾，建議使用: /etc/swekey.conf)。

en: The percentage of garbage in a data log file before it is compacted. This is a value between 1 and 99. The default is 50.
zh_TW: 資料記錄檔案中壓縮前無效資料所佔的比例。值域爲 1 到 99，預設值爲50。

en: The phpMyAdmin Monitor can assist you in optimizing the server configuration and track down time intensive queries. For the latter you will need to set log_output to 'TABLE' and have either the slow_query_log or general_log enabled. Note however, that the general_log produces a lot of data and increases server load by up to 15%.
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 監測器可以幫您最佳化伺服器的配置和追蹤有耗時的查詢。對後者您需要將 log_output 設為 'TABLE'，並啟用 slow_query_log 或 general_log。但請注意 general_log 會產生大量的資料，並可能增加伺服器的負載達 15%。

en: The phpMyAdmin configuration storage has been deactivated. To find out why click %shere%s.
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 進階功能尚未啟動，請點選 %s此處%s 了解詳情。

en: The phpMyAdmin configuration storage is not completely configured, some extended features have been deactivated. To find out why click %shere%s.
zh_TW: 尚未設定 phpMyAdmin 資料庫，某些進階功能將無法使用。請點選 %s此處%s 取得詳細資訊。

en: The plot can be resized by dragging it along the bottom right corner.
zh_TW: 此圖表可拖曳右下角邊框進行縮放。

en: The primary key has been dropped
zh_TW: 已刪除主鍵(Primary key)

en: The privileges were reloaded successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功重新載入權限。

en: The profile has been updated.
zh_TW: 設定檔案己更新。

en: The query cache is considerably fragmented.
zh_TW: 查詢快取資料過於分散。

en: The query cache is enabled and the server receives %d queries per second. This rule fires if there is more than 100 queries per second.
zh_TW: 查詢快取已啟用，伺服器每秒收到 %d 個查詢。如果每秒超過 100 個查詢，將觸發此規則。

en: The query cache is known to greatly improve performance if configured correctly. Enable it by setting {query_cache_size} to a 2 digit MiB value and setting {query_cache_type} to 'ON'. <b>Note:</b> If you are using memcached, ignore this recommendation.
zh_TW: 正確的設定查詢快取可以大幅增進效能。將 {query_cache_size} 設定為兩位數的 MiB 值，並將 {query_cache_type} 設定為 'ON'，即可啟用查詢快取。<b>注意:</b> 若您已啟用 memcached，則可忽略這個建議。

en: The query cache is not enabled.
zh_TW: 未啟用查詢快取(Query cache)。

en: The query cache size is above 128 MiB. Big query caches may cause significant overhead that is required to maintain the cache.
zh_TW: 查詢快取超过 128 MB，過大的查詢快取可能會引起額外的維謢開銷。

en: The rate of opening files is high.
zh_TW: 檔案開啟比率過高。

en: The rate of opening tables is high.
zh_TW: 資料表開啟比率過高。

en: The rate of reading data from a fixed position is high.
zh_TW: 讀取固定位置資料比率過高。

en: The rate of reading the first index entry is high.
zh_TW: 讀取第一個索引項目比率過髙。

en: The rate of reading the next table row is high.
zh_TW: 讀取資料表下一筆資料比率過高。

en: The ratio of removed queries to inserted queries is %s%%. The lower this value is, the better (This rules firing limit: 0.1%%)
zh_TW: 刪除與新增查詢的比例是 %s%%。此值越低是越好 (警戒比例: 0.1%%)

en: The requested page was not found in the history, it may have expired.
zh_TW: 已無歷史記錄頁面或頁面已經逾期。

en: The row has been deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除該行

en: The selected user was not found in the privilege table.
zh_TW: 在權限表內找不到選中的使用者。

en: The selected users have been deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除選中的使用者。

en: The server is not responding (or the local server's socket is not correctly configured).
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有回應（或者是伺服器的 socket 沒有被正確的設定）

en: The server is not responding.
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有回應。

en: The size of a transaction log before rollover, and a new log is created. The default value is 16MB.
zh_TW: 新記錄建立及回滾(Rollover)之前的交易(Transaction)記錄大小。預設值爲 16MB。

en: The size of the buffer used when writing a data log. The default is 256MB. The engine allocates one buffer per thread, but only if the thread is required to write a data log.
zh_TW: 寫入資料記錄時使用的快取大小。預設值爲 256MB。資料引擎會爲每一個需要進行資料記錄寫入的程序分配一個快取區。

en: The size of the global transaction log buffer (the engine allocates 2 buffers of this size). The default is 1MB.
zh_TW: 全域交易記錄緩衝區大小(資料庫引擎會分配此值兩倍大小的緩衝區)。預設值爲 1MB。

en: The size of the memory buffer InnoDB uses to cache data and indexes of its tables.
zh_TW: InnoDB 用於快取資料和索引要使用的記憶體快取大小。

en: The slow query log is disabled.
zh_TW: 未啟用緩慢查詢記錄(Slow query log)。

en: The slow query rate should be below 5%%, your value is %s%%.
zh_TW: 緩慢查詢率應低於 5%%，您的值是 %s%%。

en: The status of failsafe replication (not yet implemented).
zh_TW: 備援失敗保護器的狀態 (尚未實作)。

en: The table name is empty!
zh_TW: 資料表名稱不能爲空！

en: The target browser window could not be updated. Maybe you have closed the parent window, or your browser's security settings are configured to block cross-window updates.
zh_TW: 您可能已經關閉了主要視窗或您的瀏覽器安全性設定阻擋了跨視窗更新資訊。

en: The thread cache is set to 0
zh_TW: 執行緒快取(Thread cache)目前設定為 0

en: The total cost of the last compiled query as computed by the query optimizer. Useful for comparing the cost of different query plans for the same query. The default value of 0 means that no query has been compiled yet.
zh_TW: 最後編譯的查詢的總開銷由查詢最佳化器計算得出，可用於比較使用不同的查詢指令進行相同的查詢時的效率差異。預設值0表示還沒有查詢被編譯。

en: The total number of blocks in the query cache.
zh_TW: 查詢快取中的總區塊數。

en: The total number of data reads.
zh_TW: 資料讀取總數。

en: The total number of data writes.
zh_TW: 資料寫入總數。

en: The total time spent in acquiring row locks, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 等待取得列鎖定(Row lock)的總時間 (毫秒)。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案的大小超過 HTML 表單中指定的 MAX_FILE_SIZE 值。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案的大小超過 php.ini 檔案中 upload_max_filesize 的限制。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_TW: 檔案上傳失敗，僅上傳了一部分的檔案。

en: The uptime is only %s
zh_TW: 上線時間僅有 %s

en: The url of the proxy to be used when retrieving the information about the latest version of phpMyAdmin or when submitting error reports. You need this if the server where phpMyAdmin is installed does not have direct access to the internet. The format is: "hostname:portnumber"
zh_TW: 代理伺服器(Proxy)的 URL 是用來取得 phpMyAdmin 版本的最新資訊或傳送錯誤報告使用。若您的伺服器所在位置無法直接存取網際網路的話，將會需要此設定。格式為："主機名稱:埠號"

en: The user %s already exists!
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 己存在！

en: The user name is empty!
zh_TW: 您尚未填寫使用者帳號！

en: The username for authenticating with the proxy. By default, no authentication is performed. If a username is supplied, Basic Authentication will be performed. No other types of authentication are currently supported.
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器進行身份驗證的使用者名稱，預設無身份驗證。如果提供了使用者名稱，則會執行基本驗證。目前不支援其他類型的身份驗證。

en: The web server does not have permission to save the file %s.
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器沒有權限儲存 %s 檔案。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Theme %s not found!
zh_TW: 未找到佈景主題 %s ！

en: Theme path not found for theme %s!
zh_TW: 找不到佈景主題 %s 的路徑！

en: Theme:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: There are lots of rows being sorted.
zh_TW: 有大量的資料列被排序。

en: There are no configured servers
zh_TW: 沒有設定好的伺服器

en: There are no events to display.
zh_TW: 沒有事件可供顯示。

en: There are no files to upload
zh_TW: 目前無可上傳的檔案

en: There are no recent tables
zh_TW: 沒有最近使用的資料表

en: There are no routines to display.
zh_TW: 沒有預存程序可供顯示。

en: There are no triggers to display.
zh_TW: 沒有觸發器可供顯示。

en: There are too many joins without indexes.
zh_TW: 有太多的資料表合併(Join)未使用索引。

en: There are too many threads that are slow to launch.
zh_TW: 有太多執行緒為緩慢的啟動。

en: There is a chance that you may have found a bug in the SQL parser. Please examine your query closely, and check that the quotes are correct and not mis-matched. Other possible failure causes may be that you are uploading a file with binary outside of a quoted text area. You can also try your query on the MySQL command line interface. The MySQL server error output below, if there is any, may also help you in diagnosing the problem. If you still have problems or if the parser fails where the command line interface succeeds, please reduce your SQL query input to the single query that causes problems, and submit a bug report with the data chunk in the CUT section below:
zh_TW: 您可能發現了 SQL 解析器的缺陷 (bug)。請仔細檢查您的查詢，包括引號是否正確及是否符合。其它可能的失敗原因也許由於您上傳了超過引號文字外的二進位資料。您還可以在 MySQL 指令行界面試一下您的查詢。如果可能的話，以下會列出 MySQL 服務器的錯誤輸出，這可能對您解決問題有一定的幫助。如果您仍然有問題，或者命令行界面執行成功而解析器出錯，請將您的 SQL 查詢縮減到導致問題的某一條指令，然後和下面剪切區中的資料一起送出一個缺陷 (bug) 報告:

en: There is a high percentage of slow queries compared to the server uptime.
zh_TW: 伺服器執行期間產生的緩慢查詢比例過高。

en: There is a lot of slow queries compared to the overall amount of Queries.
zh_TW: 緩慢查詢佔全部的查詢數量比例過大。

en: There is no detailed status information available for this storage engine.
zh_TW: 沒有該儲存引擎的詳細狀態資訊。

en: There seems to be an error in your SQL query. The MySQL server error output below, if there is any, may also help you in diagnosing the problem.
zh_TW: 您的 SQL 查詢可能有錯。如果可能的話，以下會列出 MySQL 伺服器的錯誤輸出，這可能對您解決問題有一定的幫助。

en: There was an error importing the ESRI shape file: "%s".
zh_TW: 在匯入 ESRI Shapefile 時發生錯誤: 「%s」

en: These are Edit, Copy and Delete links
zh_TW: 連結包含了編輯、複製和刪除

en: This %soption%s should be disabled as it allows attackers to bruteforce login to any MySQL server. If you feel this is necessary, use %strusted proxies list%s. However, IP-based protection may not be reliable if your IP belongs to an ISP where thousands of users, including you, are connected to.
zh_TW: 該%s選項%s應該被關閉以防止有人嘗試暴力破解 MySQL 伺服器。如果有必要，您可以使用%s可信代理表%s。但如果您和許多人共用一個 IP 網址，該措施的安全性將下降。

en: This %soption%s should be enabled if your web server supports it.
zh_TW: 如果瀏覽器支援，建議啓用該%s選項%s。

en: This Host
zh_TW: 此主機

en: This MySQL server does not support the %s storage engine.
zh_TW: 此 MySQL 伺服器不支援 %s 儲存引擎。

en: This MySQL server has been running for %1$s. It started up on %2$s.
zh_TW: 自 %2$s 開始，此 MySQL 伺服器已經執行了 %1$s。

en: This MySQL server works as <b>master</b> and <b>slave</b> in <b>replication</b> process.
zh_TW: 此 MySQL 伺服器在<b>備援</b>程序中同時扮演<b>主要(Master)伺服器</b>和<b>次要(Slave)伺服器</b>的身份。

en: This MySQL server works as <b>master</b> in <b>replication</b> process.
zh_TW: 此 MySQL 伺服器在<b>備援</b>程序中扮演<b>主要(Master)伺服器</b>的身份。

en: This MySQL server works as <b>slave</b> in <b>replication</b> process.
zh_TW: 此 MySQL 伺服器在<b>備援</b>程序中扮演<b>次要(Slave)伺服器</b>的身份。

en: This column shows the amount of identical queries that are grouped together. However only the SQL query itself has been used as a grouping criteria, so the other attributes of queries, such as start time, may differ.
zh_TW: 此欄位將完全相同的查詢合併以數量顯示。系統僅使用 SQL 查詢條件做為群組的依據其餘的查詢參數，可能會有所不同，如: 開始時間。

en: This feature is not supported by your web browser
zh_TW: 您所使用的瀏覽器不支援此功能

en: This format has no options
zh_TW: 該格式沒有選項

en: This generally happens in case of general system overload as it is pretty simple operations. You might want to monitor your system load carefully.
zh_TW: 這通常發生在系統超載的情況下，您需要仔細地監控您的系統負載。

en: This indicates that many queries are doing full table scans. Add indexes where applicable.
zh_TW: 這表示有許多查詢做了整個資料表的掃描，請適時地增加索引。

en: This indicates that many queries need to sort results and/or do a full table scan, including join queries that do not use indexes. Add indexes where applicable.
zh_TW: 這表示許多查詢的結果需要排序或掃描全部資料表(Full table scan)，這包括未使用索引的資料表合併(Join)查詢。請在適當的地方增加索引。

en: This is ON if this server is a slave that is connected to a master.
zh_TW: 若此伺服器為次要伺服器，且已連線到主要伺服器時，此欄位值會顯示為 ON。

en: This is the amount of memory allocated to the index cache. Default value is 32MB. The memory allocated here is used only for caching index pages.
zh_TW: 用於索引快取的記憶體大小。預設值爲 32MB。該快取僅用於快取索引頁。

en: This is the amount of memory allocated to the record cache used to cache table data. The default value is 32MB. This memory is used to cache changes to the handle data (.xtd) and row pointer (.xtr) files.
zh_TW: 用於快取表資料的快取記憶體大小。預設值爲 32MB。該快取用於記錄處理器資料 (*.xtd) 和行指標 (*.xtr) 檔案。

en: This is the number of transaction log files (pbxt/system/xlog*.xt) the system will maintain. If the number of logs exceeds this value then old logs will be deleted, otherwise they are renamed and given the next highest number.
zh_TW: 系統會維護的交易記錄檔(pbxt/system/*.xt)數量 。如果記錄檔數量大於此值，舊的記錄將會被刪除或者使用下一個編號重新命名。

en: This means that joins are doing full table scans. Adding indexes for the columns being used in the join conditions will greatly speed up table joins
zh_TW: 這代表資料表合併(Join)時會掃描完整的資料表內容，,將合併條件中所使用的欄位設定為索引欄位可大幅加快資料表合併時的速度

en: This might be caused by {query_cache_limit} being too low. Flushing the query cache might help as well.
zh_TW: 可能是 {query_cache_limit} 太低所引起的。清空查詢快取可能可以改善狀況。

en: This operation could take a long time. Proceed anyway?
zh_TW: 此操作將會花費較長的時間，請確定是否繼續執行?

en: This option will replace your table and contained data.
zh_TW: 此選項將會替換您的資料表與內容資料。

en: This page does not contain any tables!
zh_TW: 此頁沒有包含任何資料表！

en: This plugin does not support compressed imports!
zh_TW: 該外掛程式不支援匯入檔案！

en: This server is configured as master in a replication process.
zh_TW: 此伺服器已被設定爲一個備援程序中的主要(Master)伺服器。

en: This server is not configured as master in a replication process. Would you like to <a href="%s">configure</a> it?
zh_TW: 此伺服器尚未設定爲一個備援程序中的主要(Master)伺服器。您想現在<a href="%s">設定</a>嗎？

en: This server is not configured as master server in a replication process. You can choose from either replicating all databases and ignoring certain (useful if you want to replicate majority of databases) or you can choose to ignore all databases by default and allow only certain databases to be replicated. Please select the mode:
zh_TW: 此伺服器尚未設定爲一個備援程序中的主要(Master)伺服器。您可以選擇複製所有但忽略某些資料庫 (當您想備援大多數資料庫時很有用) 或者僅備援某些資料庫。請選擇模式:

en: This server is not configured as slave in a replication process. Would you like to <a href="%s">configure</a> it?
zh_TW: 此伺服器尚未設定爲一個備援程序中的次要(Slave)伺服器。您想現在<a href="%s">設定</a>嗎？

en: This setting is disabled, it will not be applied to your configuration.
zh_TW: 此設定已停用，不會套用到您的設定中。

en: This table does not contain a unique column. Features related to the grid edit, checkbox, Edit, Copy and Delete links may not work after saving.
zh_TW: 此資料表沒有唯一欄位用來辦示資料。 有關資料表修改、複製、刪除的功能可能會無法儲存。

en: This usually indicates frequent full index scans. Full index scans are faster than table scans but require lots of CPU cycles in big tables, if those tables that have or had high volumes of UPDATEs and DELETEs, running 'OPTIMIZE TABLE' might reduce the amount of and/or speed up full index scans. Other than that full index scans can only be reduced by rewriting queries.
zh_TW: 這通常表示資料庫時常掃描全部索引(Full index scan)。雖然掃描全部索引會比掃描資料表速度還要快，但在擁有大量資料的資料表仍需消耗不少 CPU 時間，如果這些資料表有大量的更新和刪除操作，執行 'OPTIMIZE TABLE' 可以減少掃描全部索引的次數或提升速度，除此之外只能靠重寫查詢來減少掃描全部索引。

en: This usually means there is a syntax error in it, please check any errors shown below.
zh_TW: 此情況通常是有語法錯誤，請檢查下列顯示的錯誤。

en: This value is interpreted using %1$sstrftime%2$s, so you can use time formatting strings. Additionally the following transformations will happen: %3$s. Other text will be kept as is. See the %4$sFAQ%5$s for details.
zh_TW: 此數值會使用 %1$sstrftime%2$s 來解析，所以您可以使用時間格式的字串。除此之外，以下資料格式也會被轉換: %3$s。其他的文字則會保持原樣。請參考 %4$s常見問題 (FAQ)%5$s 了解詳情。

en: This value should be double checked to ensure that this directory is neither world accessible nor readable or writable by other users on your server.
zh_TW: 對該值應該進行小心謹慎的檢查，確保伺服器上的其他使用者對該資料夾都沒有讀取和寫入的權限。

en: This view has at least this number of rows. Please refer to %sdocumentation%s.
zh_TW: 這個檢視表至少需有此數量的資料列，請參考%sdocumentation%s。

en: Thread %s was successfully killed.
zh_TW: 已中止程序 %s。

en: Thread cache
zh_TW: 執行緒快取

en: Thread cache hit rate %%
zh_TW: 執行緒快取命中率 %%

en: Thread cache hit rate (calculated value)
zh_TW: 執行緒緩存命中率(計算值)

en: Thread cache hitrate: %s%%, this value should be above 80%%
zh_TW: 執行緒快取命中率: %s%%，這個值應該在 80%% 以上

en: Thread cache is disabled, resulting in more overhead from new connections to MySQL.
zh_TW: 執行緒快取未啟用，將導致建立新的連線到 MySQL 時消耗更多的額外資源。

en: Thread cache is not efficient.
zh_TW: 執行緒快取並不是很有效率。

en: Threads
zh_TW: 執行緒

en: Threads that are slow to launch
zh_TW: 執行緒為緩慢的啟動

en: Thu
zh_TW: 週四

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: TiB
zh_TW: TB

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Title of browser window when a database is selected
zh_TW: 當選擇資料庫時瀏覽器視窗顯示的標題

en: Title of browser window when a server is selected
zh_TW: 當選擇伺服器時瀏覽器視窗顯示的標題

en: Title of browser window when a table is selected
zh_TW: 當選擇資料表時瀏覽器視窗顯示的標題

en: Title of browser window when nothing is selected
zh_TW: 當未選擇任何項目時瀏覽器視窗顯示的標題

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: To display queries from the logs, select the relevant time span on any chart by holding down the left mouse button and panning over the chart. Once confirmed, this will load a table of grouped queries, there you may click on any occurring SELECT statements to further analyze them.
zh_TW: 要從日誌中來顯示查詢，請在任何圖表上按下滑鼠左鍵並拖拽選擇一段時間範圍。確定後將會載入分好组別的查詢，然後您可以點選任意 SELECT 語句做進一步分析。

en: To have more accurate averages it is recommended to let the server run for longer than a day before running this analyzer
zh_TW: 若要取得更準確的平均資料，建議在執行分析前讓伺服器執行至少一天

en: To zoom in, select a section of the plot with the mouse.
zh_TW: 放大，請使用滑鼠選擇一個區域。

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Toggle relation lines
zh_TW: 請點選關聯行

en: Toggle scratchboard
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏草稿

en: Toggle small/big
zh_TW: 折疊/展開

en: Too many clients are aborted.
zh_TW: 有太多的用戶端連線被中斷。

en: Too many connections are aborted.
zh_TW: 有太多的連線發生中斷。

en: Too many error messages, some are not displayed.
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息過多，有一些沒有被顯示出來。

en: Too many sorts are causing temporary tables.
zh_TW: 太多排序產生的暫存表。

en: Too many table locks were not granted immediately.
zh_TW: 太多的資料表鎖定並未立即給予。

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total (since startup) number of times the replication slave SQL thread has retried transactions.
zh_TW: 自伺服器啟動開始從次要(Slave)備援伺服所接收到的交易(Transaction)總數。

en: Total Swap
zh_TW: 暫存區總計

en: Total Time
zh_TW: 總時間

en: Total memory
zh_TW: 記憶體總計

en: Total size of buffer pool, in pages.
zh_TW: 快取池總大小 (單位: 頁)。

en: Total time:
zh_TW: 總計時間:

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總計:

en: Track table
zh_TW: 追蹤資料表

en: Track these data definition statements:
zh_TW: 追蹤下列資料定義指令:

en: Track these data manipulation statements:
zh_TW: 追蹤下列資料操作指令:

en: Tracked tables
zh_TW: 已追蹤的資料表

en: Tracking
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Tracking data definition successfully deleted
zh_TW: 追蹤資料定義已刪除

en: Tracking data manipulation successfully deleted
zh_TW: 追蹤資料操作已刪除

en: Tracking for %1$s was activated at version %2$s.
zh_TW: 已啟用 %1$s 版本 %2$s 的追蹤。

en: Tracking for %1$s was deactivated at version %2$s.
zh_TW: 已停用 %1$s 版本 %2$s 的追蹤。

en: Tracking is active.
zh_TW: 追蹤已啓用。

en: Tracking is not active.
zh_TW: 追蹤已停用。

en: Tracking of %s is activated.
zh_TW: %s 的追蹤已啓用。

en: Tracking of changes made in database. Requires the phpMyAdmin configuration storage.
zh_TW: 追蹤資料庫的修改。需要 phpMyAdmin 進階功能。

en: Tracking report
zh_TW: 追蹤報告

en: Tracking report for table `%s`
zh_TW: 資料表 `%s` 的追蹤報告

en: Tracking statements
zh_TW: 追蹤指令

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Traditional Spanish
zh_TW: 傳統西班牙語

en: Traffic
zh_TW: 流量

en: Transaction buffer size
zh_TW: 交易快取大小

en: Transaction coordinator
zh_TW: 交易協調器

en: Transformation options
zh_TW: 轉換選項

en: Trigger %1$s has been created.
zh_TW: 建立觸發器 %1$s 成功。

en: Trigger %1$s has been modified.
zh_TW: 觸發器 %1$s 已被修改。

[ctx: Trigger action time]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Trigger name
zh_TW: 觸發器名稱

en: Triggers
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: True or false
zh_TW: True 或 false

en: Truncate Shown Queries
zh_TW: 截斷顯示的查詢

en: Truncate table before insert
zh_TW: 資料表新增前先清除舊資料

en: Try to connect without password
zh_TW: 嘗試用空密碼連線

en: Try to revert erroneous fields to their default values
zh_TW: 嘗試恢復錯誤參數爲預設值

en: Tu
zh_TW: 二

en: Tue
zh_TW: 週二

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: UI preferences table
zh_TW: 「介面偏好」資料表

en: URL where logo in the navigation panel will point to
zh_TW: 導覽面板中 Logo 所連結的網址

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Unable to change master
zh_TW: 無法更改主要伺服器

en: Unable to connect to master %s.
zh_TW: 無法連線到主要伺服器 %s。

en: Unable to read master log position. Possible privilege problem on master.
zh_TW: 無法讀取主要(Master)伺服器記錄。主要伺服器的權限設定可能有問題。

en: Uncheck All
zh_TW: 全部取消

en: Unclosed quote
zh_TW: 引號不配對

en: Unexpected character on line %1$s. Expected tab, but found "%2$s".
zh_TW: 第 %1$s 行有不明符號。應該要是「tab」，但我們找到「%2$s」。

en: Unexpected characters on line %s.
zh_TW: 第 %s 行有不明符號。

en: Unfortunately the submission failed.
zh_TW: 錯誤報告傳送失敗。

en: Unfortunately your Database server does not support logging to table, which is a requirement for analyzing the database logs with phpMyAdmin. Logging to table is supported by MySQL 5.1.6 and onwards. You may still use the server charting features however.
zh_TW: 您的資料庫伺服器不支援資料表記錄，phpMyAdmin 必須要透過這個功能才有辦法進行資料庫記錄的分析，自 MySQL 5.1.6 起已支援資料表記錄。不論如何，您仍可以使用伺服器圖表的功能。

en: Unique
zh_TW: 唯一

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: Unknown Punctuation String
zh_TW: 未知的標點符號字元串

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown error in file upload.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生未知錯誤。

en: Unknown language: %1$s.
zh_TW: 未知的語言: %1$s。

en: Unparsable version string
zh_TW: 無法解析版本

en: Unselect All
zh_TW: 全部取消

en: Untracked tables
zh_TW: 尚未追蹤的資料表

en: Update Query
zh_TW: 更新查詢

en: Updated
zh_TW: 更新

en: Upload directory
zh_TW: 上傳資料夾

en: Uploading your import file…
zh_TW: 正在上傳您的匯入檔案…

en: Uptime below one day
zh_TW: 上線時間不到一天

en: Uptime is less than 1 day, performance tuning may not be accurate.
zh_TW: 上線時間不到 1 天，效能調整的資料可能不準確。

en: Use Host Table
zh_TW: 使用主機表

en: Use LOCAL keyword
zh_TW: 使用本地(LOCAL)關鍵字

en: Use OpenStreetMaps as Base Layer
zh_TW: 使用 OpenStreetMaps 做為基礎圖層

en: Use SSL
zh_TW: 使用 SSL

en: Use TAB key to move from value to value, or CTRL+arrows to move anywhere
zh_TW: 按 TAB 鍵跳到下一個數值，或 CTRL+方向鍵 作隨意移動

en: Use Tables
zh_TW: 使用資料表

en: Use database search
zh_TW: 使用資料庫搜尋

en: Use delayed inserts
zh_TW: 使用延遲新增

en: Use hexadecimal for BLOB
zh_TW: 爲 BLOB 欄位使用16進位 (HEX)

en: Use ignore inserts
zh_TW: 使用忽略錯誤的新增(INSERT)

en: Use natural order for sorting table and database names
zh_TW: 使用自然排序顯示資料庫與資料表名稱

en: Use only icons, only text or both
zh_TW: 僅使用圖示、文字或都使用

en: Use persistent connections to MySQL databases
zh_TW: 在連線到 MySQL 資料庫時使用持續連線

en: Use text field
zh_TW: 使用文字方塊

en: Use text field:
zh_TW: 使用文字欄位：

en: Use this column to label each point
zh_TW: 選擇作為資料點標籤的欄位

en: Use this value
zh_TW: 使用此值

en: Use user-friendly editor for editing SQL queries ([a@http://codemirror.net/]CodeMirror[/a]) with syntax highlighting and line numbers
zh_TW: 使用 [a@http://codemirror.net/]CodeMirror[/a] 編輯器來編輯 SQL 查詢語法 (具語法加強顯示和行號功能)

en: Used Swap
zh_TW: 已使用暫存區

en: Used memory
zh_TW: 已使用記憶體

en: Used variable / formula
zh_TW: 使用的變數 / 公式

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User for config auth
zh_TW: config 認證方式的帳號

en: User group
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: User group menu assignments
zh_TW: 使用者群組選單分配

en: User groups
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: User groups table
zh_TW: 使用者群組資料表

en: User has been added.
zh_TW: 已新增使用者。

en: User name
zh_TW: 帳號

en: User name:
zh_TW: 帳號:

en: User preferences
zh_TW: 使用者偏好

en: User preferences storage table
zh_TW: 使用者偏好表

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者:

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Users cannot set a higher value
zh_TW: 使用者不能設定更大的值

en: Users having access to &quot;%s&quot;
zh_TW: 可以存取 &quot;%s&quot; 的使用者

en: Users of '%s' user group
zh_TW: 使用者群組 '%s' 清單

en: Users overview
zh_TW: 檢視使用者

en: Users table
zh_TW: 使用者資料表

en: Using bookmark "%s" as default browse query.
zh_TW: 使用書籤 "%s" 作爲預設的查詢。

en: Using the monitor:
zh_TW: 使用即時監控:

en: VIEW name
zh_TW: 檢視表名稱

en: Validate SQL
zh_TW: 檢驗 SQL

en: Validated SQL
zh_TW: 已校驗的 SQL

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value for the column "%s"
zh_TW: "%s" 欄位的值

en: Value must be equal or lower than %s
zh_TW: 輸入的值應小於等於 %s

en: Values for a new column
zh_TW: 新欄位的值

en: Values for column %s
zh_TW: %s 欄位的值

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Verbose name of this server
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version %1$s was created, tracking for %2$s is active.
zh_TW: 已建立版本 %1$s，%2$s 的追蹤已啓用。

en: Version %s snapshot (SQL code)
zh_TW: 版本 %s 的結構快照 (SQL 程式碼)

en: Version check
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Version information
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: Version information:
zh_TW: 版本資訊:

en: Version is compiled from source, not a MySQL official binary.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器版本是自行從原始碼編譯而來的，並非 MySQL 官方所編譯。

en: Version less than 5.1.30 (the first GA release of 5.1).
zh_TW: 版本小於 5.1.30 (5.1 第一個釋出的正式版本)。

en: Version less than 5.5.8 (the first GA release of 5.5).
zh_TW: 版本低於 5.5.8 (5.5 第一個釋出的正式版本)。

en: Version string (%s) matches Drizzle versioning scheme
zh_TW: 版本字串 (%s) 符合 Drizzle 版本格式

en: Versions
zh_TW: 版本

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視表

en: View %s has been dropped
zh_TW: 已刪除檢視表 %s

en: View a structure's contents by clicking on its name
zh_TW: 點選結構的名稱查看內容

en: View dump (schema) of database
zh_TW: 檢視資料庫結構的匯出資料

en: View dump (schema) of databases
zh_TW: 檢視資料庫結構的匯出資料

en: View dump (schema) of table
zh_TW: 檢視資料表結構的匯出資料

en: View in fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕檢視

en: View only
zh_TW: 僅查看

en: View output as text
zh_TW: 直接顯示在文字區塊

en: View users
zh_TW: 檢視使用者

en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視表

en: Views:
zh_TW: 視表：

en: Visualize GIS data
zh_TW: 視覺化的 GIS 資料

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告訊息

en: We
zh_TW: 三

en: Web server
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器

en: Wed
zh_TW: 週三

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Welcome to %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s

en: Well Known Binary
zh_TW: 易懂的二進位檔

en: Well Known Text
zh_TW: 易懂的文字

en: West European
zh_TW: 西歐

en: What PHP extension to use; you should use mysqli if supported
zh_TW: 欲使用的 PHP 擴充套件，建議使用 mysqli

en: When Host table is used, this field is ignored and values stored in Host table are used instead.
zh_TW: 使用主機表時，此處的資料會被主機資料表中的資料所替換。

en: When browsing tables, the sorting of each table is remembered
zh_TW: 瀏覽資料表時會使用上次的資料表排序

en: When disabled, users cannot set any of the options below, regardless of the checkbox on the right
zh_TW: 停用時，使用者不能設定下列選項，右側的複選框被忽略

en: Where to show the table row links
zh_TW: 資料列的連結顯示位置

en: Whether a DROP DATABASE IF EXISTS statement will be added as first line to the log when creating a database.
zh_TW: 設定當資料庫建立時，是否在記錄檔第一行加上 DROP DATABASE IF EXISTS 指令。

en: Whether a DROP TABLE IF EXISTS statement will be added as first line to the log when creating a table.
zh_TW: 設定當資料表建立時，是否在記錄檔前面加上 DROP TABLE IF EXISTS 指令。

en: Whether a DROP VIEW IF EXISTS statement will be added as first line to the log when creating a view.
zh_TW: 設定當檢視表建立時，是否在記錄檔前面加上 DROP 視表 IF EXISTS 指令。

en: Whether a user should be displayed a &quot;show all (rows)&quot; button
zh_TW: 是否顯示 &quot;顯示全部資料列&quot; 的按鈕

en: Whether a warning (&quot;Are your really sure…&quot;) should be displayed when you're about to lose data
zh_TW: 是否顯示確認訊息，當查詢可能造成資料遺失時 (&quot;您真的要…&quot;)

en: Whether the table structure actions should be hidden
zh_TW: 是否應隱藏資料表結構操作

en: Whether the tracking mechanism creates versions for tables and views automatically.
zh_TW: 設定追蹤系統是否自動爲資料表和檢視表建立版本。

en: Whether to show hint or not
zh_TW: 是否顯示使用提示

en: While requesting new chart data the server returned an invalid response. This is most likely because your session expired. Reloading the page and reentering your credentials should help.
zh_TW: 在向伺服器取得新的圖表資料時取得無效的回應，可能是您的連線階段已經過期。 請重新整理頁面並重新輸入帳號密碼解決此問題。

en: While there is nothing wrong with a high amount of row sorting, you might want to make sure that the queries which require a lot of sorting use indexed columns in the ORDER BY clause, as this will result in much faster sorting
zh_TW: 大量的排序不是什麼嚴重的問題，但請您確保在 ORDER BY 子句中使用索引欄位來排序，以加速排序的執行速度

en: Wiki
zh_TW: 維基百科

en: Wildcards % and _ should be escaped with a \ to use them literally.
zh_TW: 要使用萬用字元 _ 和 % 本身，應使用用 \ 轉義。

en: With selected:
zh_TW: 已選擇項目:

en: Without PHP Code
zh_TW: 關閉 PHP 程式碼

en: Wk
zh_TW: 週

en: Words are separated by a space character (" ").
zh_TW: 每個單詞用空格「 」分隔。

en: Words or values to search for (wildcard: "%"):
zh_TW: 要搜尋的文字或欄位值 (萬用字元:  "% "):

en: Write requests
zh_TW: 寫請求

en: Write waits
zh_TW: 寫等待數

en: Write waits in %
zh_TW: 寫等待率

en: Wrong GET file attribute value
zh_TW: GET 頁面錯誤

en: Wrong data
zh_TW: 錯誤的資料

en: Wrong permissions on configuration file, should not be world writable!
zh_TW: 設定檔權限錯誤，其他人不應擁有寫入權。

en: Wrong username/password. Access denied.
zh_TW: 帳號/密碼錯誤，拒絕訪問。

en: X Values
zh_TW: X 軸值

en: X-Axis label:
zh_TW: X 軸標籤:

en: X-Axis:
zh_TW: X 軸座標:

en: Y Values
zh_TW: Y 軸值

en: Y-Axis label:
zh_TW: Y 軸標籤:

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You allow for connecting to the server without a password.
zh_TW: 該伺服器現在允許空密碼登入。

en: You are about to DESTROY a complete database!
zh_TW: 您正要刪除(DESTROY)一個完整的資料庫！

en: You are about to DESTROY a complete table!
zh_TW: 您正要刪除(DESTROY)整張資料表!

en: You are about to TRUNCATE a complete table!
zh_TW: 您正要清空(TRUNCATE)整張資料表!

en: You are currently using %s%% of your memory for the InnoDB buffer pool. This rule fires if you are assigning less than 60%%, however this might be perfectly adequate for your system if you don't have much InnoDB tables or other services running on the same machine.
zh_TW: 您目前的 InnoDB 緩衝池已使用記憶體的 %s%%。如果您指派少於 60%% 將觸發此規則，然而也許因為沒有太多的 InnoDB 資料表或其他服務同時運行於此機器，所以這樣也許十分適用於您的系統。

en: You are not using a secure connection; all data (including potentially sensitive information, like passwords) is transferred unencrypted!
zh_TW: 您現在未使用安全協定連線，所有資料(包括敏感資訊，如密碼)均未加密傳輸！

en: You are using Git version, run [kbd]git pull[/kbd] :-)[br]The latest stable version is %s, released on %s.
zh_TW: 您現在使用的是 Git 開發版，請透過 [kbd]git pull[/kbd] 檢查更新 :-)[br]最新正式版爲 %s，於 %s 發佈。

en: You are using PHP's deprecated 'mysql' extension, which is not capable of handling multi queries. [strong]The execution of some stored routines may fail![/strong] Please use the improved 'mysqli' extension to avoid any problems.
zh_TW: 您目前使用 PHP 已不建議使用的擴充套件 'mysql'，該擴充套件無法處理多查詢，並且[strong]在執行某些預存程序(Stored routine)的可能會導致失敗[/strong]，請使用 'mysqli' 擴充套件以避免發生錯誤。

en: You are using the MySQL Query cache with a fairly high traffic database. It might be worth considering to use <a href="http://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.5/en/ha-memcached.html">memcached</a> instead of the MySQL Query cache, especially if you have multiple slaves.
zh_TW: 您在一台有相當大流量的資料庫上使用的 MySQL 查詢快取。除非您有多台資料庫，否則可以考慮使用 <a href="HTTP://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.5/en/ha-memcached.html"> memcached</a> 來取代 MySQL 查詢快取。

en: You are using the demo server. You can do anything here, but please do not change root, debian-sys-maint and pma users. More information is available at %s.
zh_TW: 您正在使用展示主機，您可以在此做任何事情，但請勿更改 root、debian-sys-maint 及 pma 使用者。這兒有更多的資訊 %s。

en: You attempted to load file with unsupported compression (%s). Either support for it is not implemented or disabled by your configuration.
zh_TW: 您試圖載入未支援的壓縮檔(%s)。可能是檔案格式尚未被支援或該檔案在您的設定檔中被停用。

en: You can also edit most values<br />by clicking directly on them.
zh_TW: 您可以直接點選數值<br />以進行編輯修改。

en: You can also edit most values<br />by double-clicking directly on them.
zh_TW: 您可以點兩下以選表格內容<br />直接做編輯修改。

en: You can enter hostname/IP address and port separated by space.
zh_TW: 您可以輸入以空格分隔的 主機名稱/IP位址 和 連結埠。

en: You can execute the dump by creating and using a temporary database. Please ensure that you have the privileges to do so.
zh_TW: 您可以透過建立與使用暫存資料庫來執行資料匯出，請先確認您是否有足夠的權限。

en: You can reset all your settings and restore them to default values.
zh_TW: 您可以重新設定所有設定恢復爲預設值。

en: You can set more settings by modifying config.inc.php, eg. by using %sSetup script%s.
zh_TW: 透過修改 config.inc.php 設定檔您可以調整更多的設定項目，如: 使用 %s安裝程式%s 。

en: You can use MySQL wildcard characters (% and _), escape them if you want to use their literal instances, i.e. use [kbd]'my\_db'[/kbd] and not [kbd]'my_db'[/kbd].
zh_TW: 您可以使用 MySQL 萬用字元 (% 和 _)，如果想要表示萬用字元本身，請在前面加上反斜線。例: 用 [kbd]'my\_db'[/kbd] 而不是 [kbd]'my_db'[/kbd]。

en: You can't change these variables. Please log in as root or contact your database administrator.
zh_TW: 您無法修改這些變數，請使用 root 帳號登入或是聯絡該資料庫的管理人員。

en: You didn't have blowfish secret set and have enabled cookie authentication, so a key was automatically generated for you. It is used to encrypt cookies; you don't need to remember it.
zh_TW: 您開啟了 Cookies 認證方式，但沒有設定短語密碼，因此系統自動產生了一個短語密碼，該密語用於加密 Cookies。您不需要記住這個短語密碼。

en: You do not have InnoDB enabled.
zh_TW: 您未啟用 InnoDB。

en: You do not have the necessary privileges to create a routine
zh_TW: 您無建立預存程序的權限

en: You do not have the necessary privileges to create a trigger
zh_TW: 您無建立觸發器的權限

en: You do not have the necessary privileges to create an event
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限建立一個事件

en: You don't have sufficient privileges to be here right now!
zh_TW: 權限不足！

en: You have a slow query rate of %s per hour, you should have less than 1%% per hour.
zh_TW: 你的緩慢查詢率為每小時 %s，這個值應該低於每小時 1%%。

en: You have added a new user.
zh_TW: 您已新增了一個新使用者。

en: You have edited some data and they have not been saved. Are you sure you want to leave this page before saving the data?
zh_TW: 有一些修改的資料尚未儲存，你確定要不儲存直接離開本頁？

en: You have enabled mbstring.func_overload in your PHP configuration. This option is incompatible with phpMyAdmin and might cause some data to be corrupted!
zh_TW: 您已啟用了 PHP 設定中的 mbstring.func_overload。此選項與 phpMyAdmin 不相容，可能會導致一些資料損壞！

en: You have no saved settings!
zh_TW: 您尚未儲存設定！

en: You have revoked the privileges for %s.
zh_TW: 您已移除 %s 的權限。

en: You have to add at least one column.
zh_TW: 至少要增加一個欄位。

en: You have to choose at least one column to display
zh_TW: 您必須至少選擇一個要顯示的欄位

en: You have updated the privileges for %s.
zh_TW: 您已更新了 %s 的權限。

en: You haven't saved the changes in the layout. They will be lost if you don't save them. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 你尚未儲存修改的資料，請確認是否要捨棄這些資料？

en: You may examine the data in the error report:
zh_TW: 您可以檢視錯誤報告內的資料：

en: You may need to decrease the size of {key_buffer_size}, re-examine your tables to see if indexes have been removed, or examine queries and expectations about what indexes are being used.
zh_TW: 您可能需要減少 {key_buffer_size} 的值，重新檢查資料表是否曾刪除過索引或檢查查詢是否如預期的使用了索引。

en: You may need to increase {key_buffer_size}.
zh_TW: 您可能需要增加 {key_buffer_size} 的值。

en: You may want to refresh the page.
zh_TW: 您需要重新整理頁面。

en: You might want to increase {long_query_time} or optimize the queries listed in the slow query log
zh_TW: 您可能需要增加 {long_query_time} 或最佳化緩慢查詢記錄中出現的查詢

en: You might want to increase {query_cache_size}, however keep in mind that the overhead of maintaining the cache is likely to increase with its size, so do this in small increments and monitor the results.
zh_TW: 你可能需要增加 {query_cache_size}，但是請注意，維護快取額外消耗的資源通常的主因是過度增加快取，因此請小幅增加快取並監控結果。

en: You must provide a name and a type for each routine parameter.
zh_TW: 你必須提供每個預存程序的參數名稱和類型。

en: You must provide a routine definition.
zh_TW: 您必須提供一個預存程序的定義。

en: You must provide a routine name
zh_TW: 您必須提供一個預存程序名稱

en: You must provide a trigger definition.
zh_TW: 您必須提供一個觸發器的定義。

en: You must provide a trigger name
zh_TW: 您必須提供一個觸發器名稱

en: You must provide a valid event for the trigger
zh_TW: 您必須為事件指定一個正確觸發條件

en: You must provide a valid execution time for the event.
zh_TW: 您必須為事件指定一個正確的執行時間。

en: You must provide a valid interval value for the event.
zh_TW: 您必須為事件指定一個正確的時間間隔。

en: You must provide a valid return type for the routine.
zh_TW: 您必須提供一個有效的返回類型的預存程序。

en: You must provide a valid table name
zh_TW: 您必須提供一個合法的資料表名稱

en: You must provide a valid timing for the trigger
zh_TW: 您必須為觸發器提供一個有效的時機

en: You must provide a valid type for the event.
zh_TW: 您必須為事件指定一個正確的類型。

en: You must provide an event definition.
zh_TW: 您必須為事件給予一個正確的定義。

en: You must provide an event name
zh_TW: 您必須為事件指定一個名稱

en: You must provide length/values for routine parameters of type ENUM, SET, VARCHAR and VARBINARY.
zh_TW: 您必須為預存程序提供長度/數值的參數型別為列舉、集合、VARCHAR 和 VARBINARY。

en: You probably did not create a configuration file. You might want to use the %1$ssetup script%2$s to create one.
zh_TW: 您可能還沒有建立設定檔案。您可以使用 %1$s 設定指令 %2$s 來建立。

en: You probably tried to upload a file that is too large. Please refer to %sdocumentation%s for a workaround for this limit.
zh_TW: 您上傳的檔案過大，請參考 %s說明文件%s 了解如何解決此問題。

en: You set the [kbd]config[/kbd] authentication type and included username and password for auto-login, which is not a desirable option for live hosts. Anyone who knows or guesses your phpMyAdmin URL can directly access your phpMyAdmin panel. Set %sauthentication type%s to [kbd]cookie[/kbd] or [kbd]http[/kbd].
zh_TW: 您設定了 [kbd]config[/kbd] 認證方式，且爲了能夠自動登入而儲存了帳號和密碼，但在常用主機上不建議這樣設定。如果有人知道 phpMyAdmin 的網址，他們就能夠進入 phpMyAdmin 的管理界面。建議將%s認證方式%s設定爲 [kbd]cookie 認證[/kbd]或 [kbd]HTTP 認證[/kbd]。

en: You should upgrade to %s %s or later.
zh_TW: 您應升級到 %s %s 或更新版本。

en: You should upgrade, as MySQL 5.1 has improved performance, and MySQL 5.5 even more so.
zh_TW: 您應該升級到 MySQL 5.1 或 5.5，以獲得更好的性能。

en: You should upgrade, as recent versions of MySQL 5.1 have improved performance and MySQL 5.5 even more so.
zh_TW: 您應該升級到 MySQL 5.1 或 5.5 最近的版本，以取得更好的性能。

en: You should upgrade, to a stable version of MySQL 5.5
zh_TW: 您應升級到 MySQL 5.5 的一個穩定版本

en: You should use SSL connections if your database server supports it.
zh_TW: 如果資料庫支援，您應該使用 SSL 連線。

en: You should use mysqli for performance reasons.
zh_TW: 您可以使用 mysqli 以取得更高的性能。

en: You tried to import an invalid file or the imported file contains invalid data
zh_TW: 您匯入了不正確的檔案或是內涵不正確的內容

en: Your InnoDB buffer pool is fairly small.
zh_TW: 您的 InnoDB 緩衝池過小。

en: Your InnoDB log size is at %s%% in relation to the InnoDB buffer pool size, it should not be below 20%%
zh_TW: 您的 InnoDB 記錄檔與 InnoDB 緩衝池大小比例為 %s%% ，此值不應低於 20%%

en: Your PHP MySQL library version %s differs from your MySQL server version %s. This may cause unpredictable behavior.
zh_TW: 您的 PHP MySQL 函式庫版本 %s 與您的 MySQL 伺服器版本 %s 不同，這可能造成一些無法預期的問題。

en: Your PHP parameter [a@http://php.net/manual/en/session.configuration.php#ini.session.gc-maxlifetime@_blank]session.gc_maxlifetime[/a] is lower than cookie validity configured in phpMyAdmin, because of this, your login will expire sooner than configured in phpMyAdmin.
zh_TW: 您在 PHP 設定參數中 [a@http://php.net/manual/en/session.configuration.php#ini.session.gc-maxlifetime@_blank]session.gc_maxlifetime[/a] 所設定的時間短於您在 phpMyAdmin 中設定的 Cookies 有效期間，因此您的登入連線有效期間將會比您在 phpMyAdmin 中設定的時間要更短。

en: Your SQL query has been executed successfully
zh_TW: 您的 SQL 語法已順利執行

en: Your absolute InnoDB log size is %s MiB
zh_TW: 你的 InnoDB 記錄檔固定大小為 %s MB

en: Your browser has phpMyAdmin configuration for this domain. Would you like to import it for current session?
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器中有此網域的 phpMyAdmin 設定，是否匯入到目前的連線階段?

en: Your browser will refresh all displayed charts in a regular interval. You may add charts and change the refresh rate under 'Settings', or remove any chart using the cog icon on each respective chart.
zh_TW: 您瀏覽器在固定的時間內會刷新顯示所有圖表。你可以增加圖表和更改 '設置' 下的更新率，或在各個圖表上用齒輪圖示來刪除該圖表。

en: Your configuration file contains settings (root with no password) that correspond to the default MySQL privileged account. Your MySQL server is running with this default, is open to intrusion, and you really should fix this security hole by setting a password for user 'root'.
zh_TW: 您的設定檔當中使用了 (無設定密碼的 root) 的設定，該設定是 MySQL 預設的管理帳號。若您繼續使用預設 MySQL 管理帳號執行伺服器，可能會導致伺服器被入侵，強烈建議您設定管理者帳號 'root' 的密碼以避免這個安全性的漏洞。

en: Your export is incomplete, due to a low execution time limit at the PHP level
zh_TW: 因 PHP 執行期時間限制太短，您的資料未完成匯出

en: Your memory capacity is above 3 GiB (assuming the Server is on localhost), so MySQL might not be able to access all of your memory. You might want to consider installing the 64-bit version of MySQL.
zh_TW: 您的記憶體空間超過 3 GB (若伺服器是在本機上)，MySQL 可能無法使用所有的記憶體空間。請考慮安裝 64 位元版本的 MySQL。

en: Your preferences will be saved for current session only. Storing them permanently requires %sphpMyAdmin configuration storage%s.
zh_TW: 您的偏好設定僅作用於本次連線。永久儲存需要開啟 %sphpMyAdmin 進階功能%s。

en: Your session has expired. Please log in again.
zh_TW: 您的連線已過期，請重新登入。

en: Zoom Search
zh_TW: 圖表搜尋

en: [kbd]SMART[/kbd] - i.e. descending order for columns of type TIME, DATE, DATETIME and TIMESTAMP, ascending order otherwise
zh_TW: [kbd]SMART[/kbd] - 如: 對 TIME、DATE、DATETIME 和 TIMESTAMP 類型的欄位遞減排序，其他欄位遞增

en: [strong]Warning:[/strong] requires PHP SOAP extension or PEAR SOAP to be installed
zh_TW: [strong]警告: [/strong]需要安裝 PHP SOAP 擴充套件或 PEAR SOAP

en: active
zh_TW: 啓用

en: after %s
zh_TW: 於 %s 之後

en: all words
zh_TW: 所有字句

en: and then
zh_TW: 然後

en: as regular expression
zh_TW: 使用正則表示法(Regular Expression)

en: at least one of the words
zh_TW: 至少一個字句

en: authored on %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 執筆於 %1$s

en: both of the above
zh_TW: 以上皆是

en: both of the above<br /> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B) VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>
zh_TW: 以上皆是<br /> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 如: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B) VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>

en: calendar-month-year
zh_TW: calendar-year-month

en: case-insensitive
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫

en: case-sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: committed on %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 提交了 %1$s

en: complete inserts
zh_TW: 完整新增

en: concurrent_insert is set to 0
zh_TW: concurrent_insert 目前設定為 0

en: data
zh_TW: 資料

en: database-specific
zh_TW: 指定資料庫

[ctx: date and time types]
en: Date and time
zh_TW: 日期及時間

en: dictionary
zh_TW: 字典

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: dynamic
zh_TW: 動態

en: errors.
zh_TW: 個錯誤。

en: event
zh_TW: 事件

en: extended inserts
zh_TW: 擴充新增

en: first
zh_TW: 第一個

[ctx: for MIME transformation]
en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: for default]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: general_log and slow_query_log are enabled.
zh_TW: general_log 與 slow_query_log 皆已啟用。

en: general_log is enabled.
zh_TW: general_log 已啟用。

en: global
zh_TW: 全域

en: gzipped
zh_TW: gzip 壓縮

en: have_innodb is set to 'value'
zh_TW: have_innodb 目前設定為 'value'

en: horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: horizontal (rotated headers)
zh_TW: 水平 (旋轉標題)

en: in query
zh_TW: 查詢中

en: in use
zh_TW: 使用中

en: include column names in every <code>INSERT</code> statement <br /> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B,col_C) VALUES (1,2,3)</code>
zh_TW: 每個新增指令 <code>INSERT</code> 圴加上欄位名稱 <br /> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 如: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B,col_C) VALUES (1,2,3)</code>

en: insert multiple rows in every <code>INSERT</code> statement<br /> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>
zh_TW: 每個新增指令 <code>INSERT</code> 均新增多筆資料<br /> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 如: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>

en: key_buffer_size is 0
zh_TW: key_buffer_size 為 0

en: let the user choose
zh_TW: 讓使用者選擇

en: log_output is not set to TABLE.
zh_TW: log_output 尚未被設定為 TABLE。

en: log_output is set to TABLE.
zh_TW: log_output 目前設定為 TABLE。

en: log_slow_queries is set to 'OFF'
zh_TW: log_slow_queries 目前設定為 'OFF'

en: long_query_time is currently set to %ds.
zh_TW: long_query_time 目前設定為 %d 秒。

en: long_query_time is set to %d second(s).
zh_TW: long_query_time 目前設定為 %d 秒。

en: max %% MyISAM key buffer ever used: %s%%, this value should be above 95%%
zh_TW: MyISAM 鍵值緩衝區最大使用 %%: %s%%，此值應該要在 95%% 以上

en: max. concurrent connections
zh_TW: 最大同時連線數

en: maximum %s
zh_TW: 最大 %s

en: mcrypt warning
zh_TW: mcrypt 的警告

en: multilingual
zh_TW: 多語言

en: neither of the above
zh_TW: 以上皆非

en: neither of the above<br /> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3)</code>
zh_TW: 以上皆非<br /> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 如: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3)</code>

en: no branch
zh_TW: 沒有分支

en: no description
zh_TW: 無說明

en: not OK
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: not active
zh_TW: 停用

en: numeric key detected
zh_TW: $_GLOBALS 內含非法的數字鍵名

[ctx: numeric types]
en: Numeric
zh_TW: 數值

en: or type variable name:
zh_TW: 或變數型態名稱:

en: pages
zh_TW: 頁數

en: partitioned
zh_TW: 已分區

en: per day
zh_TW: 每天

en: per hour
zh_TW: 每小時

en: per hour:
zh_TW: 每小時：

en: per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘

en: per minute:
zh_TW: 每分鐘：

en: per second
zh_TW: 每秒

en: per second:
zh_TW: 每秒：

en: phone book
zh_TW: 電話簿

en: phpMyAdmin Demo Server
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 展示伺服器

en: phpMyAdmin documentation
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 說明文件

en: phpMyAdmin has encountered an error. We have collected data about this error as well as information about relevant configuration settings to send to the phpMyAdmin team to help us in debugging the problem.
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 已發生錯誤，系統已收集錯誤資訊與相關的系統設定並傳送給 phpMyAdmin 開發團隊以協助問題的解決。

en: phpMyAdmin homepage
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 主頁 (外部連結，英文)

en: phpMyAdmin tried to connect to the MySQL server, and the server rejected the connection. You should check the host, username and password in your configuration and make sure that they correspond to the information given by the administrator of the MySQL server.
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 嘗試連線到 MySQL 伺服器，但伺服器拒絕連線。您應該檢查設定檔案中的主機、帳號和密碼，並確認這些資訊與 MySQL 伺服器管理員所給出的資訊一致。

en: phpMyAdmin was unable to kill thread %s. It probably has already been closed.
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 無法中止程序 %s。該程序可能已經關閉。

en: possible deep recursion attack
zh_TW: 您可能遭遇多層遞迴攻擊

en: possible exploit
zh_TW: $_REQUEST 數量過多（駭客？）

en: query_cache_limit is set to 1 MiB
zh_TW: query_cache_limit 目前設定為 1 MB

en: query_cache_size is set to 0 or query_cache_type is set to 'OFF'
zh_TW: query_cache_size 已設為 0 或 query_cache_type 已設為 'OFF'

en: recommended
zh_TW: 建議

en: routine
zh_TW: 預存程序

en: shared
zh_TW: 已共享

en: slow_launch_time is set to %s
zh_TW: slow_launch_time 目前設定為 %s

en: slow_query_log and general_log are disabled.
zh_TW: slow_query_log 與 general_log 皆已停用。

en: slow_query_log is enabled, but the server logs only queries that take longer than %d seconds. It is advisable to set this long_query_time 0-2 seconds, depending on your system.
zh_TW: slow_query_log 已啟用，但伺服器只記錄執行時間超過 %d 秒的查詢。建議根據您的系統狀況將 long_query_time 設定為 0-2 秒之間。

en: slow_query_log is enabled.
zh_TW: slow_query_log 已啟用。

en: slow_query_log is set to 'OFF'
zh_TW: slow_query_log 目前設定為 'OFF'

[ctx: spatial types]
en: Spatial
zh_TW: 空間類型

en: static
zh_TW: 靜態

[ctx: string types]
en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: structure and data
zh_TW: 結構與資料

en: subquery
zh_TW: 子查詢

en: table-specific
zh_TW: 指定資料表

en: take it
zh_TW: 確定

en: the exact phrase
zh_TW: 完全相同

en: tmp_table_size vs. max_heap_table_size
zh_TW: tmp_table_size 對 max_heap_table_size

en: trigger
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: unknown table status:
zh_TW: 未知的資料表狀態:

en: up to date
zh_TW: 最新

en: use GZip output buffering for increased speed in HTTP transfers
zh_TW: 使用 GZip 輸出快取以加快 HTTP 傳輸速度

en: use this for future exports
zh_TW: 以後也使用此設定

en: vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: web server upload directory:
zh_TW: 網站伺服器上傳資料夾：

en: wildcard
zh_TW: 萬用字元

en: zipped
zh_TW: zip 壓縮

en: {long_query_time} is set to 10 seconds or more, thus only slow queries that take above 10 seconds are logged.
zh_TW: {long_query_time} 目前設定為超過 10 秒，只有執行時間超過 10 秒的查詢會被記錄。

en: {tmp_table_size} and {max_heap_table_size} are not the same.
zh_TW: {tmp_table_size} 和 {max_heap_table_size} 並不相同。

en: ø Time
zh_TW: ø 時間

en: … delete the old one from the user tables and reload the privileges afterwards.
zh_TW: … 從使用者資料表中刪除舊使用者，然後重新載入權限。

en: … delete the old one from the user tables.
zh_TW: … 從使用者資料表中刪除舊使用者。

en: … keep the old one.
zh_TW: … 保留舊使用者。

en: … revoke all active privileges from the old one and delete it afterwards.
zh_TW: … 移除舊使用者的所有權限，然後刪除舊使用者。
